Skip to main content

Bank call report · Hartland, WI

Town Bank, N.A. Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Town Bank, N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Town Bank, N.A. filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 491 reported line items, schedule by schedule (900 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Town Bank, N.A. call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 041
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID2693264
FDIC certificate number34717
Total assets$4.71B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Town Bank, N.A. call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (31 items)

About Schedule RC · Town Bank, N.A. balance sheet trends

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $4.71B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $4.71B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $4.23B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $3.81B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $3.52B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $3.50B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $3.09B
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $724.1M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $514.3M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $483.1M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $483.1M
Held-to-maturity Securities, Total RCON1754 $350.2M
Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) RCONJJ34 $350.2M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $300.7M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $284.4M
Surplus RCON3839 $229.0M
Other Assets RCON2160 $131.6M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $75.4M
Goodwill RCON3163 $75.4M
Federal Funds Purchased in Domestic Offices RCONB993 $65.0M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $50.5M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $41.9M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $38.0M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $37.5M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$31.5M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $18.9M
Trading Assets, Total RCON3545 $8.6M
Trading Liabilities, Total RCON3548 $8.6M
Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCONJA22 $1.6M
Common Stock RCON3230 $1.2M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $4K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (52 items)

About Schedule RI · Town Bank, N.A. income statement trends

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $110.1M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $91.4M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $65.7M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $44.4M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $43.4M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $43.4M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $35.9M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $32.5M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $32.5M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $32.5M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $31.4M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $26.4M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $25.2M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $17.4M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $14.9M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $13.5M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $13.1M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $10.9M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $9.4M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $8.4M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $5.8M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $4.7M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $4.6M
Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money RIAD4185 $4.5M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $3.9M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $3.5M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $3.1M
Income from Lease Financing Receivables RIAD4065 $2.5M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $2.1M
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other RIADH035 $2.0M
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $1.5M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $1.3M
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 $978K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 -$839K
Interest Expense Incurred to Carry Tax-exempt Securities, Loans, and Leases Acquired After August 7, 1986, That Is Not Deductible for Federal Income Tax Purposes RIAD4513 $809K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $803K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $490K
Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned RIAD5415 -$464K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $454K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $355K
Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RIAD4180 $311K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $258K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $249K
Trading Revenue RIADA220 $48K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals RIADH033 $38K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $31K
Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option RIADF551 -$27K
Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities RIAD3196 -$27K
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 -$24K
Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading RIADHT70 -$19K
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $3K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 184
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)

About Schedule RC-A

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON0010 $88.5M
Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks RCON0090 $49.5M
Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits RCON0020 $20.1M
Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCON0082 $11.7M
Currency and Coin RCON0080 $7.2M
Schedule RC-B: Securities (41 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Town Bank, N.A. securities trends

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG302 $853K
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG303 $811K
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG306 $445.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG307 $405.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCONG304 $306.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCONG305 $248.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $43.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $43.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG322 $32.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG323 $32.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCONG320 $5.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCONG321 $4.5M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $789.3M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $710.8M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $555.7M
Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities RCON1771 $284.9M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $46.8M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $33.6M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost RCONHT50 $29.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $25.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $24.9M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Fair Value RCONHT51 $23.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $17.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $16.7M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $13.7M
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $8.0M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $7.9M
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $7.8M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $7.8M
Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8497 $5.4M
Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8496 $5.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $4.1M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $3.0M
Amortized Cost of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities RCON1737 $3.0M
Fair Value of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities RCON1738 $3.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $2.3M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $1.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $1.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities: Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCONK142 $728K
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCONK143 $689K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $606K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (42 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Town Bank, N.A. loans and leases trends

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $3.52B
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $2.13B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $1.32B
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $1.30B
Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees RCON1763 $1.30B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $1.21B
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $1.14B
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $618.6M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $380.7M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $294.0M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $277.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $253.0M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $240.5M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions RCONJ454 $203.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $194.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $189.9M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $158.4M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $150.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $150.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $76.0M
All Other Lease Financing Receivables RCONF163 $73.8M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) RCON2165 $73.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $64.6M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $36.2M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $25.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $23.9M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $16.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $14.9M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $10.1M
Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) RCON2746 $8.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $8.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $5.5M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) RCONJ451 $5.3M
Other Loans RCONJ464 $5.3M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $1.6M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $969K
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $873K
Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above RCONLE75 $682K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $214K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $122K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) RCONK163 $122K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $122K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $207.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $180.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $123.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $60.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $8.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $7.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $3.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $2.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $2.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $2.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $512K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $288K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 15,207
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 1,199
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 702
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 150
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 68
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 59
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 30
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 28
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 19
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 15
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 10
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 7
Schedule RC-D: Trading Assets and Liabilities (2 items)

