Bank call report · Dakota Dunes, SD
1st Financial Bank USA Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of 1st Financial Bank USA and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
1st Financial Bank USA filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 031. Below are its 401 reported line items, schedule by schedule (1,005 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 031 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 526452 |
| FDIC certificate number | 1673 |
| Total assets | $1.40B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
1st Financial Bank USA call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 031.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (29 items)
About Schedule RC · 1st Financial Bank USA balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCFD2170 | $1.40B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCFD3300 | $1.40B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCFD2948 | $1.18B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.09B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $1.08B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCFDB528 | $987.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCFDB529 | $969.6M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCFD3210 | $227.9M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCFDG105 | $227.9M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCFD0071 | $139.4M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCFD3632 | $120.7M |
| Other Assets | RCFD2160 | $118.5M |
| Surplus | RCFD3839 | $109.9M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCFDJJ34 | $60.7M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total (consolidated) | RCFD1754 | $60.7M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total (domestic offices) | RCON1754 | $60.7M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) (consolidated) | RCFD1773 | $49.1M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) (domestic offices) | RCON1773 | $49.1M |
| Other Borrowed Money (consolidated) | RCFD3190 | $44.9M |
| Other Borrowed Money (domestic offices) | RCON3190 | $44.9M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCFD2930 | $38.2M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCFD2145 | $36.5M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCFD0081 | $21.8M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCFD3123 | $17.4M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $16.0M |
| Direct and Indirect Investments in Real Estate Ventures | RCFD3656 | $5.0M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCFDB530 | -$2.8M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $2.2M |
| Common Stock | RCFD3230 | $88K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (43 items)
About Schedule RI · 1st Financial Bank USA income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $76.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $59.5M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $58.0M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $54.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RIADB485 | $44.0M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $31.0M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $24.8M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $21.9M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $21.4M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $20.1M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $19.2M |
| Income from Lease Financing Receivables | RIAD4065 | $13.2M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $11.5M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $11.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $10.9M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $9.8M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $9.8M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $6.7M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $6.7M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $6.7M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $5.2M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | $4.6M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $3.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $2.8M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $2.0M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $1.9M |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $1.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $1.3M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $608K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $355K |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $220K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $188K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $176K |
| Goodwill Impairment Losses | RIADC216 | $171K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $129K |
| Income from Other Insurance and Reinsurance Activities | RIADC387 | $87K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $41K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | -$28K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $19K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Atm-related for Individuals | RIADH034 | $18K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $6K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals | RIADH033 | $1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 312 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (10 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (consolidated) | RCFD0010 | $161.2M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (domestic offices) | RCON0010 | $155.7M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks (consolidated) | RCFD0090 | $126.4M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks (domestic offices) | RCON0090 | $126.4M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. (consolidated) | RCFD0082 | $27.3M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. (domestic offices) | RCON0082 | $27.3M |
| Balances Due from Banks in Foreign Countries and Foreign Central Banks | RCFD0070 | $5.6M |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection, Unposted Debits, and Currency and Coin | RCFD0022 | $1.9M |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits | RCON0020 | $1.4M |
| Currency and Coin | RCON0080 | $547K |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (16 items)
About Schedule RC-B · 1st Financial Bank USA securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCFDA551 | $109.2M |
| Pledged Securities | RCFD0416 | $62.9M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCFD1771 | $60.1M |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity U.S. Treasury Securities (consolidated) | RCFD0211 | $60.1M |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity U.S. Treasury Securities (domestic offices) | RCON0211 | $60.1M |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity U.S. Treasury Securities | RCFD0213 | $59.5M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCFD1286 | $49.6M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCFD1772 | $49.6M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities (consolidated) | RCFD1287 | $49.1M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities (domestic offices) | RCON1287 | $49.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCFDA553 | $635K |
| Amortized Cost of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCFD1737 | $500K |
| Fair Value of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCFD1738 | $500K |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. (consolidated) | RCFD8496 | $135K |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. (domestic offices) | RCON8496 | $135K |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCFD8497 | $135K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (47 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · 1st Financial Bank USA loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income (consolidated) | RCFD2122 | $987.1M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income (domestic offices) | RCON2122 | $987.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCFDA570 | $458.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards (consolidated) | RCFDB538 | $345.4M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards (domestic offices) | RCONB538 | $345.4M |
| Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) | RCON2165 | $313.8M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCFD1410 | $278.6M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCFDA247 | $230.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCFDA573 | $212.5M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCFDG378 | $192.3M |
| Leases to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e. Consumer Leases) | RCFDF162 | $170.1M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $146.5M |
