Bank call report · Whitinsville, MA
Unibank for Savings Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Unibank for Savings and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Unibank for Savings filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 421 reported line items, schedule by schedule (935 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 709602 |
| FDIC certificate number | 90290 |
| Total assets | $3.11B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Unibank for Savings call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (27 items)
About Schedule RC · Unibank for Savings balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $3.11B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $3.11B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $2.87B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $2.57B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $2.25B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $2.15B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $2.12B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $533.5M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $320.9M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $311.8M |
| Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCONB995 | $269.6M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $248.3M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $236.2M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $236.2M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $52.7M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $49.0M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $48.9M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$40.2M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $30.6M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $28.0M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $27.2M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $21.6M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $16.6M |
| Trading Assets, Total | RCON3545 | $1.8M |
| Trading Liabilities, Total | RCON3548 | $1.8M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $52K |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $35K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (48 items)
About Schedule RI · Unibank for Savings income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $64.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $52.2M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $43.9M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $30.5M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $20.8M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $20.5M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $20.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $20.3M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $18.3M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $16.6M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $15.5M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $15.5M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $15.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $12.0M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $10.4M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $8.8M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $7.7M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $5.7M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $5.1M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $4.6M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $4.0M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $3.8M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $3.6M |
| Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RIAD4180 | $3.4M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $3.3M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $3.3M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $2.1M |
| Investment Banking, Advisory, and Underwriting Fees and Commissions | RIADC888 | $1.7M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $1.6M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $1.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $1.3M |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $892K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals | RIADH032 | $732K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $681K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $572K |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $347K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $327K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $327K |
| Income from the Sale and Servicing of Mutual Funds and Annuities (in Domestic Offices) | RIAD8431 | $293K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $231K |
| Fees and Commissions from Securities Brokerage | RIADC886 | $169K |
| Fees and Commissions from Annuity Sales | RIADC887 | $124K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other | RIADH035 | $98K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $84K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals | RIADH033 | $62K |
| Income from Other Insurance and Reinsurance Activities | RIADC387 | $37K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 284 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON0010 | $328.5M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks | RCON0090 | $295.1M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCON0082 | $18.4M |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits | RCON0020 | $11.2M |
| Currency and Coin | RCON0080 | $3.8M |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (35 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Unibank for Savings securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG302 | $45.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG303 | $38.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $283.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $240.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $35.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $30.4M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $588.5M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $396.1M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $222.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $165.8M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $160.8M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $160.4M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $92.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $74.8M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $58.8M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $58.6M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $51.8M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $48.1M |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8497 | $35.5M |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8496 | $35.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $23.2M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $22.5M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost | RCONHT50 | $8.6M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $7.9M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Fair Value | RCONHT51 | $7.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $5.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $5.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $5.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1737 | $5.0M |
| Fair Value of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1738 | $4.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $4.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $3.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $948K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $511K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $263K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (39 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Unibank for Savings loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $2.15B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $1.58B |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $819.9M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $712.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $580.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $473.7M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $336.8M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $308.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $250.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $204.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $140.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $133.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $125.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $125.0M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $119.5M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $75.8M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $62.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $53.5M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $53.5M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $37.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $32.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $29.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $28.8M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $20.6M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $20.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $18.4M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $13.9M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $5.4M |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $4.1M |
| Unearned Income on Loans | RCON2123 | $2.3M |
| Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above | RCONLE75 | $2.0M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $1.8M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $1.7M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $1.4M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $923K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $122K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) | RCONK163 | $122K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $72K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $1K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $19.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $8.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $3.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $3.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $2.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $154K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 173 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 82 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 80 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 40 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 19 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 4 |
Schedule RC-D: Trading Assets and Liabilities (2 items)
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (35 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Unibank for Savings deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $1.62B |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $1.12B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $957.0M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $955.7M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $726.9M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $726.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $679.4M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $482.2M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $441.9M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $381.0M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $291.5M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $277.6M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $212.1M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP754 | $163.3M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $155.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP758 | $151.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $133.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $133.3M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $129.6M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $122.2M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP753 | $105.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP756 | $105.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $104.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP757 | $101.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $78.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $76.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $53.1M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $32.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $18.6M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $15.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $14.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $3.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP759 | $3.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $185K |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of United States Government | RCON2520 | $18K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $25.9M |
