Foresight Financial Group, Inc. Financials, FR Y-9C Data and Filings
BankRegReports is independent of Foresight Financial Group, Inc. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Foresight Financial Group, Inc. is a bank holding company based in Illinois with $1.71B in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve. It owns 1 bank that files a call report: Foresight Bank ($1.71B in assets). It files with the SEC under CIK 786298: see its filings on EDGAR.
Key Financials FR Y-9C, consolidated, as of June 30, 2026
- Total assets
- $1.71B
- Total deposits
- $1.48B
- Total equity
- $175.3M
- Net income (Q2 2026)
- $4.4M
- ROA
- 1.02%
- ROE
- 10.05%
- Net interest margin
- 3.68%
- CET1 ratio
- Not reported
- Total loans
- $1.12B
- Efficiency ratio
- 62.57%
- Equity / assets
- 10.24%
- Tier 1 leverage ratio
- 11.56%
- Total capital ratio
- Not reported
- Employees (FTE)
- 243
Source: FR Y-9C for June 30, 2026, consolidated across the holding company's banks and nonbank subsidiaries. Net income is for Q2 2026 alone; ROA, ROE and net interest margin annualize that quarter, and the margin is tax-equivalent, on average earning assets. Deposits add domestic and foreign-office deposits (Schedule HC, item 13). Capital ratios are as filed on Schedule HC-R (CET1: BHCAP793). Bank-level figures in the tables below come from each bank's own call report.
Bank Subsidiaries 1 bank held directly or through another holding company
| Bank | Charter | State | Total assets (call report) | Share of bank assets | Held through |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Foresight Bank | State Non-Member Bank | IL | $1.71B | 100.0% | Held directly |
Questions About Foresight Financial Group, Inc.
What are Foresight Financial Group, Inc.'s total assets?
Foresight Financial Group, Inc. reported $1.71B in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve.
How many banks does Foresight Financial Group, Inc. own?
Foresight Financial Group, Inc. owns 1 bank that files a call report: Foresight Bank.
Who owns Foresight Bank?
Foresight Bank is owned by Foresight Financial Group, Inc. The bank reported $1.71B in total assets on its latest call report.
Where can I find Foresight Financial Group, Inc.'s FR Y-9C?
Foresight Financial Group, Inc. files the FR Y-9C with the Federal Reserve every quarter. The reports are public on the FFIEC National Information Center under RSSD ID 1137453. This page summarizes the FR Y-9C for Q2 2026.
Does Foresight Financial Group, Inc. file with the SEC?
Yes. Foresight Financial Group, Inc. files with the SEC under Central Index Key (CIK) 786298.
Filing Details fiscal year and SEC registration
- Fiscal year end
- December 31
- Ticker
- —
- SEC CIK
- 786298
- SEC filings
- —
Organization Map select + to expand a subsidiary's own holdings
- Foresight Financial Group, Inc.Holding Company IL RSSD 1137453$1.71B
- State Non-Member Bank IL RSSD 556936$1.71B
-
Direct Subsidiaries 1 active direct subsidiary
| Entity | Type | State | Total Assets | Share of bank subsidiary assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Foresight Bank · 556936 | State Non-Member Bank | IL | $1.71B | 100.0% |
Share of bank subsidiary assets divides each bank's total assets by the combined assets of the bank subsidiaries listed. Nonbank subsidiaries are not counted.
Regulator records: FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 1137453)