Skip to main content

Bank call report · Williamsport, PA

Woodlands Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Woodlands Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Woodlands Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 407 reported line items, schedule by schedule (714 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Woodlands Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID1479470
FDIC certificate number33136
Total assets$640.3M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Woodlands Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (25 items)

About Schedule RC · Woodlands Bank balance sheet trends

Woodlands Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $640.3M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $640.3M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $590.2M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $574.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $455.5M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $450.2M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $410.2M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $164.1M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $113.3M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $50.0M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $50.0M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $44.5M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $31.9M
Other Assets RCON2160 $25.9M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $10.5M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $10.1M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$7.5M
Common Stock RCON3230 $7.3M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $6.0M
Surplus RCON3839 $5.7M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $5.3M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $4.5M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $3.5M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $481K
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $5K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (43 items)

About Schedule RI · Woodlands Bank income statement trends

Woodlands Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $14.6M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $12.3M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $10.3M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $8.5M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $5.0M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $4.8M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $4.4M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $4.4M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $4.4M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $4.3M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $3.7M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $3.7M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $3.7M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $3.0M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $2.8M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $1.9M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $1.8M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $1.6M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $1.1M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $1.0M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $846K
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $677K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $635K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $583K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $465K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $391K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $321K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $308K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $281K
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $246K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $214K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $197K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $180K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $180K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $125K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $93K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $77K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $43K
Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities RIADHT73 $18K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $9K
Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RIAD4180 $1K
Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities RIAD3196 $1K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 111
Schedule RC-B: Securities (35 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Woodlands Bank securities trends

Woodlands Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $24.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $22.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG322 $5.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG323 $5.3M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $122.8M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $86.4M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $46.5M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $41.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $36.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $20.7M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $19.5M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $18.1M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $17.3M
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $15.9M
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $15.0M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $8.7M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $8.5M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $8.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $7.7M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $6.5M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $3.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $3.4M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $3.0M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $2.7M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA556 $2.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $2.1M
Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONC989 $1.6M
Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale RCONC027 $1.6M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $1.0M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $999K
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT60 $403K
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT61 $403K
Guaranteed by U.S. Government Agencies or Sponsored Agencies Included in Schedule Rc-b, Item 5.B - Available-for-sale, Fair Value RCONPV01 $403K
Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Available-for-sale: Amortized Cost RCONPV00 $403K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $53K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (38 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Woodlands Bank loans and leases trends

Woodlands Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $456.0M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $127.2M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $89.5M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $83.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $70.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $66.5M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $63.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $63.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $59.9M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $56.1M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $54.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $36.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $34.1M
Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above RCONLE75 $30.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $26.7M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $25.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $23.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $20.3M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $18.0M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $12.4M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $12.4M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $11.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $9.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $8.4M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $7.2M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $6.2M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $5.2M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $5.0M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $4.6M
Other Loans RCONJ464 $3.4M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $1.7M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $1.2M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK161 $664K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $302K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $301K
Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) RCON2746 $298K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $237K
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $169K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (20 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Woodlands Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $30.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $14.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $6.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $4.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $4.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $2.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $1.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $940K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $513K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $237K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 192
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 88
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 57
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 56
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 47
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 26
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 11
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 9
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 8
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 6
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (24 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Woodlands Bank deposit liabilities trends

Woodlands Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $322.5M
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $251.7M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $251.7M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $250.6M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $163.4M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $132.1M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $93.2M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $70.8M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $66.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $65.6M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $38.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $27.5M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $15.0M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $15.0M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $12.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $11.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $9.7M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $4.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $3.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $1.8M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $869K
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $239K
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $22K
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government RCON2202 $14K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Woodlands Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $11.3M
Other Assets RCON2168 $5.7M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $3.9M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $3.6M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $2.1M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $1.9M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $1.5M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $1.3M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Woodlands Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $4.6M
Deferred Compensation Liabilities RCONC011 $2.8M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $788K
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $467K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $104K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Woodlands Bank quarterly averages trends

Woodlands Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $649.2M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $447.0M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $185.8M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $181.5M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $157.7M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $135.0M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $104.5M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $65.9M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $58.3M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $42.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $38.3M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $18.7M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $15.8M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $10.1M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $4.7M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $4.5M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $239K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (10 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Woodlands Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Woodlands Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $56.3M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $34.1M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $20.4M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $14.3M
Year-to-date Merchant Credit Card Sales Volume: Sales for Which the Reporting Bank Is the Acquiring Bank RCONC223 $4.4M
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $2.6M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $1.9M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $1.7M
Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development: Commitments to Fund Loans Not Secured by Real Estate RCON6550 $974K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $233K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (7 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Woodlands Bank memoranda trends

