Bank call report · Wilmington, DE
TD Bank USA, N.A. Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of TD Bank USA, N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
TD Bank USA, N.A. filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 366 reported line items, schedule by schedule (1,207 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 2121196 |
| FDIC certificate number | 33947 |
| Total assets | $32.13B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
TD Bank USA, N.A. call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (23 items)
About Schedule RC · TD Bank USA, N.A. balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $32.13B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $32.13B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $28.29B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $27.18B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $27.14B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $18.41B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $8.71B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $7.85B |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $4.22B |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $3.83B |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $3.83B |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $2.03B |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $1.74B |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $1.41B |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $917.5M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $862.1M |
| Investments and Unconsolidated Subsidiaries and Associated Companies | RCON2130 | $228.1M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $195.8M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | $65.2M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $38.1M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $2.1M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $96K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $1K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (37 items)
About Schedule RI · TD Bank USA, N.A. income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $1.53B |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $1.02B |
| Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RIADB485 | $1.01B |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $1.01B |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $639.8M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $555.6M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $525.4M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $469.5M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $201.9M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $201.9M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $179.1M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $147.8M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $97.3M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | -$95.4M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | -$95.4M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $86.0M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $80.4M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $68.3M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $68.3M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $67.8M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $67.8M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $67.8M |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $39.7M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $16.1M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $3.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $3.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $2.0M |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $2.0M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $466K |
| Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Derivatives | RIADA251 | -$268K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $217K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $210K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $77K |
| Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RIAD4180 | $20K |
| Interest Expense Incurred to Carry Tax-exempt Securities, Loans, and Leases Acquired After August 7, 1986, That Is Not Deductible for Federal Income Tax Purposes | RIAD4513 | $8K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 1,251 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON0010 | $4.22B |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks | RCON0090 | $4.22B |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCON0082 | $196K |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits | RCON0020 | $96K |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (24 items)
About Schedule RC-B · TD Bank USA, N.A. securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $106.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $100.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $4.00B |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $3.99B |
| Structured Financial Products by Underlying Collateral or Reference Assets: Corporate and Similar Loans - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG358 | $7.08B |
| Structured Financial Products by Underlying Collateral or Reference Assets: Corporate and Similar Loans - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG359 | $7.09B |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $18.32B |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $9.48B |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT61 | $7.09B |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $7.09B |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT60 | $7.08B |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $5.08B |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $5.01B |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $4.78B |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $2.88B |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $1.93B |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $1.41B |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $1.40B |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $854.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $734.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $729.8M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $622.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $152.8M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $100.5M |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (32 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · TD Bank USA, N.A. loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $8.71B |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards | RCONB538 | $8.52B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $8.36B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $245.8M |
| Outstanding Credit Card Fees & Finance Charges | RCONC391 | $178.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $80.9M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $68.6M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $54.7M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK098 | $54.7M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $54.7M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $48.1M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions | RCONJ454 | $40.2M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $36.8M |
| Other loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV09 | $33.0M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $31.8M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $21.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $13.2M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) | RCONJ451 | $7.7M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $7.7M |
| Loans to mortgage credit intermediaries | RCONPV05 | $7.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $5.5M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $3.9M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $3.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $2.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $1.8M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $664K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $357K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $156K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $43K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $41K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $41K |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $41K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $654K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $41K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 1 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (17 items)
About Schedule RC-E · TD Bank USA, N.A. deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $26.10B |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $26.06B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $24.38B |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $24.38B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $24.38B |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $13.26B |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $2.80B |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $2.80B |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $1.36B |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $1.35B |