About Schedule RC-D

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-D, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Revaluation Gains on Interest Rate, Foreign Exchange Rate, and Other Commodity and Equity Contracts RCON3543 $8.6M
Revaluation Losses on Interest Rate, Foreign Exchange Rate, and Other Commodity and Equity Contracts RCON3547 $8.6M
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (37 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Town Bank, N.A. deposit liabilities trends

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $2.62B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $2.42B
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $1.57B
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP757 $1.20B
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $1.19B
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $1.15B
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $1.09B
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $591.0M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $555.3M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $509.6M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $509.6M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $509.3M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $470.6M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP758 $451.4M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $275.6M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP756 $223.2M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $205.7M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $203.3M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $196.6M
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $183.4M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP753 $169.0M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $163.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $138.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $136.7M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $128.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $110.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP759 $103.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $86.2M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP754 $81.4M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $77.1M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $39.5M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT87 $30.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $16.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $9.1M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $8.8M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $4.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $395K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Assets RCON2168 $65.7M
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3550 $30.4M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $25.0M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $22.6M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $21.7M
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $18.4M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $21.5M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3552 $11.5M
Net Deferred Tax Liabilities RCON3049 $5.7M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $4.4M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $3.4M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $2.5M
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (20 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Town Bank, N.A. quarterly averages trends

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $4.64B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $3.34B
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $2.09B
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $1.28B
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $890.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $837.4M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $605.5M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $477.3M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $406.4M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $281.0M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $280.6M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $205.2M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average RCON3484 $83.7M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $69.6M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $29.9M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $27.4M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCON3353 $25.9M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $10.2M
Quarterly Average of Assets Held in Trading Accounts RCON3401 $8.7M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $4K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (18 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Town Bank, N.A. derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps RCON3450 $1.16B
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Trading RCONA126 $869.8M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $485.5M
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $450.0M
Interest Rate Swaps Where the Bank Has Agreed to Pay a Fixed Rate RCONA589 $300.0M
Purchased OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts RCON8713 $164.4M
Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions RCONPV11 $131.1M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $127.4M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $82.4M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $30.8M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $30.1M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $13.1M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $9.5M
Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Trading RCON8733 $8.6M
Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Trading RCON8737 $8.6M
Amount of Performance Standby Letters of Credit Conveyed to Others RCON3822 $4.4M
Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8745 $2.5M
Amount of Financial Standby Letters of Credit Conveyed to Others RCON3820 $1.6M
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (5 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Town Bank, N.A. memoranda trends

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years RCONF058 $275.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years RCONF057 $25.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF056 $680K
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $118K
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $7K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (22 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Town Bank, N.A. past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $18.5M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $8.7M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF179 $6.4M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $6.3M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $6.2M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $5.2M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $3.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $3.0M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1607 $1.4M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $1.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $406K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $252K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $152K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $145K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $106K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual RCONK122 $100K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $100K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $47K
Loan Mod to Borrowers Experiencing Fin Dfclty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK120 $19K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK257 $19K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $19K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $5K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Town Bank, N.A. other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $4.64B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $3.82B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $2.18B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $1.56B
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $1.18B
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $439.1M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $74.3M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $2.8M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 62,917
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 1,612
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 769
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 9
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (14 items)

About Schedule RC-Q

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-Q, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Trading Derivative Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG495 $8.6M
Trading Derivative Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG514 $8.6M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG502 $524.5M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG505 $522.9M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes RCONJA36 $515.9M
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG476 $514.3M
Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG534 $11.1M
Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG531 $11.1M
All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG569 $2.5M
All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG566 $2.5M
All Other Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG808 $2.5M
All Other Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Balance Sheet RCONG805 $2.5M
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements RCONG475 $1.6M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements RCONG504 $1.6M
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · Town Bank, N.A. regulatory capital trends

