Skip to main content

Fishback Financial Corporation Financials, FR Y-9C Data and Filings

BankRegReports is independent of Fishback Financial Corporation and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Bank Holding Company South Dakota RSSD 1123072 FRS Est. 1970

Fishback Financial Corporation is a bank holding company based in South Dakota with $4.79B in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve. It owns 1 bank that files a call report: First Bank & Trust ($4.78B in assets).

Key Financials FR Y-9C, consolidated, as of June 30, 2026

Total assets
$4.79B
Total deposits
$4.05B
Total equity
$619.4M
Net income (Q2 2026)
$15.8M
ROA
1.30%
ROE
10.32%
Net interest margin
3.83%
CET1 ratio
Not reported
Total loans
$3.57B
Efficiency ratio
57.13%
Equity / assets
12.94%
Tier 1 leverage ratio
12.76%
Total capital ratio
Not reported
Employees (FTE)
718

Source: FR Y-9C for June 30, 2026, consolidated across the holding company's banks and nonbank subsidiaries. Net income is for Q2 2026 alone; ROA, ROE and net interest margin annualize that quarter, and the margin is tax-equivalent, on average earning assets. Deposits add domestic and foreign-office deposits (Schedule HC, item 13). Capital ratios are as filed on Schedule HC-R (CET1: BHCAP793). Bank-level figures in the tables below come from each bank's own call report.

Bank Subsidiaries 1 bank held directly or through another holding company

Bank Charter State Total assets (call report) Share of bank assets Held through
First Bank & Trust State Non-Member Bank SD $4.78B 100.0% Held directly

Questions About Fishback Financial Corporation

What are Fishback Financial Corporation's total assets?

Fishback Financial Corporation reported $4.79B in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve.

How many banks does Fishback Financial Corporation own?

Fishback Financial Corporation owns 1 bank that files a call report: First Bank & Trust.

Who owns First Bank & Trust?

First Bank & Trust is owned by Fishback Financial Corporation. The bank reported $4.78B in total assets on its latest call report.

Where can I find Fishback Financial Corporation's FR Y-9C?

Fishback Financial Corporation files the FR Y-9C with the Federal Reserve every quarter. The reports are public on the FFIEC National Information Center under RSSD ID 1123072. This page summarizes the FR Y-9C for Q2 2026.

Filing Details fiscal year and SEC registration

Fiscal year end
December 31
Ticker
—
SEC CIK
—
SEC filings
—

Organization Map select + to expand a subsidiary's own holdings

Holding company Reporting bank Nonbank subsidiary
  • Fishback Financial Corporation
    Holding Company SD RSSD 1123072
    $4.79B
    • State Non-Member Bank SD RSSD 77851
      $4.78B
    • Duke Financial Capital Trust II
      Nonbank Subsidiary MN RSSD 3406238
    • Fishback Statutory Trust I
      Nonbank Subsidiary SD RSSD 3267859
    • Fishback Statutory Trust II
      Nonbank Subsidiary SD RSSD 3393301
    • Fishback Statutory Trust III
      Nonbank Subsidiary SD RSSD 3418905

Direct Subsidiaries 5 active direct subsidiaries

Entity Type State Total Assets Share of bank subsidiary assets
First Bank & Trust · 77851 State Non-Member Bank SD $4.78B 100.0%
Duke Financial Capital Trust II · 3406238 Nonbank Subsidiary MN — —
Fishback Statutory Trust I · 3267859 Nonbank Subsidiary SD — —
Fishback Statutory Trust II · 3393301 Nonbank Subsidiary SD — —
Fishback Statutory Trust III · 3418905 Nonbank Subsidiary SD — —

Share of bank subsidiary assets divides each bank's total assets by the combined assets of the bank subsidiaries listed. Nonbank subsidiaries are not counted.

Regulator records: FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 1123072)