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $10.2M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $9.0M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $6.0M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $1.9M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $1.7M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $17.4M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $8.1M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $6.1M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $4.4M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $1.2M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $459K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Unibank for Savings quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $3.13B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $2.13B |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $1.27B |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $891.4M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $700.0M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $570.0M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $488.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $370.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $355.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCON3353 | $307.5M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $228.9M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $186.1M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $153.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $48.6M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $33.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $83K |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $11K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (10 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Unibank for Savings derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps | RCON3450 | $109.6M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Trading | RCONA126 | $109.6M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $99.1M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $69.2M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $64.6M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $51.9M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $9.6M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $3.0M |
| Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Trading | RCON8737 | $1.8M |
| Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Trading | RCON8733 | $1.8M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (4 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Unibank for Savings memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $539K |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $35K |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $35K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (19 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Unibank for Savings past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $13.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $7.6M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $6.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $5.0M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $917K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $521K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $514K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $285K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $237K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $175K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $175K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $166K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $118K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $107K |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual | RCONK038 | $107K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual | RCONK122 | $71K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $71K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $57K |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual | RCONK041 | $53K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Unibank for Savings other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $3.13B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $2.58B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $1.45B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $1.10B |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $757.4M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $273.6M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $27.2M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $5.6M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 50,583 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 1,121 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 1,101 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 14 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans | RIADHT85 | $114K |
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Trading Derivative Assets - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG494 | $1.8M |
| Trading Derivative Liabilities - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG513 | $1.8M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG502 | $535.4M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCONJA36 | $533.5M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG505 | $373.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG476 | $373.1M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG504 | $162.2M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG475 | $160.4M |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG533 | $1.8M |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG531 | $1.8M |
| All Other Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG396 | $35K |
| All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG391 | $35K |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
About Schedule RC-R · Unibank for Savings regulatory capital trends
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Unibank for Savings regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $3.13B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $3.13B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $1.97B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $301.1M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $276.4M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $276.4M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $276.4M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $248.3M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $236.2M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$40.2M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$40.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $28.0M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $24.7M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $24.7M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $24.7M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1527 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1402 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1402 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0883 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0727 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (67 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Unibank for Savings risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $1.98B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $1.97B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $1.43B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $1.43B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $1.32B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $1.24B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $1.24B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $912.3M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $902.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $897.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $894.8M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $533.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $521.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $520.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $456.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $448.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $446.4M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $367.2M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $328.5M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $299.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $221.4M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $171.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $106.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $89.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $85.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$83.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $79.2M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $74.4M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $67.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$55.1M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years | RCONS583 | $54.8M |
| Total Held-to-maturity Securities | RCOND961 | $48.9M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND963 | $43.9M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $29.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $21.4M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $19.5M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $16.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $8.1M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $7.7M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG622 | $6.7M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG619 | $6.7M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONG618 | $6.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG628 | $6.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $5.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $5.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $5.1M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $5.1M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND965 | $4.9M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $4.9M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $3.0M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $3.0M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $2.9M |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $2.4M |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS545 | $2.1M |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS542 | $2.1M |
| Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules | RCONG642 | $1.8M |
| Total Trading Assets | RCOND976 | $1.8M |
| Trading Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS466 | $1.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 50% | RCONS529 | $1.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS460 | $1.4M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND993 | $100K |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $88K |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices | RCOND971 | $52K |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND973 | $52K |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $35K |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $35K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $35K |
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with No Recourse or Other Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements | RCONB805 | $195.4M |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $236.2M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $220.7M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $220.7M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | $81K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (9 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Unibank for Savings charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $719K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $679K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $607K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC898 | $390K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $203K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $40K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $7K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $6K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens | RIADC218 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (5 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Unibank for Savings changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $30.6M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $29.1M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $719K |
| Balance end of current period, Held-to-maturity debt securities | RIADJH93 | $85K |
| Balance most recently reported for end of previous calendar year, Report of Condition and Income Held-to-maturity debt securities (i.e., after adjustments from amended Reports of Income) | RIADJH88 | $85K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (16 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $2.15B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $901.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $712.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $449.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $54.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $34.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $30.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $11.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $8.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $7.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Unallocated, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ18 | $2.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $800K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $172K |
| Held to Maturity Securities, Total | RCONJJ25 | $85K |
| Held to Maturity Securities, Other debt securities | RCONJJ24 | $75K |
| Held to Maturity Securities, Securities issued by states and poilitical subdivisions in the US | RCONJJ20 | $10K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $2.1M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4462 | $1.8M |
| Data Processing Expenses | RIADC017 | $1.5M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $1.5M |
| Income and Fees from Automated Teller Machines (Atms) | RIADC016 | $1.0M |
Unibank for Savings call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Unibank for Savings call report?
The Unibank for Savings call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Unibank for Savings file?
Unibank for Savings files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Unibank for Savings call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Unibank for Savings has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 709602 and FDIC certificate number 90290. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Unibank for Savings file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Unibank for Savings financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 90290) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 709602)