Skip to main content

Usb Bancorp, Inc. Financials, FR Y-9C Data and Filings

BankRegReports is independent of Usb Bancorp, Inc. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Bank Holding Company Connecticut RSSD 5301421 FRS Est. 2019

Usb Bancorp, Inc. is a bank holding company based in Connecticut with $3.30B in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve. It owns 1 bank that files a call report: Union Savings Bank ($3.30B in assets).

Key Financials FR Y-9C, consolidated, as of June 30, 2026

Total assets
$3.30B
Total deposits
$2.55B
Total equity
$326.4M
Net income (Q2 2026)
$7.0M
ROA
0.82%
ROE
8.65%
Net interest margin
3.03%
CET1 ratio
Not reported
Total loans
$2.39B
Efficiency ratio
69.24%
Equity / assets
9.88%
Tier 1 leverage ratio
11.48%
Total capital ratio
Not reported
Employees (FTE)
364

Source: FR Y-9C for June 30, 2026, consolidated across the holding company's banks and nonbank subsidiaries. Net income is for Q2 2026 alone; ROA, ROE and net interest margin annualize that quarter, and the margin is tax-equivalent, on average earning assets. Deposits add domestic and foreign-office deposits (Schedule HC, item 13). Capital ratios are as filed on Schedule HC-R (CET1: BHCAP793). Bank-level figures in the tables below come from each bank's own call report.

Bank Subsidiaries 1 bank held directly or through another holding company

Bank Charter State Total assets (call report) Share of bank assets Held through
Union Savings Bank State Savings Bank CT $3.30B 100.0% Held directly

Questions About Usb Bancorp, Inc.

What are Usb Bancorp, Inc.'s total assets?

Usb Bancorp, Inc. reported $3.30B in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve.

How many banks does Usb Bancorp, Inc. own?

Usb Bancorp, Inc. owns 1 bank that files a call report: Union Savings Bank.

Who owns Union Savings Bank?

Union Savings Bank is owned by Usb Bancorp, Inc. The bank reported $3.30B in total assets on its latest call report.

Where can I find Usb Bancorp, Inc.'s FR Y-9C?

Usb Bancorp, Inc. files the FR Y-9C with the Federal Reserve every quarter. The reports are public on the FFIEC National Information Center under RSSD ID 5301421. This page summarizes the FR Y-9C for Q2 2026.

Filing Details fiscal year and SEC registration

Fiscal year end
December 31
Ticker
—
SEC CIK
—
SEC filings
—

Organization Map select + to expand a subsidiary's own holdings

Holding company Reporting bank Nonbank subsidiary
  • Usb Bancorp, Inc.
    Holding Company CT RSSD 5301421
    $3.30B

Direct Subsidiaries 1 active direct subsidiary

Entity Type State Total Assets Share of bank subsidiary assets
Union Savings Bank · 443205 State Savings Bank CT $3.30B 100.0%

Share of bank subsidiary assets divides each bank's total assets by the combined assets of the bank subsidiaries listed. Nonbank subsidiaries are not counted.

Regulator records: FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 5301421)