Bank call report · West Plains, MO
West Plains Savings and Loan Association Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of West Plains Savings and Loan Association and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
West Plains Savings and Loan Association filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 229 reported line items, schedule by schedule (442 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 966973 |
| FDIC certificate number | 31329 |
| Total assets | $100.5M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
West Plains Savings and Loan Association call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (22 items)
About Schedule RC · West Plains Savings and Loan Association balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $100.5M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $100.5M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $79.5M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $77.3M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $76.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $75.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $74.8M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $21.0M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $21.0M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $21.0M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $8.7M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $8.7M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $8.2M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $4.4M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $2.2M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $2.0M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $1.4M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $965K |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $849K |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $780K |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $219K |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$42K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (38 items)
About Schedule RI · West Plains Savings and Loan Association income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $2.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $2.1M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $1.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $1.4M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $1.0M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $1.0M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $768K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $604K |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $524K |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $380K |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $380K |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $332K |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $291K |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $291K |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $291K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $215K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $196K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $192K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $131K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $89K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $69K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $46K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $32K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $31K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $30K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $27K |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $24K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $17K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $17K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $17K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $12K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $12K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $7K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $5K |
| Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities | RIADHT74 | $4K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | $2K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 17 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (14 items)
About Schedule RC-B · West Plains Savings and Loan Association securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $8.5M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost | RCONHT50 | $7.2M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Fair Value | RCONHT51 | $7.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $3.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $3.2M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $2.2M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $2.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $2.2M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $2.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $2.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $1.5M |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8496 | $1.4M |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8497 | $1.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $748K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (30 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · West Plains Savings and Loan Association loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $75.7M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $52.8M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $42.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $38.9M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $13.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $9.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $6.3M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $5.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $4.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $4.1M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $3.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $3.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $2.6M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $2.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $1.6M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $1.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $1.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $789K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $751K |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $683K |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $586K |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $539K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $372K |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $270K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $188K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $133K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $106K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $106K |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $52K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $7K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (10 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $6.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $3.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $2.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $751K |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 74 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) | RCON5577 | 46 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 25 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 18 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 14 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) | RCON5576 | 4 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (23 items)
About Schedule RC-E · West Plains Savings and Loan Association deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $66.3M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $66.1M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $37.6M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $23.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $22.3M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $21.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $15.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $12.2M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $11.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $11.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $11.0M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $8.9M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $8.4M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $7.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $7.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $5.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $3.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $1.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $1.7M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $1.1M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $849K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $373K |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $150K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $427K |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $158K |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $150K |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $45K |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $31K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $87K |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $75K |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $50K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $32K |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $25K |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $23K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (13 items)
About Schedule RC-K · West Plains Savings and Loan Association quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $99.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $74.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $52.3M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $44.6M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $18.1M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $11.4M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $9.9M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $9.6M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $9.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $9.3M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $1.4M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $825K |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $747K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (4 items)
About Schedule RC-L · West Plains Savings and Loan Association derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $1.8M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $546K |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $223K |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $216K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (3 items)
About Schedule RC-M · West Plains Savings and Loan Association memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $2.0M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $393K |
| Does the Institution Use the Home Owners' Loan Act (Hola) Qtl Test or the Internal Revenue Service Domestic Building and Loan Association (IRS Dbla) Test to Determine Its Qtl Compliance? | RCONL133 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (20 items)
About Schedule RC-N · West Plains Savings and Loan Association past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $3.0M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $2.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $2.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $2.0M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $920K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $875K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $692K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $540K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $155K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $155K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $51K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $31K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $31K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing | RCONF181 | $29K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $13K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $12K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK214 | $10K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 90 or More Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF175 | $6K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $4K |
| All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON5461 | $1K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · West Plains Savings and Loan Association other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $99.4M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $77.3M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $56.0M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $21.0M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $9.9M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $8.0M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $3.3M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 2,398 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 194 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 27 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 10 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 2 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (16 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · West Plains Savings and Loan Association regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $100.5M |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $99.6M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $99.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $21.0M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $21.0M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $21.0M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $21.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $21.0M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $2.8M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $2.8M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$42K |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$42K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.2111 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.0279 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $21.0M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $20.7M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $20.7M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | $3K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (5 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · West Plains Savings and Loan Association charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $13K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $7K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $6K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $1K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · West Plains Savings and Loan Association changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $965K |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $947K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $13K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $2K |
West Plains Savings and Loan Association call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the West Plains Savings and Loan Association call report?
The West Plains Savings and Loan Association call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does West Plains Savings and Loan Association file?
West Plains Savings and Loan Association files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the West Plains Savings and Loan Association call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: West Plains Savings and Loan Association has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 966973 and FDIC certificate number 31329. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does West Plains Savings and Loan Association file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
West Plains Savings and Loan Association financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 31329) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 966973)