| Sweep deposits: Not fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT93 | $1.16B |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $1.11B |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $1.11B |
| Brokered Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONK220 | $243.7M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT87 | $230.2M |
| Nontransaction Deposits of Banks in Foreign Countries | RCON2236 | $450K |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $450K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $983.5M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $540.7M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $297.3M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $203.2M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $164.7M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $60.3M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $120.2M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $75.1M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $72.2M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $241K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $208K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (14 items)
About Schedule RC-K · TD Bank USA, N.A. quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $32.55B |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $25.70B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $8.68B |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RCONB561 | $8.49B |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $7.09B |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $6.31B |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $5.42B |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $4.28B |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $1.81B |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $1.09B |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $105.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $3.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCON3353 | $1.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $34K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (18 items)
About Schedule RC-L · TD Bank USA, N.A. derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Over the Counter Derivatives: Net Current Credit Exposure - Banks and Securities Firms | RCONG418 | $17.5M |
| Credit Card Lines: Unused Consumer Credit Card Lines | RCONJ455 | $48.36B |
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCON3815 | $48.36B |
| Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps | RCON3450 | $15.11B |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $15.11B |
| Interest Rate Swaps Where the Bank Has Agreed to Pay a Fixed Rate | RCONA589 | $7.43B |
| Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8741 | $334.3M |
| Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8745 | $317.2M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $173.6M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV11 | $83.2M |
| Other unused commitments: Other loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV16 | $76.2M |
| Foreign Exchange Forward Contracts | RCON8698 | $31.0M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Foreign Exchange Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8726 | $31.0M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $10.6M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to mortgage credit intermediaries | RCONPV12 | $7.0M |
| Gross Positive Fair Value of Foreign Exchange Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8742 | $452K |
| Amount of Performance Standby Letters of Credit Conveyed to Others | RCON3822 | $246K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $246K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (3 items)
About Schedule RC-M · TD Bank USA, N.A. memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF061 | $900.0M |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years | RCONF063 | $17.5M |
| Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured | RCONF065 | $17.5M |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (13 items)
About Schedule RC-N · TD Bank USA, N.A. past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONB575 | $180.5M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $180.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONB576 | $180.3M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $180.3M |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Credit Card Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK274 | $11.1M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK126 | $11.1M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $11.1M |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Credit Card Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK275 | $7.5M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK127 | $7.5M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $7.5M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $2.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $1.1M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $1.1M |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (15 items)
About Schedule RC-O · TD Bank USA, N.A. other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unsecured Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONG466 | $900.0M |
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $32.55B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $27.48B |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $13.25B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $12.85B |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $3.74B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $1.37B |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $348.3M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $16.3M |
| Total Unfunded Commitments to Fund Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCONK676 | $10.1M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 1,807,961 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 1,360,403 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 3,296 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 27 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (18 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG505 | $18.75B |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG502 | $18.43B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCONJA36 | $18.41B |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG476 | $18.41B |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG544 | $334.7M |
| All Other Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG396 | $334.7M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Less Amounts Netted in the Determination of Total Fair Value | RCONG542 | $317.2M |
| All Other Assets - Less Amounts Netted in the Determination of Total Fair Value | RCONG392 | $317.2M |
| All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG569 | $317.2M |
| All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities- Less Amounts Netted in the Determination of Total Fair Value | RCONG567 | $317.2M |
| All Other Liabilities - Less Amounts Netted in the Determination of Total Fair Value | RCONG806 | $317.2M |
| All Other Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG808 | $317.2M |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Less Amounts Netted in the Determination of Total Fair Value | RCONG532 | $317.2M |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG534 | $317.2M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Less Amounts Netted in the Determination of Total Fair Value | RCONG503 | $315.1M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG541 | $17.5M |
| All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG391 | $17.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Less Amounts Netted in the Determination of Total Fair Value | RCONG474 | -$2.1M |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
About Schedule RC-R · TD Bank USA, N.A. regulatory capital trends
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (29 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · TD Bank USA, N.A. regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Leverage Exposure | RCOAH015 | $37.55B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $32.55B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $32.54B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $12.06B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $3.92B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $3.83B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $3.76B |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $3.76B |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $3.76B |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $2.03B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $1.74B |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $159.5M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $159.5M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $159.5M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | $65.2M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | $62.2M |
| Deferred Tax Assets (DTAS) That Arise from Net Operating Loss and Tax Credit Carryforwards, Net of Any Related Valuation Allowances and Net of Dtls | RCOAP843 | $6.0M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $6.0M |
| Accumulated Net Gains (Losses)on Cash-flow Hedges (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP846 | $3.0M |