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $3.98B
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (26 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Town Bank, N.A. regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $4.64B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $4.57B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $3.98B
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $483.1M
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $468.6M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $445.3M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $445.3M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $445.3M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $284.4M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $230.2M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $69.3M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $69.3M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$31.5M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$30.3M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $23.3M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $23.3M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $23.3M
Accumulated Net Gains (Losses)on Cash-flow Hedges (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP846 -$1.1M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Held-to-maturity Securities That Are Included in AOCI (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP848 -$47K
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $5K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1178
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1119
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1119
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.0975
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0378
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (82 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Town Bank, N.A. risk-weighted assets trends

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $3.98B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $3.98B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $3.51B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $3.51B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $3.16B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $2.99B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $2.97B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $918.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $903.7M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years RCONS583 $825.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $549.1M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $534.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $533.2M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $516.6M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $515.9M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $492.3M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $488.4M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over Five Years RCONS584 $357.5M
Total Held-to-maturity Securities RCOND961 $350.2M
Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND963 $341.5M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $274.5M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $269.2M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $267.1M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $249.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $237.2M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $183.7M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $145.0M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less RCONS582 $136.6M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $88.5M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $87.4M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $83.3M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCONS540 $79.7M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $75.4M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $56.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $47.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $47.2M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$41.4M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $37.4M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $31.8M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $30.8M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $30.8M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $28.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $28.0M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 $23.7M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $19.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS460 $18.2M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS542 $18.1M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $18.0M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $15.3M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND997 $13.1M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS545 $11.1M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $10.2M
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $9.6M
Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules RCONG642 $8.6M
Total Trading Assets RCOND976 $8.6M
Trading Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS466 $8.6M
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $7.0M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND998 $6.5M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $5.7M
Held-to-maturity Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND964 $5.7M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS547 $5.6M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $4.7M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $4.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS539 $4.5M
Held-to-maturity Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND965 $3.0M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG605 $2.3M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG603 $2.2M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND999 $2.1M
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $1.8M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND994 $1.6M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $1.4M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS543 $1.3M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS447 $1.0M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures RCONS445 $1.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG628 $877K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND993 $540K
Allocation by Risk Weight Category 0%, Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONH178 $200K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 0% RCONS527 $192K
Held-to-maturity Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS399 -$11K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 50% RCONS529 $9K
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices RCOND971 $4K
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND973 $4K
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (1 item)

About Schedule RC-S

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-S, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others RCONA591 $455.9M
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $483.1M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $465.5M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $465.5M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $10.0M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$5.2M
Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) RIADB509 $399K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (9 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Town Bank, N.A. charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $2.0M
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $2.0M
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $401K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $373K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $18K
Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RIAD5412 $15K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $12K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $11K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $1K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (6 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Town Bank, N.A. changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $20.3M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $18.9M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $2.0M
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 -$1.1M
Balance end of current period, Held-to-maturity debt securities RIADJH93 $11K
Balance most recently reported for end of previous calendar year, Report of Condition and Income Held-to-maturity debt securities (i.e., after adjustments from amended Reports of Income) RIADJH88 $11K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (14 items)

About Schedule RI-C

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $3.52B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $1.59B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $658.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $618.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $477.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $167.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $18.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $6.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $5.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $3.7M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $1.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $1.7M
Held to Maturity Securities, Other debt securities RCONJJ24 $11K
Held to Maturity Securities, Total RCONJJ25 $11K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (8 items)

About Schedule RI-E

Town Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4464 $3.6M
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4462 $3.2M
Data Processing Expenses RIADC017 $2.8M
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4467 $1.9M
Marketing and Other Professional Services RIAD0497 $1.3M
Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees RIADF555 $703K
Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4463 $536K
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4461 $408K

Town Bank, N.A. call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Town Bank, N.A. call report?

The Town Bank, N.A. call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Town Bank, N.A. file?

Town Bank, N.A. files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Town Bank, N.A. call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Town Bank, N.A. has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2693264 and FDIC certificate number 34717. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Town Bank, N.A. file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Town Bank, N.A. financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.