Bank call report · Marinette, WI
The Stephenson National Bank and Trust Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of The Stephenson National Bank and Trust and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
The Stephenson National Bank and Trust filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 351 reported line items, schedule by schedule (400 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 598048 |
| FDIC certificate number | 5306 |
| Total assets | $676.8M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
The Stephenson National Bank and Trust call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)
About Schedule RC · The Stephenson National Bank and Trust balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $676.8M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $676.8M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $615.1M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $588.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $498.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $491.6M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $475.7M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $136.0M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $112.4M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $61.8M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $61.8M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $52.6M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $22.1M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $17.5M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $17.1M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $10.7M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$8.9M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $7.2M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $7.0M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $6.2M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $6.1M |
| Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCONB995 | $3.5M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $2.0M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $1.4M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $979K |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $647K |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $500K |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $6K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (45 items)
About Schedule RI · The Stephenson National Bank and Trust income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $18.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $16.1M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $12.9M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $12.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $8.7M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $7.0M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $5.7M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $4.8M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $4.8M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $4.8M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $4.8M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $4.8M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $4.8M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $4.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $4.1M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $2.2M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $2.1M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $2.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $2.0M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $1.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $1.3M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $894K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $705K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | -$478K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $355K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $346K |
| Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities | RIADHT73 | $328K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $325K |
| Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities | RIADHT74 | $110K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $102K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $102K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $101K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $77K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $65K |
| Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RIAD4180 | $62K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $58K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $49K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $44K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $39K |
| Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RIADB485 | $20K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $13K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $9K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $1K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 121 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (31 items)
About Schedule RC-B · The Stephenson National Bank and Trust securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $6.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $5.7M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $144.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $80.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $75.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $44.3M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $38.3M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $26.7M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $25.5M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $20.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $18.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $17.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $15.8M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $14.3M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $11.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $10.9M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $9.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $9.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $8.3M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $5.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $4.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $3.1M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $2.3M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $1.6M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $1.4M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $1.3M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $1.2M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $1.2M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $1.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Structured Notes | RCON8782 | $1.0M |
| Fair Value of Structured Notes | RCON8783 | $847K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (41 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · The Stephenson National Bank and Trust loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $499.3M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $411.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $154.1M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $119.8M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $117.1M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $94.1M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $83.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $75.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $71.9M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $63.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $55.8M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $54.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $47.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $29.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $28.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $24.8M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $17.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $16.7M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $15.7M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $14.7M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $13.3M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $10.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $9.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $7.6M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $3.9M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $2.9M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $2.0M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $1.7M |
| Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above | RCONLE75 | $1.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $1.2M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $1.2M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $1.0M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $927K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $746K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $592K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards | RCONB538 | $557K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $457K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $420K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $272K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $5K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK203 | $5K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (20 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $40.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $14.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $9.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $4.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $2.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $2.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $616K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $190K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $93K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $25K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 124 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 112 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 83 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 73 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 50 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 44 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 3 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 2 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 1 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (30 items)
About Schedule RC-E · The Stephenson National Bank and Trust deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $325.5M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $308.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $262.6M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $262.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $216.3M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $104.4M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $101.6M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $90.8M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $76.9M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $65.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $61.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $55.9M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $50.9M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $50.9M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $42.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $39.9M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $24.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $23.1M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $20.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $17.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $16.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $13.1M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $11.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $7.3M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $5.0M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $5.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $3.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $2.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $2.7M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $237K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $15.1M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $2.5M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $2.3M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $2.1M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $1.1M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $3.8M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $874K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $759K |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $627K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $508K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (19 items)
