Skip to main content

Bank call report · Salt Lake City, UT

Thrivent Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Thrivent Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Thrivent Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 345 reported line items, schedule by schedule (730 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Thrivent Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID4457536
FDIC certificate number59286
Total assets$905.6M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Thrivent Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (22 items)

About Schedule RC · Thrivent Bank balance sheet trends

Thrivent Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $905.6M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $905.6M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $574.0M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $573.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $571.3M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $548.1M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $548.1M
Surplus RCON3839 $374.1M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $332.4M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $332.4M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $167.5M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $120.9M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 -$42.4M
Other Assets RCON2160 $24.2M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $19.0M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $15.2M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $9.9M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $2.7M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $1.3M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $1.1M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 $738K
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $205K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (39 items)

About Schedule RI · Thrivent Bank income statement trends

Thrivent Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $36.6M
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $31.0M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $25.2M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $24.0M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $21.4M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $10.6M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 -$10.4M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 -$10.4M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $7.9M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 -$7.8M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 -$7.8M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 -$7.8M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $7.0M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $5.8M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $5.5M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $5.0M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $3.6M
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $2.8M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 -$2.7M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $1.8M
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $1.8M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $1.5M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $1.1M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $870K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $854K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $798K
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $772K
Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RIADB485 $754K
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $439K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $358K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $341K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $265K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $252K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $201K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $115K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $10K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $4K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 -$1K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 149
Schedule RC-B: Securities (15 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Thrivent Bank securities trends

Thrivent Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $1.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $1.1M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $166.5M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $108.5M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $106.6M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $75.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $58.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $57.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $46.8M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $33.5M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $18.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $11.2M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $1.1M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $126K
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $123K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (36 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Thrivent Bank loans and leases trends

Thrivent Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $574.2M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $331.4M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $153.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $134.3M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $110.5M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $110.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $92.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $85.6M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $74.7M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $69.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $50.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $49.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $47.9M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $43.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $40.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $31.9M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $31.4M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $30.9M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $26.4M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $23.2M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $21.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $18.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $13.6M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards RCONB538 $11.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $8.0M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $3.5M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $2.3M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions RCONJ454 $1.0M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $793K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $650K
Other Loans RCONJ464 $552K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $376K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $236K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $143K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK203 $88K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other Consumer Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK204 $55K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (12 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Thrivent Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $21.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $9.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $8.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $4.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $2.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $860K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 737
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 48
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 39
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 23
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 23
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 19
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (23 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Thrivent Bank deposit liabilities trends

Thrivent Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $370.3M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $370.3M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $177.7M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $177.7M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $144.1M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $114.7M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $84.6M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $60.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $43.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $41.0M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $33.0M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $17.8M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $16.9M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $12.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $9.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $7.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $7.3M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $5.3M
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $2.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $1.9M
Sweep deposits: Not fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT93 $1.7M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $970K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $848K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Thrivent Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $12.4M
Other Assets RCON2168 $6.4M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $4.1M
Computer Software RCONFT33 $3.3M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $1.7M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $1.3M
Accounts Receivable RCONFT34 $1.1M
Other Repossessed Assets (Net) RCON1578 $5K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (9 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Thrivent Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $15.0M
Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3554 $7.1M
Accounts Payable RCON3066 $2.6M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3552 $2.2M
Operating lease liabilities RCONLB56 $1.1M
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3553 $989K
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $135K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $68K
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $28K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Thrivent Bank quarterly averages trends

Thrivent Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $1.08B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $579.3M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $282.0M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $270.0M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $219.2M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $211.4M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $190.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $167.4M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $146.2M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $113.5M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $97.7M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $22.9M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $17.2M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RCONB561 $11.9M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $140K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (10 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Thrivent Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Thrivent Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $39.0M
Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines RCON3815 $35.9M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $9.6M
Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions RCONPV11 $9.0M
Year-to-date Merchant Credit Card Sales Volume:sales for Which the Reporting Bank Is the Agent Bank with Risk RCONC224 $8.8M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $8.4M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $3.5M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $661K
Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development: Commitments to Fund Loans Not Secured by Real Estate RCON6550 $628K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $13K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (7 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Thrivent Bank memoranda trends

Thrivent Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $16.6M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF056 $9.9M
Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets RCONA590 $2.3M
Mortgage Servicing Assets RCON3164 $2.3M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $24K
Outstanding balance of PPP loans RCONLG27 $19K
Number of outstanding PPP Loans RCONLG26 1
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (20 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Thrivent Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Thrivent Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $3.7M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $3.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $1.6M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $1.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $919K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONB575 $679K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $474K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $474K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $328K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Nonaccrual RCONB577 $239K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $211K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $177K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $115K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $104K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $63K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $55K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $29K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $26K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK126 $2K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $2K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Thrivent Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Thrivent Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $1.08B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $548.2M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $424.8M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $317.5M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $96.3M
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $50.8M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $26.2M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $855K
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 108,940
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 3,269
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 219
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 3
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · Thrivent Bank regulatory capital trends

Thrivent Bank Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $567.1M
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Thrivent Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Thrivent Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $1.08B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $1.06B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $567.1M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $374.1M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $332.4M
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $317.8M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $315.0M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $315.0M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $315.0M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 -$42.4M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $16.6M
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $16.6M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $2.8M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $2.8M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $2.8M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 $738K
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 $738K
Deferred Tax Assets (DTAS) That Arise from Net Operating Loss and Tax Credit Carryforwards, Net of Any Related Valuation Allowances and Net of Dtls RCOAP843 $6K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.5604
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.5555
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.5555
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.4804
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.2976
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (56 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Thrivent Bank risk-weighted assets trends

Thrivent Bank Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $567.1M
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $567.1M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $436.4M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $436.4M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $428.0M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $354.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $354.2M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $217.7M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $181.9M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $169.8M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $169.8M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $169.0M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $167.5M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $167.4M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $166.2M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $122.3M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $121.9M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $121.6M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $120.6M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $91.0M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCONS540 $57.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $50.3M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $44.3M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $39.0M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $34.0M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $23.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $19.5M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $16.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 $14.9M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG628 $13.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $9.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $6.5M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS573 $5.8M
All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONH293 $2.3M
The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% RCONS504 $2.3M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS562 $2.3M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $1.9M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $1.8M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $1.8M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $1.7M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $1.5M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 $1.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS453 $916K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $689K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND997 $661K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS454 $561K
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $439K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND998 $331K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND999 $330K
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $280K
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS416 $205K
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS413 $205K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS451 $19K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND993 $13K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $13K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $13K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Thrivent Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $342.1M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $342.1M
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $332.4M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$1.9M
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (13 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Thrivent Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Thrivent Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $1.3M
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $692K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $505K
Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards RIADB514 $369K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $328K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $181K
Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards RIADB515 $74K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $56K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens RIADC218 $42K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $38K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $18K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC217 $4K
Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RIAD5412 $1K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Thrivent Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Thrivent Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $2.7M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $2.6M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $1.3M
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 -$16K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (13 items)

About Schedule RI-C

Thrivent Bank Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $574.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $219.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $206.7M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $109.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $24.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost RCONJJ08 $11.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $2.7M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $1.7M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $1.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance RCONJJ16 $663K
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $138K
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $105K
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $80K
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)

About Schedule SU

Thrivent Bank Schedule SU, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million RCONFT12 $354.4M

Thrivent Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Thrivent Bank call report?

The Thrivent Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Thrivent Bank file?

Thrivent Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Thrivent Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Thrivent Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 4457536 and FDIC certificate number 59286. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Thrivent Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Thrivent Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.