Woodlands Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $16.4M
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $10.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $10.0M
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF061 $67K
Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured RCONF065 $67K
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $5K
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 5
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (28 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Woodlands Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Woodlands Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $12.2M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $5.6M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $4.5M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $4.5M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $3.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $3.0M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $2.8M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $2.7M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $2.0M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty -Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties :Nonaccrual RCONK119 $2.0M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $1.9M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK114 $1.0M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $1.0M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK128 $1.0M
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual RCON3495 $1.0M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF172 $969K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual RCONK116 $529K
Debt Securities and Other Assets - Nonaccrual RCON3507 $500K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $400K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $216K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $182K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $129K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $70K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $70K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $37K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $5K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $2K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $1K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Woodlands Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Woodlands Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $649.2M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $574.7M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $358.1M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $203.5M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $57.5M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $12.3M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $690K
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 29,845
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 722
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 259
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 2
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · Woodlands Bank regulatory capital trends

Woodlands Bank Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $490.2M
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (23 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Woodlands Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Woodlands Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $649.2M
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $649.1M
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $490.2M
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $62.9M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $57.5M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $57.5M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $57.5M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $50.0M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $44.5M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $13.0M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$7.5M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$7.5M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $5.4M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $5.4M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $5.4M
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $5K
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $5K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1283
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1173
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1173
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.0886
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0483
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (66 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Woodlands Bank risk-weighted assets trends

Woodlands Bank Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $490.2M
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $490.2M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $350.3M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $350.3M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $312.1M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $246.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $245.4M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $202.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $202.5M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $195.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $185.4M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $113.3M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $101.3M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $80.9M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $80.9M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $74.4M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $54.7M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $54.6M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $53.4M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $44.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $37.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $37.1M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $36.4M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $35.4M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $32.6M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $28.0M
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $23.7M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $20.8M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $20.4M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $16.3M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $16.2M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$14.8M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $14.7M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $13.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $13.6M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 0% RCONS527 $10.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $10.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $10.3M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$9.5M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $9.0M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $9.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS447 $4.6M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures RCONS445 $4.6M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices RCOND971 $4.5M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND973 $4.5M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $1.9M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $1.9M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $1.9M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND997 $1.9M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $975K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG605 $935K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND998 $935K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $758K
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $499K
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS416 $481K
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS413 $481K
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $342K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $233K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $233K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $233K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG628 $114K
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $5K
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS575 $4K
All Other Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS470 $1K
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS564 $1K
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS506 $1K
Schedule RC-T: Fiduciary and Related Services (31 items)

About Schedule RC-T

Woodlands Bank Schedule RC-T, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Fiduciary Accounts - Managed Assets RCONB894 $354.3M
Investment Management Agency Accounts - Managed Assets RCONB886 $135.9M
Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets RCONB868 $135.4M
Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Managed Assets RCONJ259 $52.4M
Other Retirement Accounts - Managed Assets RCONB880 $52.4M
Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets RCONJ255 $30.6M
Custody and Safekeeping Accounts - Non-managed Assets RCONB898 $22.7M
Total Fiduciary Accounts - Non-managed Assets RCONB895 $16.5M
Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Non-managed Asset RCONJ260 $11.2M
Other Retirement Accounts - Non-managed Assets RCONB881 $11.2M
Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Non-managed RCONB869 $5.2M
Income from Fiduciary Activities RIAD4070 $1.1M
Personal Trust and Agency Accounts RIADB904 $450K
Fiduciary and Related Services Income-investment Management and Investment Advisory Agency Accounts RIADJ315 $303K
Other Retirement Accounts RIADB907 $166K
All Other Fiduciary Income RIADA480 $62K
Fiduciary and Related Services Income-foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts RIADJ316 $57K
Custody and Safekeeping Accounts RIADB909 $41K
Other Fiduciary and Related Services Income RIADB910 $3K
Total Fiduciary Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONB896 578
Investment Management Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONB888 197
Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONB870 196
Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONJ261 168
Other Retirement Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONB882 168
Custody and Safekeeping Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONB899 39
Total Fiduciary Accounts - Non-managed Accounts RCONB897 28
Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONJ262 22
Other Retirement Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONB883 22
Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONJ257 17
Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONB871 5
Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONJ258 1
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Woodlands Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $50.0M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $47.5M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $47.5M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $1.2M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$30K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (6 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Woodlands Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Woodlands Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $992K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $873K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $116K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $4K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $4K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC234 $3K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Woodlands Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Woodlands Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $6.1M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $5.3M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $992K

Woodlands Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Woodlands Bank call report?

The Woodlands Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Woodlands Bank file?

Woodlands Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Woodlands Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Woodlands Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 1479470 and FDIC certificate number 33136. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Woodlands Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Woodlands Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.