Skip to main content

First Bank Corp Financials, FR Y-9C Data and Filings

BankRegReports is independent of First Bank Corp and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Bank Holding Company Arkansas RSSD 1491360 FRS Est. 1990

First Bank Corp is a bank holding company based in Arkansas with $3.56B in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve. It owns 3 banks that file a call report, the largest being The First National Bank of Fort Smith ($2.31B in assets).

Key Financials FR Y-9C, consolidated, as of June 30, 2026

Total assets
$3.56B
Total deposits
$3.04B
Total equity
$481.7M
Net income (Q2 2026)
Not reported
ROA
Not reported
ROE
Not reported
Net interest margin
—
CET1 ratio
Not reported
Total loans
$2.37B
Efficiency ratio
Not reported
Equity / assets
13.53%
Tier 1 leverage ratio
11.99%
Total capital ratio
Not reported
Employees (FTE)
525

Source: FR Y-9C for June 30, 2026, consolidated across the holding company's banks and nonbank subsidiaries. Net income is for Q2 2026 alone; ROA, ROE and net interest margin annualize that quarter, and the margin is tax-equivalent, on average earning assets. Deposits add domestic and foreign-office deposits (Schedule HC, item 13). Capital ratios are as filed on Schedule HC-R (CET1: BHCAP793). Bank-level figures in the tables below come from each bank's own call report.

Bank Subsidiaries 3 banks held directly or through another holding company

Bank Charter State Total assets (call report) Share of bank assets Held through
The First National Bank of Fort Smith National Bank AR $2.31B 65.2% Held directly
First State Bank State Member Bank AR $665.4M 18.8% Held directly
Citizens Bank & Trust Company State Member Bank AR $566.4M 16.0% Held directly

Questions About First Bank Corp

What are First Bank Corp's total assets?

First Bank Corp reported $3.56B in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve.

How many banks does First Bank Corp own?

First Bank Corp owns 3 banks that file a call report: The First National Bank of Fort Smith, First State Bank, and Citizens Bank & Trust Company.

Who owns The First National Bank of Fort Smith?

The First National Bank of Fort Smith is owned by First Bank Corp. The bank reported $2.31B in total assets on its latest call report.

Where can I find First Bank Corp's FR Y-9C?

First Bank Corp files the FR Y-9C with the Federal Reserve every quarter. The reports are public on the FFIEC National Information Center under RSSD ID 1491360. This page summarizes the FR Y-9C for Q2 2026.

Filing Details fiscal year and SEC registration

Fiscal year end
December 31
Ticker
—
SEC CIK
—
SEC filings
—

Organization Map select + to expand a subsidiary's own holdings

Holding company Reporting bank Nonbank subsidiary

Direct Subsidiaries 6 active direct subsidiaries

Entity Type State Total Assets Share of bank subsidiary assets
The First National Bank of Fort Smith · 397540 National Bank AR $2.31B 65.2%
First State Bank · 114840 State Member Bank AR $665.4M 18.8%
Citizens Bank & Trust Company · 192147 State Member Bank AR $566.4M 16.0%
First Assets Holdings, LLC · 3816341 Nonbank Subsidiary AR — —
FSB Capital Trust III · 3441136 Nonbank Subsidiary AR — —
Realty Appraisals, Inc. · 1861525 Nonbank Subsidiary AR — —

Share of bank subsidiary assets divides each bank's total assets by the combined assets of the bank subsidiaries listed. Nonbank subsidiaries are not counted.

Regulator records: FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 1491360)