Skip to main content

Forbright, Inc. Financials, FR Y-9C Data and Filings

BankRegReports is independent of Forbright, Inc. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Bank Holding Company Maryland RSSD 3391129 Ticker FRBT FRS Est. 2006

Forbright, Inc. is a bank holding company based in Maryland with $8.51B in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve. It owns 1 bank that files a call report: Forbright Bank ($8.48B in assets). Its shares trade under the ticker FRBT, and it files with the SEC under CIK 1925062: see its SEC filings and 8-K events.

Key Financials FR Y-9C, consolidated, as of June 30, 2026

Total assets
$8.51B
Total deposits
$7.27B
Total equity
$967.2M
Net income (Q2 2026)
$4.1M
ROA
0.20%
ROE
1.83%
Net interest margin
3.19%
CET1 ratio
Not reported
Total loans
$6.10B
Efficiency ratio
76.30%
Equity / assets
11.37%
Tier 1 leverage ratio
10.38%
Total capital ratio
Not reported
Employees (FTE)
548

Source: FR Y-9C for June 30, 2026, consolidated across the holding company's banks and nonbank subsidiaries. Net income is for Q2 2026 alone; ROA, ROE and net interest margin annualize that quarter, and the margin is tax-equivalent, on average earning assets. Deposits add domestic and foreign-office deposits (Schedule HC, item 13). Capital ratios are as filed on Schedule HC-R (CET1: BHCAP793). Bank-level figures in the tables below come from each bank's own call report.

Bank Subsidiaries 1 bank held directly or through another holding company

Bank Charter State Total assets (call report) Share of bank assets Held through
Forbright Bank State Non-Member Bank MD $8.48B 100.0% Held directly

Questions About Forbright, Inc.

What are Forbright, Inc.'s total assets?

Forbright, Inc. reported $8.51B in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve.

How many banks does Forbright, Inc. own?

Forbright, Inc. owns 1 bank that files a call report: Forbright Bank.

Who owns Forbright Bank?

Forbright Bank is owned by Forbright, Inc. The bank reported $8.48B in total assets on its latest call report.

Where can I find Forbright, Inc.'s FR Y-9C?

Forbright, Inc. files the FR Y-9C with the Federal Reserve every quarter. The reports are public on the FFIEC National Information Center under RSSD ID 3391129. This page summarizes the FR Y-9C for Q2 2026.

Does Forbright, Inc. file with the SEC?

Yes. Forbright, Inc. files with the SEC under Central Index Key (CIK) 1925062 and trades under the ticker FRBT.

Filing Details fiscal year and SEC registration

Fiscal year end
December 31
Ticker
FRBT
SEC CIK
1925062

Organization Map select + to expand a subsidiary's own holdings

Holding company Reporting bank Nonbank subsidiary
  • Forbright, Inc.
    Holding Company MD RSSD 3391129
    $8.51B
    • State Non-Member Bank MD RSSD 3187630
      $8.48B
    • American Bank Holdings Statutory Trust 1
      Nonbank Subsidiary MD RSSD 4345343
    • CB Finco LLC
      Nonbank Subsidiary MD RSSD 5613227

Direct Subsidiaries 3 active direct subsidiaries

Entity Type State Total Assets Share of bank subsidiary assets
Forbright Bank · 3187630 State Non-Member Bank MD $8.48B 100.0%
American Bank Holdings Statutory Trust 1 · 4345343 Nonbank Subsidiary MD — —
CB Finco LLC · 5613227 Nonbank Subsidiary MD — —

Share of bank subsidiary assets divides each bank's total assets by the combined assets of the bank subsidiaries listed. Nonbank subsidiaries are not counted.

Regulator records: FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 3391129)