Bank call report · Thomaston, CT
Thomaston Savings Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Thomaston Savings Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Thomaston Savings Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 320 reported line items, schedule by schedule (401 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 120609 |
| FDIC certificate number | 18258 |
| Total assets | $1.93B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Thomaston Savings Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (24 items)
About Schedule RC · Thomaston Savings Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.93B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.93B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $1.75B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.69B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $1.43B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $1.42B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $1.16B |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $528.0M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $339.6M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $206.9M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $182.0M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $182.0M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $82.3M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $50.1M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $46.8M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$26.4M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $25.1M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $17.1M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $16.8M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $14.2M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $1.9M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $1.5M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $525K |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $393K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (39 items)
About Schedule RI · Thomaston Savings Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $44.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $39.9M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $31.1M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $23.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $19.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $14.7M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $13.6M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $12.8M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $12.4M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $12.2M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $10.3M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $10.3M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $10.3M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $8.6M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $7.9M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $6.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $4.4M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $3.3M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $2.8M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $2.5M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $2.5M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $2.0M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $1.7M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $1.6M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $1.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $1.5M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $1.4M |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $1.3M |
| Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities | RIADHT73 | $1.1M |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $1.0M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $569K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $554K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $446K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $437K |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | $373K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $367K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $116K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $82K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 227 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (35 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Thomaston Savings Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $121.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $108.4M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $378.2M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $103.7M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $99.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $92.1M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $84.3M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $56.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $55.7M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $53.8M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT60 | $25.0M |
| Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Available-for-sale: Amortized Cost | RCONPV00 | $25.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $24.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $24.3M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $23.2M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT61 | $23.0M |
| Guaranteed by U.S. Government Agencies or Sponsored Agencies Included in Schedule Rc-b, Item 5.B - Available-for-sale, Fair Value | RCONPV01 | $23.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $22.5M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $22.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $21.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $19.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $19.5M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $18.7M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $14.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $12.4M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $6.4M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $4.0M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $4.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $3.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $2.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $2.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $1.6M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $567K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $198K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $62K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (38 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Thomaston Savings Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $1.43B |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $431.1M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $363.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $343.4M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $279.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $254.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $213.8M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $200.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $174.0M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $168.7M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $135.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $124.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $115.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $109.3M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $77.4M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $74.9M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $64.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $49.5M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $45.1M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $30.5M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $27.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $19.4M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $16.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $11.7M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $7.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $5.9M |
| Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above | RCONLE75 | $4.5M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $3.0M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $2.1M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $1.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $995K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONK159 | $913K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $900K |
| Unearned Income on Loans | RCON2123 | $545K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK162 | $212K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $155K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $71K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $30K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (16 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $130.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $39.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $20.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $14.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $13.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $1.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $294K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $24K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 618 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 317 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 196 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 181 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 167 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 42 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 2 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (28 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Thomaston Savings Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $1.12B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $1.10B |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $571.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $538.3M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $528.0M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $448.1M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $368.9M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $249.6M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $224.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $200.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $169.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $161.6M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $140.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $98.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $77.1M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $69.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $63.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $33.5M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $33.2M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $28.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $20.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $8.7M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $6.8M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $6.5M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $6.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $5.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $574K |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government | RCON2202 | $11K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $30.8M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $27.2M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $21.2M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $8.5M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $8.0M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $6.1M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $1.7M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $12.2M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $3.6M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $3.4M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $3.2M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $1.3M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $1K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Thomaston Savings Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $1.95B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $1.43B |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $688.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $574.6M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $470.3M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $461.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $181.3M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $150.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $133.5M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $131.2M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $69.8M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $67.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $46.8M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $36.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $35.4M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Thomaston Savings Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $113.0M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $108.8M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $96.8M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $60.0M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $22.0M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $9.9M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $1.9M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (9 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Thomaston Savings Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $46.8M |
| Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA29 | $2.1M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $2.0M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $1.4M |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $525K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $393K |
| Outstanding balance of PPP loans | RCONLG27 | $44K |
| Number of outstanding PPP Loans | RCONLG26 | 2 |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (28 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Thomaston Savings Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $9.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $5.2M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $2.6M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $2.0M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $1.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.1M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $841K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $825K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $557K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $457K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK114 | $401K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $401K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $308K |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual | RCONK038 | $280K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $249K |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual | RCONK041 | $208K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $191K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $178K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $177K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $135K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $129K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $97K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual | RCON3501 | $85K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty -Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties :Nonaccrual | RCONK119 | $59K |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK036 | $56K |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK039 | $28K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $28K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $21K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Thomaston Savings Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $1.95B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $1.69B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $1.03B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $585.3M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $443.7M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $206.7M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $59.5M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $9.8M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 73,847 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 2,576 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 912 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 28 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (20 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Thomaston Savings Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $1.95B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $1.95B |
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $1.93B |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $257.3M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $253.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $208.4M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $208.4M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $208.4M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $206.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $182.0M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCOAS540 | $96.8M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$30.5M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$26.4M |
| Accumulated Net Gains (Losses)on Cash-flow Hedges (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP846 | $4.0M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $3.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $1.5M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.133 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1068 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $182.0M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $172.0M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $172.0M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$285K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (12 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Thomaston Savings Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $516K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $317K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $259K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $142K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $118K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $111K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $34K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $23K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $21K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC898 | $7K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC896 | $1K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Thomaston Savings Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $14.2M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $12.9M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $516K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $153K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (13 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $1.43B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $657.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $527.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $135.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $76.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $35.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $14.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $6.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $3.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $1.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Unallocated, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ18 | $1.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $898K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $480K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (2 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $144.4M |
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution | RCONFT10 | $7.6M |
Thomaston Savings Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Thomaston Savings Bank call report?
The Thomaston Savings Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Thomaston Savings Bank file?
Thomaston Savings Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Thomaston Savings Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Thomaston Savings Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 120609 and FDIC certificate number 18258. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Thomaston Savings Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Thomaston Savings Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 18258) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 120609)