Bank call report · McArthur, OH
Vinton County National Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Vinton County National Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Vinton County National Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 349 reported line items, schedule by schedule (366 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 754826 |
| FDIC certificate number | 6636 |
| Total assets | $1.59B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Vinton County National Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)
About Schedule RC · Vinton County National Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.59B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.59B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $1.42B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.39B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $1.13B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $1.13B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $1.12B |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $267.3M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $193.1M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $193.1M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $167.3M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $167.3M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $138.8M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $132.7M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $72.4M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $26.0M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $24.6M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $20.1M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $18.0M |
| Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCONB995 | $14.5M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $13.2M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $11.6M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $11.3M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$9.4M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $7.8M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $6.8M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $831K |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $95K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (42 items)
About Schedule RI · Vinton County National Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $42.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $35.6M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $29.2M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $19.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $16.3M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $13.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $12.5M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $12.5M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $10.2M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $10.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $10.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $10.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $10.0M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $7.7M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $6.1M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $5.7M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $4.3M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $4.2M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $3.3M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $2.8M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $2.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $2.4M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $2.3M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $1.9M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $1.8M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $1.2M |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $1.2M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $1.1M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $1.1M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $924K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $759K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $487K |
| Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RIADB485 | $345K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $317K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $230K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $188K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $150K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $126K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $112K |
| Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RIAD4180 | $99K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $4K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 244 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (37 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Vinton County National Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $26.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $26.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost | RCONG312 | $39.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Held-to-maturity Fair Value | RCONG313 | $39.7M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $218.2M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $178.1M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $150.7M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $124.5M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $78.7M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $73.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost | RCONK150 | $61.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $58.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Fair Value | RCONK151 | $51.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $43.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities: Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost | RCONK142 | $34.9M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $34.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Fair Value | RCONK143 | $33.6M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $30.4M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost | RCONHT54 | $27.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $25.6M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $24.7M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Fair Value | RCONHT55 | $24.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $21.7M |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8496 | $19.8M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $19.7M |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8497 | $19.1M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $17.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $14.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $13.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $11.3M |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON0211 | $9.9M |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON0213 | $9.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $5.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $3.3M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $2.3M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $305K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $10K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (37 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Vinton County National Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $1.13B |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $474.1M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $455.1M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $436.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $250.7M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $150.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $138.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $129.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $128.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $121.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $115.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $103.7M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $101.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $80.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $74.7M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $67.3M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $63.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $55.8M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $51.3M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $44.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $38.0M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $27.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $20.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $14.2M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $10.7M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $8.9M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $8.4M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $7.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards | RCONB538 | $6.7M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $6.4M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $1.2M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $571K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $505K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $492K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $78K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK162 | $60K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $19K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $72.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $23.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $16.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $11.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $10.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $3.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $2.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $2.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $2.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $2.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $1.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $183K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 514 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 183 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 174 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 131 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 130 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 98 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 67 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 15 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 11 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 8 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 8 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 5 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (31 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Vinton County National Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $889.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $846.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $504.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $350.1M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $327.1M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $302.1M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $263.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $218.2M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $173.5M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $154.6M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $152.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $129.3M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $120.0M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $107.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $96.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $83.9M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $61.6M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $42.3M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $30.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $23.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $21.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $9.0M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $8.9M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $2.4M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $2.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $2.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $393K |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $205K |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $1K |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $1K |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $1K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $5.6M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $4.9M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $4.2M |
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $3.5M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $3.3M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $3.1M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $2.4M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $1.1M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $7.6M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $3.3M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3553 | $1.6M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $1.3M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $1.1M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $1.0M |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (18 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Vinton County National Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $1.63B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $1.12B |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $520.8M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $436.1M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $327.2M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $323.8M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $254.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $226.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $190.0M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $128.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $107.1M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $99.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $60.9M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $22.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCON3353 | $13.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $8.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RCONB561 | $6.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $189K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Vinton County National Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $51.6M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $33.6M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $27.5M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $19.9M |
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCON3815 | $18.4M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $1.7M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $1.4M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (4 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Vinton County National Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $3.7M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $919K |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $919K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 2 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (33 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Vinton County National Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $5.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $3.0M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $2.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $1.1M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $972K |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $910K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $778K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $551K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $466K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $432K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans-nonaccrual | RCONK110 | $400K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $360K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $304K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $253K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONB575 | $239K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK214 | $222K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $217K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $202K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $200K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $199K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $160K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1607 | $145K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 90 or More Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF175 | $137K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $135K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $102K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $102K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK116 | $83K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $68K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONB576 | $61K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $47K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONF662 | $31K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $31K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $4K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Vinton County National Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $1.62B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $1.39B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $801.7M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $530.4M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $431.0M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $169.0M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $51.2M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $11.6M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 52,934 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 1,682 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 804 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 28 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (20 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Vinton County National Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $1.63B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $1.62B |
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $1.59B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $170.0M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $170.0M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $170.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $167.3M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $154.1M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $152.5M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $132.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $44.0M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$9.4M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$9.4M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $6.7M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $6.7M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $1.7M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1049 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.097 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $167.3M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $159.4M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $159.4M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $2.0M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$210K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (17 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Vinton County National Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $1.0M |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $483K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $376K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $266K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $248K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $246K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $153K |
| Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB514 | $108K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $30K |
| Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB515 | $27K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens | RIADC235 | $11K |
| Charge-offs on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5411 | $9K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $5K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC896 | $3K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $2K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $1K |
| Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5412 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Vinton County National Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $11.6M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $11.0M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $1.0M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $29K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (14 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $1.13B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $531.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $195.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $183.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $131.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $83.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $11.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ08 | $6.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $4.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $2.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $2.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $1.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $575K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ16 | $371K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $120.2M |
Vinton County National Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Vinton County National Bank call report?
The Vinton County National Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Vinton County National Bank file?
Vinton County National Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Vinton County National Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Vinton County National Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 754826 and FDIC certificate number 6636. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Vinton County National Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Vinton County National Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 6636) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 754826)