Bank call report · San Antonio, TX
Vantage Bank Texas Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Vantage Bank Texas and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Vantage Bank Texas filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 412 reported line items, schedule by schedule (675 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 26765 |
| FDIC certificate number | 3405 |
| Total assets | $5.14B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Vantage Bank Texas call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (27 items)
About Schedule RC · Vantage Bank Texas balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $5.14B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $5.14B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $4.70B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $4.64B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $4.12B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $4.07B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $3.37B |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $1.27B |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $694.6M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $439.7M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $439.7M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $310.5M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $141.9M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $140.8M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $120.0M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $65.8M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $59.9M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $52.3M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $41.1M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$15.1M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $3.5M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $3.5M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $2.4M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $1.7M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $430K |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $427K |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $305K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (41 items)
About Schedule RI · Vantage Bank Texas income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $140.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $125.0M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $94.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $66.7M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $59.5M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $45.7M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $41.0M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $41.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $41.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $41.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $41.0M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $37.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $35.8M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $18.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $17.7M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $17.1M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $12.8M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $12.7M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $11.7M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $9.9M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $8.7M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $8.6M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $6.7M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $5.3M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $4.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $4.5M |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $3.3M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $1.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $403K |
| Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities | RIADHT73 | $364K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $355K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $350K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $333K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $187K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $109K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $16K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $11K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$8K |
| Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities | RIADHT74 | $6K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $5K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 530 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (30 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Vantage Bank Texas securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $13.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $13.5M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $155.9M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $124.9M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $110.6M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $71.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $35.9M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $9.4M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $8.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $7.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $7.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $4.5M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $4.2M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $4.1M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $4.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $3.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $3.1M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $3.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $2.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $2.9M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $2.8M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $2.4M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $2.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $2.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8496 | $430K |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8497 | $430K |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $430K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $277K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $40K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $13K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (42 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Vantage Bank Texas loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $4.12B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $3.92B |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $2.44B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $1.96B |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $1.17B |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $958.3M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $561.8M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $559.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $535.8M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $506.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $426.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $360.3M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $337.0M |
| Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans in Domestic Offices with Interest Reserves: Amount of Loans That Provide for the Use of Interest Reserves (Included in Scheduled Rc-c, Part I, Item 1.A., Column B) | RCONG376 | $246.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $231.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $181.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $165.7M |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $113.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $106.4M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $104.8M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $79.9M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions | RCONJ454 | $66.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $56.2M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $48.8M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $30.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $27.2M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $23.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $23.5M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $16.9M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $12.3M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONK159 | $9.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $9.1M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK162 | $5.5M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $2.3M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $1.6M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $1.3M |
| Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans in Domestic Offices with Interest Reserves: Amount of Interest Capitalized from Interest Reserves on Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans That Is Included in Interest and Fee Income on Loans During the Quarter (Included in Schedule Ri, Item 1.A.(1)(A)(2)) | RIADG377 | $1.2M |
| Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above | RCONLE75 | $653K |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $394K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $366K |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $358K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $328K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (22 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $132.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $113.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $22.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $10.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $10.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $876K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $359K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $271K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $179K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $60K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $49K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 293 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 284 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 260 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 200 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 85 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 5 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 5 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 4 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 2 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 2 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (30 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Vantage Bank Texas deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $2.39B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $2.35B |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $2.25B |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $1.93B |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $1.89B |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $1.38B |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $717.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $606.4M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $593.4M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $472.7M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $472.7M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $337.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $304.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $288.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $288.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $286.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $193.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $144.3M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $60.1M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $54.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $37.6M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $22.5M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $20.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $17.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Banks in Foreign Countries | RCON2213 | $9.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $7.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $6.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $4.6M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $2.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $1.5M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $61.9M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $16.4M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $15.3M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $11.8M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $11.8M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $6.0M |
| Accounts Receivable | RCONFT34 | $3.6M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Separate Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK202 | $2.8M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $27.4M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $21.2M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $13.7M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $7.8M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $3.6M |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Vantage Bank Texas quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $5.01B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $4.02B |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $2.20B |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $1.40B |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $1.14B |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $936.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $625.4M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $610.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $555.5M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $346.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $144.2M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $40.8M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $12.9M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $11.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $1.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCON3353 | $9K |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $2K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (12 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Vantage Bank Texas derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $375.8M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $364.3M |
