Skip to main content

Uplift Financial Development Corporation Financials, FR Y-9C Data and Filings

BankRegReports is independent of Uplift Financial Development Corporation and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Bank Holding Company Arkansas RSSD 1248939 FRS Est. 1988

Uplift Financial Development Corporation is a bank holding company based in Arkansas with $4.75B in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve. It owns 2 banks that file a call report, the largest being Uplift Bank ($3.01B in assets). It files with the SEC under CIK 1702397: see its filings on EDGAR.

Key Financials FR Y-9C, consolidated, as of June 30, 2026

Total assets
$4.75B
Total deposits
$3.71B
Total equity
$523.8M
Net income (Q2 2026)
$7.4M
ROA
0.62%
ROE
5.68%
Net interest margin
3.69%
CET1 ratio
Not reported
Total loans
$3.46B
Efficiency ratio
73.93%
Equity / assets
11.02%
Tier 1 leverage ratio
10.21%
Total capital ratio
Not reported
Employees (FTE)
701

Source: FR Y-9C for June 30, 2026, consolidated across the holding company's banks and nonbank subsidiaries. Net income is for Q2 2026 alone; ROA, ROE and net interest margin annualize that quarter, and the margin is tax-equivalent, on average earning assets. Deposits add domestic and foreign-office deposits (Schedule HC, item 13). Capital ratios are as filed on Schedule HC-R (CET1: BHCAP793). Bank-level figures in the tables below come from each bank's own call report.

Bank Subsidiaries 2 banks held directly or through another holding company

Bank Charter State Total assets (call report) Share of bank assets Held through
Uplift Bank State Member Bank AR $3.01B 62.0% Held directly
Legacy Bank & Trust Company State Member Bank MO $1.85B 38.0% Ozarks Heritage Financial Group, Inc

Questions About Uplift Financial Development Corporation

What are Uplift Financial Development Corporation's total assets?

Uplift Financial Development Corporation reported $4.75B in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve.

How many banks does Uplift Financial Development Corporation own?

Uplift Financial Development Corporation owns 2 banks that file a call report: Uplift Bank and Legacy Bank & Trust Company.

Who owns Uplift Bank?

Uplift Bank is owned by Uplift Financial Development Corporation. The bank reported $3.01B in total assets on its latest call report.

Where can I find Uplift Financial Development Corporation's FR Y-9C?

Uplift Financial Development Corporation files the FR Y-9C with the Federal Reserve every quarter. The reports are public on the FFIEC National Information Center under RSSD ID 1248939. This page summarizes the FR Y-9C for Q2 2026.

Does Uplift Financial Development Corporation file with the SEC?

Yes. Uplift Financial Development Corporation files with the SEC under Central Index Key (CIK) 1702397.

Filing Details fiscal year and SEC registration

Fiscal year end
December 31
Ticker
—
SEC CIK
1702397
SEC filings
—

Organization Map select + to expand a subsidiary's own holdings

Holding company Reporting bank Nonbank subsidiary
  • Uplift Financial Development Corporation
    Holding Company AR RSSD 1248939
    $4.75B

Direct Subsidiaries 3 active direct subsidiaries

Entity Type State Total Assets Share of bank subsidiary assets
Uplift Bank · 852544 State Member Bank AR $3.01B 100.0%
Ozarks Heritage Financial Group, Inc · 3157017 Nonbank Subsidiary MO — —
Southern Development Capital Trust · 3043857 Nonbank Subsidiary AR — —

Share of bank subsidiary assets divides each bank's total assets by the combined assets of the bank subsidiaries listed. Nonbank subsidiaries are not counted.

Regulator records: FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 1248939)