Skip to main content

Bank call report · Philadelphia, PA

United Bank of Philadelphia Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of United Bank of Philadelphia and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

United Bank of Philadelphia filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 274 reported line items, schedule by schedule (769 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

United Bank of Philadelphia call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID1945247
FDIC certificate number33568
Total assets$48.4M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

United Bank of Philadelphia call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (24 items)

About Schedule RC · United Bank of Philadelphia balance sheet trends

United Bank of Philadelphia Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $48.4M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $48.4M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $40.3M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $40.2M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $25.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $17.6M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $17.2M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $15.1M
Surplus RCON3839 $14.8M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $13.4M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $9.7M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $8.1M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $8.1M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 -$7.8M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $4.9M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $1.2M
Common Stock RCON3230 $1.1M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $1.0M
Other Assets RCON2160 $606K
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $405K
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $286K
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $124K
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $57K
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$52K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (35 items)

About Schedule RI · United Bank of Philadelphia income statement trends

United Bank of Philadelphia Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $1.9M
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $1.3M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $1.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $871K
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $772K
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $724K
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 -$657K
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 -$657K
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 -$657K
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 -$657K
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 -$657K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $570K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $399K
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $271K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $265K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $265K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $260K
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $229K
Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned RIAD5415 $96K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $84K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $81K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $77K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $64K
Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option RIADF551 -$40K
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $36K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $29K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $28K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $23K
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $17K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $6K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $5K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $3K
Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RIADB485 $2K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $1K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 15
Schedule RC-B: Securities (12 items)

About Schedule RC-B · United Bank of Philadelphia securities trends

United Bank of Philadelphia Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $5.0M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $3.5M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $3.4M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $2.9M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $1.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $1.5M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $1.5M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $464K
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $294K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA556 $23K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $17K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONA555 $4K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · United Bank of Philadelphia loans and leases trends

United Bank of Philadelphia Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $27.3M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $15.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $14.0M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $7.9M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $5.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $5.0M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK161 $4.0M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $2.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $1.8M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $1.4M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $1.3M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $1.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $1.1M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $936K
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $934K
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $804K
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $770K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $533K
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $204K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $100K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $97K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $57K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards RCONB538 $25K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $15K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (12 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

United Bank of Philadelphia Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $8.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $3.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $1.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $815K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $467K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $58K
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 28
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 18
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 14
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 9
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 8
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 2
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (22 items)

About Schedule RC-E · United Bank of Philadelphia deposit liabilities trends

United Bank of Philadelphia Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $23.7M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $22.2M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $16.5M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $16.5M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $15.2M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $10.1M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $7.1M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $2.8M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $2.6M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $2.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $2.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $2.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $1.8M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $1.4M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $1.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $926K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $923K
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $520K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $304K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $252K
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $208K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $88K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)

About Schedule RC-F

United Bank of Philadelphia Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Assets RCON2168 $427K
Accounts Receivable RCONFT34 $204K
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $154K
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $150K
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $15K
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $14K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (2 items)

About Schedule RC-G

United Bank of Philadelphia Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $98K
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $26K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)

About Schedule RC-K · United Bank of Philadelphia quarterly averages trends

United Bank of Philadelphia Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $48.9M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $26.6M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $17.2M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $16.7M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $13.8M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $7.9M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $4.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $3.6M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $2.6M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $1.9M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $1.5M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $1.4M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $1.2M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $214K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RCONB561 $26K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (4 items)

About Schedule RC-L · United Bank of Philadelphia derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

United Bank of Philadelphia Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $1.4M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $781K
Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines RCON3815 $61K
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $1K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (1 item)

About Schedule RC-M · United Bank of Philadelphia memoranda trends

United Bank of Philadelphia Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $57K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (25 items)

About Schedule RC-N · United Bank of Philadelphia past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

United Bank of Philadelphia Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $2.9M
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual RCONK038 $2.1M
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual RCONK041 $1.6M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $1.4M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $1.2M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $794K
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $570K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual RCONK116 $530K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $402K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK114 $389K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $389K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $389K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $281K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $264K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $160K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC237 $86K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK217 $71K
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK037 $70K
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK040 $69K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $16K
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK039 $12K
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK036 $12K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $12K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONB576 $3K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONB575 $1K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (10 items)

About Schedule RC-O · United Bank of Philadelphia other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

United Bank of Philadelphia Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $48.9M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $40.2M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $28.8M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $10.9M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $8.1M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $520K
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 2,813
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 128
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 30
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)

About Schedule RC-R · United Bank of Philadelphia regulatory capital trends

United Bank of Philadelphia Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $22.4M
Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCONA222 $125K
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (23 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · United Bank of Philadelphia regulatory capital components and ratios trends

United Bank of Philadelphia Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $48.9M
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $48.8M
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $22.3M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $15.9M
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $8.4M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $8.1M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $8.1M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $8.1M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $8.1M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 -$7.8M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $280K
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $280K
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $280K
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $57K
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $57K
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$52K
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$52K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.3755
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.3629
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.3629
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.2955
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1658
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (47 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · United Bank of Philadelphia risk-weighted assets trends

United Bank of Philadelphia Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $22.4M
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $22.3M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $17.1M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $17.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $16.9M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $16.8M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $15.8M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $14.6M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $14.3M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $14.3M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $14.3M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $13.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $12.6M
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures RCONS431 $9.7M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS434 $7.3M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $5.0M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $4.9M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $3.4M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $2.7M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS436 $2.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $2.3M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $1.9M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $1.6M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS452 $1.6M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $1.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $1.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $1.1M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $1.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $1.1M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices RCOND971 $1.0M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND973 $1.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG627 $1.0M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $949K
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $795K
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $706K
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $706K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $702K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS460 $425K
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$414K
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $353K
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $325K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $124K
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $93K
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$66K
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $57K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $25K
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $4K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)

About Schedule RI-A

United Bank of Philadelphia Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $8.8M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $8.8M
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $8.1M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$53K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · United Bank of Philadelphia charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

United Bank of Philadelphia Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $16K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC217 $11K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $5K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (2 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · United Bank of Philadelphia changes in allowances for credit losses trends

United Bank of Philadelphia Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $405K
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $124K
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)

About Schedule SU

United Bank of Philadelphia Schedule SU, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Aggregate Amount of Fair Value Option Assets RCONHK18 $12.8M

United Bank of Philadelphia call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the United Bank of Philadelphia call report?

The United Bank of Philadelphia call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does United Bank of Philadelphia file?

United Bank of Philadelphia files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the United Bank of Philadelphia call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: United Bank of Philadelphia has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 1945247 and FDIC certificate number 33568. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does United Bank of Philadelphia file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

United Bank of Philadelphia financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.