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $267.9M |
| Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf | RCONC978 | $267.9M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $72.8M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $58.9M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development: Commitments to Fund Loans Not Secured by Real Estate | RCON6550 | $45.8M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $34.4M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $10.4M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV11 | $5.1M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $4.8M |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit | RCON3411 | $700K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (3 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Vantage Bank Texas memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $97.0M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Farmland in Domestic Offices | RCON5509 | $1.7M |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 4 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (29 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Vantage Bank Texas past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $34.0M |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $19.6M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $19.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $13.2M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $10.2M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $9.8M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $6.6M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $5.6M |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $4.2M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $1.9M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $1.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $1.6M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual | RCONK038 | $1.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $1.5M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual | RCONK041 | $1.2M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans-nonaccrual | RCONK110 | $901K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $743K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF176 | $706K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $569K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $499K |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities - Nonaccrual | RCON6560 | $454K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $451K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $440K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $440K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $203K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $55K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON3494 | $54K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 90 or More Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF175 | $43K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $3K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Vantage Bank Texas other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $5.01B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $4.64B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $2.89B |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $2.26B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $1.73B |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $448.0M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $19.6M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $3.0M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 45,037 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 2,520 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 103 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 7 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
About Schedule RC-R · Vantage Bank Texas regulatory capital trends
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (23 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Vantage Bank Texas regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $5.01B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $5.01B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $4.46B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $507.1M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $451.4M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $451.4M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $451.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $439.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $312.9M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $141.9M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $55.8M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $55.8M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $55.8M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$15.1M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$15.1M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $3.5M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $3.5M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1138 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1013 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1013 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0902 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0338 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (70 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Vantage Bank Texas risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $4.46B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $4.46B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $3.88B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $3.88B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $3.41B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $3.38B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $3.26B |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $735.7M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $702.6M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $692.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $685.4M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $674.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $670.2M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $558.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $558.7M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $464.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $464.4M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $411.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $351.3M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $346.3M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $346.3M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $324.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $240.4M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $190.8M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $142.2M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $140.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $137.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS459 | $114.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $111.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $99.0M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG623 | $73.4M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG619 | $73.4M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONG618 | $73.4M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $66.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $66.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$64.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $49.4M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $49.4M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $48.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $48.1M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND997 | $34.4M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH296 | $17.3M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH297 | $17.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH300 | $17.3M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG604 | $17.2M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND998 | $17.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS447 | $16.4M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures | RCONS445 | $16.4M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $15.7M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$15.1M |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $14.9M |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $10.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS460 | $6.6M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $4.8M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $4.8M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $4.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $3.9M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $3.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $2.8M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $2.7M |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit with an Original Maturity of One Year or Less - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG606 | $700K |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND963 | $430K |
| Total Held-to-maturity Securities | RCOND961 | $427K |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS416 | $305K |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS413 | $305K |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit with an Original Maturity of One Year or Less - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG609 | $140K |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit with an Original Maturity of One Year or Less - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG607 | $140K |
| Allocation by Risk Weight Category 150%, All Other Assets | RCONH185 | $87K |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS398 | $61K |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS399 | -$3K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $439.7M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $426.4M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $426.4M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $28.2M |
| Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) | RIADB509 | $1.0M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$499K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (10 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Vantage Bank Texas charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $6.3M |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $6.1M |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $213K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $124K |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $119K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $51K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $35K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $32K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $28K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC896 | $6K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (7 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Vantage Bank Texas changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $52.3M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $49.7M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $6.3M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$1.9M |
| Balance most recently reported for end of previous calendar year, Report of Condition and Income Held-to-maturity debt securities (i.e., after adjustments from amended Reports of Income) | RIADJH88 | $4K |
| Balance end of current period, Held-to-maturity debt securities | RIADJH93 | $3K |
| Provisions for credit losses, Held-to-maturity debt securities | RIADJH90 | -$1K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (14 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $4.12B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $1.70B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $1.26B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $594.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $554.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $52.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $18.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $14.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $12.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $12.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $5.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $759K |
| Held to Maturity Securities, Securities issued by states and poilitical subdivisions in the US | RCONJJ20 | $3K |
| Held to Maturity Securities, Total | RCONJJ25 | $3K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution | RCONFT10 | $73.4M |
Vantage Bank Texas call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Vantage Bank Texas call report?
The Vantage Bank Texas call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Vantage Bank Texas file?
Vantage Bank Texas files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Vantage Bank Texas call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Vantage Bank Texas has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 26765 and FDIC certificate number 3405. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Vantage Bank Texas file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Vantage Bank Texas financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 3405) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 26765)