| Unrealized Net Gain (Loss) Related to Changes in the Fair Value of Liabilities That Are Due to Changes in Own Credit Risk | RCOAQ258 | $770K |
| Less: Amounts Recorded in AOCI Attributed to Defined Benefit Postretirement Plans Resulting from the Initial and Subsequent Application of the Relevant GAAP Standards That Pertain to Such Plans (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP847 | $10K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.3253 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.312 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.312 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.2453 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1156 |
| Advanced Approaches Only: Supplemententary Leverage Ratio | RCOAH036 | 0.1002 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: (Advanced Approaches Holding Companies That Exit Parallel Run Only): Total Applicable Capital Buffer | RCOWH312 | 0.025 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (70 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · TD Bank USA, N.A. risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $48.36B |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Centrally Cleared Dervative Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less | RCONS603 | $15.11B |
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $12.76B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $12.06B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $11.82B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $11.82B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $11.33B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $9.90B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $9.90B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $9.79B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $8.53B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $8.49B |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $7.55B |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS481 | $7.09B |
| Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities | RCONS480 | $7.09B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | $6.41B |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $4.22B |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $4.22B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $3.73B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $3.72B |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $3.69B |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $1.57B |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Methodology | RCONS483 | $1.43B |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $1.30B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $746.1M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $389.7M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $270.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $189.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $180.3M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $180.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $180.3M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $180.3M |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $155.9M |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $155.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $155.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $94.6M |
| Centrally Cleared Derivatives - 2 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS551 | $89.2M |
| Centrally Cleared Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS549 | $89.2M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 2 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS558 | $89.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $88.3M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | $84.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $78.3M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, All Other On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS491 | $73.9M |
| Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, All Other On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures | RCONS490 | $73.9M |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $52.2M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Foreign Exchange Rate and Gold - One Year or Less | RCONS585 | $31.0M |
| All Other Assets, Default Fund Contributions to Central Counterparties - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH298 | $30.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH300 | $30.6M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $23.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS460 | $22.9M |
| Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules | RCONG642 | $17.5M |
| All Other Assets, Default Fund Contributions to Central Counterparties - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH299 | $16.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $15.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $15.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS461 | $13.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $13.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $13.9M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $8.2M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $6.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG627 | $6.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $3.1M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $3.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $2.1M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 2 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS569 | $1.8M |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS545 | $762K |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS542 | $762K |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $292K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND997 | $246K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG605 | $123K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND998 | $123K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $3.86B |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $3.86B |
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $3.83B |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $75.0M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$22.1M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (5 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · TD Bank USA, N.A. charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $322.9M |
| Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB514 | $322.9M |
| Uncollectible Credit Card Fees & Finance Charges Reversed Against Income (I.e., Not Included in Charge-offs Against the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses) | RIADC388 | $93.4M |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $83.2M |
| Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB515 | $83.2M |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (6 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · TD Bank USA, N.A. changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $899.9M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $862.1M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $322.9M |
| Amount of Allowance for Credit Losses on Loan and Lease Losses Attributable to Credit Card Fees and Finance Charges | RIADC390 | $184.9M |
| Estimated amount of expected recoveries of amounts previously written off included within the allowance for credit losses on loans and leases held for investment (included in item 7, column A, 'Balance end of current period,' above) | RIADMG94 | $160.4M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$37K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $8.71B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ08 | $8.52B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $862.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ16 | $858.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $71.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $61.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $59.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $1.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $1.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $1.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $802K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $5K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $518.0M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | -$144.0M |
| Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees | RIADF555 | $70.4M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4462 | -$21.4M |
TD Bank USA, N.A. call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the TD Bank USA, N.A. call report?
The TD Bank USA, N.A. call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does TD Bank USA, N.A. file?
TD Bank USA, N.A. files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the TD Bank USA, N.A. call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: TD Bank USA, N.A. has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2121196 and FDIC certificate number 33947. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does TD Bank USA, N.A. file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
TD Bank USA, N.A. financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 33947) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 2121196)