About Schedule RC-K · The Stephenson National Bank and Trust quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $688.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $505.2M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $259.1M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $181.3M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $156.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $138.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $125.5M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $122.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $55.3M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $47.5M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $21.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $19.1M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $9.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCON3353 | $4.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $4.0M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $2.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $2.1M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RCONB561 | $586K |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $176K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (10 items)
About Schedule RC-L · The Stephenson National Bank and Trust derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $49.0M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $28.0M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $23.8M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $20.8M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $17.3M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $8.8M |
| Securities Borrowed | RCON3432 | $3.6M |
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCON3815 | $2.5M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $1.7M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $216K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (9 items)
About Schedule RC-M · The Stephenson National Bank and Trust memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $10.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years | RCONF057 | $5.0M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $4.5M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years | RCONF058 | $2.5M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $911K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $594K |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $516K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $53K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (26 items)
About Schedule RC-N · The Stephenson National Bank and Trust past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $5.8M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $4.5M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $3.2M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $2.1M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $1.8M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $1.2M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK116 | $1.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $1.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $744K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $635K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $572K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $363K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK114 | $325K |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK036 | $325K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $313K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $275K |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK039 | $244K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $172K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $168K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $83K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $56K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $44K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $41K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK277 | $38K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK126 | $38K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $11K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · The Stephenson National Bank and Trust other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $688.8M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $588.7M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $413.5M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $150.9M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $68.4M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $21.5M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $2.7M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 20,658 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 782 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 257 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 7 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 2 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (22 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · The Stephenson National Bank and Trust regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $688.8M |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $687.3M |
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $676.8M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $97.0M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $91.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $69.2M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $69.2M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $69.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $61.8M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $52.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $18.1M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCOAS540 | $15.2M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$8.9M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$8.9M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Securities lent and borrowed (Schedule HC-L, sum of items 6.a and 6.b) | RCOAKX80 | $3.6M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $1.9M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $1.4M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $1.4M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.1433 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1007 |
Schedule RC-T: Fiduciary and Related Services (28 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB894 | $708.0M |
| Investment Management Agency Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB886 | $303.3M |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONJ259 | $247.0M |
| Other Retirement Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB880 | $247.0M |
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Non-managed Assets | RCONB895 | $175.4M |
| Employee Benefit-defined Contribution - Non-managed Assets | RCONB873 | $141.3M |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB868 | $122.1M |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONJ255 | $35.6M |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:investment Mgmt and Investment Advisory Agency Accounts -Non-managed Assets | RCONJ253 | $31.4M |
| Income from Fiduciary Activities | RIAD4070 | $3.1M |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Non-managed Asset | RCONJ260 | $2.6M |
| Other Retirement Accounts - Non-managed Assets | RCONB881 | $2.6M |
| Fiduciary and Related Services Income-investment Management and Investment Advisory Agency Accounts | RIADJ315 | $1.2M |
| Other Retirement Accounts | RIADB907 | $1.1M |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts | RIADB904 | $461K |
| Employee Benefit-defined Contribution | RIADB905 | $228K |
| Fiduciary and Related Services Income-foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts | RIADJ316 | $119K |
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB896 | 1,122 |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONJ261 | 647 |
| Other Retirement Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB882 | 647 |
| Investment Management Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB888 | 358 |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB870 | 91 |
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Non-managed Accounts | RCONB897 | 60 |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONJ257 | 26 |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:investment Management and Investment Advisory Agency Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONJ254 | 26 |
| Employee Benefit-defined Contribution - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONB875 | 23 |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONJ262 | 11 |
| Other Retirement Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONB883 | 11 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $61.8M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $60.9M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $60.9M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $3.5M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$467K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (10 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · The Stephenson National Bank and Trust charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $28K |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $23K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $6K |
| Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB514 | $3K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $2K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $2K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $1K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $1K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $1K |
| Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB515 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · The Stephenson National Bank and Trust changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $7.7M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $7.2M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $491K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $28K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $89.1M |
The Stephenson National Bank and Trust call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the The Stephenson National Bank and Trust call report?
The The Stephenson National Bank and Trust call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does The Stephenson National Bank and Trust file?
The Stephenson National Bank and Trust files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the The Stephenson National Bank and Trust call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: The Stephenson National Bank and Trust has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 598048 and FDIC certificate number 5306. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does The Stephenson National Bank and Trust file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
The Stephenson National Bank and Trust financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 5306) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 598048)