Skip to main content

Bank call report · Lafayette, TN

Wellworth Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Wellworth Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Wellworth Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 466 reported line items, schedule by schedule (832 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Wellworth Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 041
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID63733
FDIC certificate number1711
Total assets$1.84B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Wellworth Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)

About Schedule RC · Wellworth Bank balance sheet trends

Wellworth Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $1.84B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $1.84B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $1.66B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $1.54B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $1.30B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $1.27B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $1.25B
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $407.8M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $234.0M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $180.5M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $180.5M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $124.0M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $111.4M
Surplus RCON3839 $71.9M
Other Assets RCON2160 $61.9M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $49.7M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $27.1M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $19.5M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $19.5M
Goodwill RCON3163 $16.0M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$15.9M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $14.5M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $9.7M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $1.0M
Investments and Unconsolidated Subsidiaries and Associated Companies RCON2130 $645K
Common Stock RCON3230 $430K
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $188K
Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCONJA22 $81K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (51 items)

About Schedule RI · Wellworth Bank income statement trends

Wellworth Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $50.3M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $42.8M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $32.0M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $21.4M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $21.0M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $18.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $16.4M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $14.7M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $14.7M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $12.5M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $11.7M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $11.7M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $11.7M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $8.5M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $6.9M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $5.3M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $5.2M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $4.3M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $3.1M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $2.8M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $2.8M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $2.1M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $1.9M
Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money RIAD4185 $1.9M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $1.7M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $1.5M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $1.4M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $1.2M
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals RIADH032 $1.1M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $1.1M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $1.0M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $1.0M
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $931K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $665K
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $552K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $481K
Interest Expense Incurred to Carry Tax-exempt Securities, Loans, and Leases Acquired After August 7, 1986, That Is Not Deductible for Federal Income Tax Purposes RIAD4513 $414K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals RIADH033 $317K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $308K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $257K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other RIADH035 $257K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $111K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $87K
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $63K
Income from Other Insurance and Reinsurance Activities RIADC387 $29K
Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RIAD4180 $17K
Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities RIAD3196 -$14K
Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading RIADHT70 $11K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 -$8K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $3K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 258
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)

About Schedule RC-A

Wellworth Bank Schedule RC-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON0010 $76.8M
Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks RCON0090 $49.2M
Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCON0082 $16.2M
Currency and Coin RCON0080 $11.2M
Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits RCON0020 $241K
Schedule RC-B: Securities (29 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Wellworth Bank securities trends

Wellworth Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG302 $379K
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG303 $356K
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG306 $200.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG307 $186.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $19.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $19.5M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $429.3M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $142.1M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $109.5M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $78.7M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $75.6M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $74.1M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $73.6M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $72.4M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $60.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $59.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK152 $41.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK153 $41.0M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $30.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $26.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $25.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $17.7M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $16.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $14.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $14.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $14.1M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $1.2M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONA555 $630K
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $92K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (43 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Wellworth Bank loans and leases trends

Wellworth Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $1.27B
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $749.8M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $315.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $280.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $216.9M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $207.8M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $169.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $162.6M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $153.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $153.3M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $149.4M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $141.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $133.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $96.0M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $79.4M
Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees RCON1763 $79.4M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $75.7M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $70.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $63.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $63.0M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $41.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $32.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $26.5M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $24.7M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $17.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $12.7M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $12.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $8.2M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $6.3M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $5.4M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions RCONJ454 $2.2M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $1.8M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $1.3M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $1.1M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONK159 $375K
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $235K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $99K
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) RCONJ451 $59K
Other Loans RCONJ464 $59K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $40K
Unearned Income on Loans RCON2123 $38K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK203 $28K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other Consumer Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK204 $12K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Wellworth Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $84.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $22.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $18.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $15.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $15.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $11.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $9.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $5.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $4.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $3.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $1.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $464K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 727
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 233
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 210
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 157
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 121
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 120
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 89
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 82
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 80
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 59
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 5
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 4
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (32 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Wellworth Bank deposit liabilities trends

Wellworth Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $1.01B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $943.6M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $530.0M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $530.0M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $444.7M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $425.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $344.3M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $281.1M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $278.5M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $260.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $195.6M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $188.8M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP754 $176.2M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $148.6M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP758 $142.1M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP753 $113.2M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $109.7M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $104.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $100.3M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $94.3M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP756 $68.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $65.2M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $63.1M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP757 $34.4M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $33.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $22.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $17.2M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP759 $5.7M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $2.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $2.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $529K
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government RCON2202 $2K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (9 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Wellworth Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $26.8M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $8.6M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $7.6M
Other Assets RCON2168 $7.2M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $6.4M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $5.4M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $3.3M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $1.4M
Computer Software RCONFT33 $213K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Wellworth Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $3.1M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $3.1M
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $2.6M
Deferred Compensation Liabilities RCONC011 $2.6M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $954K
Accounts Payable RCON3066 $4K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (18 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Wellworth Bank quarterly averages trends

Wellworth Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $1.83B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $1.25B
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $644.0M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $477.4M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $471.4M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $295.1M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $280.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $266.1M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $257.4M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $87.3M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $80.2M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $78.1M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $74.8M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $47.7M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $40.9M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $6.2M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCON3353 $990K
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $262K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (9 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Wellworth Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Wellworth Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $140.1M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $62.5M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $38.7M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $25.7M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $18.1M
Year-to-date Merchant Credit Card Sales Volume: Sales for Which the Reporting Bank Is the Acquiring Bank RCONC223 $9.6M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $6.2M
Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions RCONPV11 $2.3M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $1.5M
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (10 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Wellworth Bank memoranda trends

Wellworth Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $105.9M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $105.9M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $31.8M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years RCONF058 $3.2M
Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets RCONA590 $2.7M
Mortgage Servicing Assets RCON3164 $2.7M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years RCONF057 $1.3M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF056 $939K
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $777K
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 4
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (40 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Wellworth Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Wellworth Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $17.3M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $13.3M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $11.6M
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3493 $5.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $4.2M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $3.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $2.2M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $2.1M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $1.6M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty -Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties :Nonaccrual RCONK119 $1.1M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $915K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF176 $878K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $714K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual RCON3495 $681K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $526K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF172 $450K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $393K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $355K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF173 $338K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $325K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $325K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $301K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $245K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $233K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $197K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC237 $180K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON5399 $175K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF177 $165K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $131K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $122K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1594 $122K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $117K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $114K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $104K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual RCONK116 $57K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK128 $21K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual RCONK282 $20K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual RCONK122 $6K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $6K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual RCONK279 $1K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Wellworth Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Wellworth Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $1.83B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $1.54B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $883.1M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $562.0M
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $452.1M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $178.4M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $69.5M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $25.2M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 51,423
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 1,549
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 924
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 63
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (4 items)

About Schedule RC-P

Wellworth Bank Schedule RC-P, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter RCONFT04 $7.6M
Retail originations during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale RCONHT81 $6.7M
Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans RIADHT85 $303K
Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading RCONFT05 $188K
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · Wellworth Bank regulatory capital trends

Wellworth Bank Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $1.30B
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Wellworth Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Wellworth Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $1.83B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $1.81B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $1.30B
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $195.1M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $180.5M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $179.6M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $179.6M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $179.6M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $124.0M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $72.3M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $16.8M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $16.0M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$15.9M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$15.9M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $15.5M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $15.5M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $15.5M
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $777K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1498
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1379
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1379
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.0992
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0698
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (77 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Wellworth Bank risk-weighted assets trends

Wellworth Bank Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $1.30B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $1.30B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $967.1M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $967.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $883.1M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $728.3M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $715.0M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $522.6M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $500.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $457.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $436.1M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $407.9M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $357.9M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $357.9M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $333.7M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $250.3M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $236.1M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $150.9M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $150.9M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $118.1M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $101.5M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $86.6M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $76.8M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $75.7M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $75.7M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $71.6M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $66.3M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $61.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG628 $42.3M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCONS540 $26.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $24.9M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$21.5M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$20.1M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $18.9M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $16.0M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $15.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS454 $14.1M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $14.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $13.3M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $7.6M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS573 $6.8M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $6.3M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $6.3M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $6.3M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND997 $6.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $5.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $3.7M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG605 $3.1M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND998 $3.1M
All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONH293 $2.7M
The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% RCONS504 $2.7M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS562 $2.7M
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $1.8M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $1.5M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $1.5M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $1.5M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 50% RCONS529 $1.2M
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $1.1M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices RCOND971 $1.0M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND973 $1.0M
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $788K
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $348K
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 300 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS574 $243K
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $232K
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $232K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS447 $231K
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures RCONS445 $231K
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS416 $188K
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS413 $188K
Available-for-sale Securities - 300 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS405 $81K
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 300 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS563 $81K
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 300 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS505 $81K
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS575 $20K
All Other Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS470 $5K
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS564 $5K
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS506 $5K
Allocation by Risk Weight Category 150%, All Other Assets RCONH185 $1K
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (1 item)

About Schedule RC-S

Wellworth Bank Schedule RC-S, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with No Recourse or Other Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements RCONB805 $229.9M
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Wellworth Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $180.5M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $175.3M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $175.3M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $4.7M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$1.8M
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (13 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Wellworth Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Wellworth Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $382K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $168K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $135K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $118K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $76K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $58K
Charge-offs on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RIAD4655 $58K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $38K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $28K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $13K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $11K
Recoveries on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RIAD4665 $11K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC217 $7K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Wellworth Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Wellworth Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $14.5M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $13.4M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $382K
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 -$250K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (13 items)

About Schedule RI-C

Wellworth Bank Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $1.27B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $522.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $393.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $217.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $93.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $38.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $14.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $4.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $4.1M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $3.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $1.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $567K
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Unallocated, Allowance Balance RCONJJ18 $143K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (7 items)

About Schedule RI-E

Wellworth Bank Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees RIADF555 $1.9M
Data Processing Expenses RIADC017 $1.2M
Automated Teller Machine (ATM) and Interchange Expense RIADF558 $988K
Marketing and Other Professional Services RIAD0497 $825K
Earnings On/increase in Value of Cash Surrender Value of Life Insurance RIADC014 $576K
Directors' Fees RIAD4136 $436K
Accounting and Auditing Expenses RIADF556 $303K

Wellworth Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Wellworth Bank call report?

The Wellworth Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Wellworth Bank file?

Wellworth Bank files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Wellworth Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Wellworth Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 63733 and FDIC certificate number 1711. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Wellworth Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Wellworth Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.