| All Other Lease Financing Receivables | RCFDF163 | $143.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCFDA572 | $103.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCFDA571 | $102.1M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $89.5M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (consolidated) | RCFD1763 | $33.2M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (domestic offices) | RCON1763 | $33.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $27.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $24.6M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $23.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $21.8M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCFDHK25 | $15.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCFDA574 | $14.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $13.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $13.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCFDK165 | $11.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCFDK098 | $11.6M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) (consolidated) | RCFDK207 | $7.0M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) (domestic offices) | RCONK207 | $7.0M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $5.8M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (consolidated) | RCFD1590 | $5.7M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (domestic offices) | RCON1590 | $5.7M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: 1 - 4 Family Residential Construction Loans | RCONK158 | $3.7M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) (consolidated) | RCFDK137 | $1.7M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) (domestic offices) | RCONK137 | $1.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $1.7M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) (consolidated) | RCFDJ451 | $899K |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) (domestic offices) | RCONJ451 | $899K |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions (consolidated) | RCFDJ454 | $750K |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions (domestic offices) | RCONJ454 | $750K |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $185K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans (consolidated) | RCFDB539 | $31K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans (domestic offices) | RCONB539 | $31K |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCFD2746 | $20K |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. (consolidated) | RCFD2107 | $18K |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. (domestic offices) | RCON2107 | $18K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (16 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $7.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $1.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $1.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $775K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $681K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $243K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $203K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $88K |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 16 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 15 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 11 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 11 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 7 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 7 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 1 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (35 items)
About Schedule RC-E · 1st Financial Bank USA deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $1.04B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $1.04B |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $834.8M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $834.8M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $811.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $437.4M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $420.0M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $320.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $271.6M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $197.2M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $188.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $150.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $148.4M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $50.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $39.3M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP754 | $27.1M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $17.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP756 | $15.9M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $13.0M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP753 | $12.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $10.7M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $9.4M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $9.1M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $7.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $6.5M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $6.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP758 | $6.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $2.9M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $1.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $1.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP757 | $1.1M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $1.0M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $383K |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $238K |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP759 | $229K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Assets | RCFD2168 | $105.8M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCFD3549 | $83.6M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCFDB556 | $11.7M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCFD1752 | $808K |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCFD2148 | $242K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Net Deferred Tax Liabilities | RCFD3049 | $15.9M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCFD3646 | $11.2M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCFD2938 | $8.2M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $2.3M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCFDB557 | $502K |
Schedule RC-H: Selected Balance Sheet Items for Domestic Offices (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Domestic Debt Securities (Include Domestic Structured Financial Products and Domestic Asset-backed Securities) - Amortized (Historical) Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCONG397 | $500K |
| Total Assets (Held in Domestic Offices) | RCON2192 | $1.40B |
| Total Liabilities | RCON3129 | $1.18B |
| Net Due from Own Foreign Offices, Edge and Agreement Subsidiaries, and IBFS | RCON2163 | $2.2M |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (18 items)
About Schedule RC-K · 1st Financial Bank USA quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCFD3368 | $1.40B |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $964.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $661.3M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RCONB561 | $344.5M |
| Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average | RCFD3484 | $311.9M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $138.4M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCFDB558 | $109.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCFD3381 | $98.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $88.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCFD3355 | $44.8M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $38.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $30.8M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $25.7M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $9.8M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $7.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $5.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCFD3365 | $2.2M |
| All Other Securities | RCFDB560 | $646K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (9 items)
About Schedule RC-L · 1st Financial Bank USA derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Credit Card Lines: Unused Consumer Credit Card Lines | RCFDJ455 | $1.66B |
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCFD3815 | $1.66B |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCFDF164 | $70.6M |
| Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps | RCFD3450 | $68.0M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCFD8725 | $68.0M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCFDJ459 | $3.5M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCFDF165 | $1.9M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCFDJ457 | $600K |
| Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCFD8745 | $354K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (3 items)
About Schedule RC-M · 1st Financial Bank USA memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCFDF061 | $44.9M |
| Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured | RCFDF065 | $44.9M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $1.2M |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (31 items)
About Schedule RC-N · 1st Financial Bank USA past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFD1406 | $10.0M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCFD1407 | $8.3M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCFDB576 | $7.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFDB575 | $7.6M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCFD1403 | $6.7M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCFDC410 | $6.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Nonaccrual | RCFDB577 | $3.6M |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Credit Card Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual | RCFDK276 | $3.2M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCFDK128 | $3.2M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCFDHK28 | $3.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.8M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF176 | $1.6M |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $764K |
| All Other Leases, Nonaccrual | RCFDF171 | $394K |
| All Other Leases, Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFDF169 | $372K |
| Leases to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures, Past Due 30-89 Days | RCFDF166 | $310K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Credit Card Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFDK274 | $281K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFDK126 | $281K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFDHK26 | $281K |
| Leases to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures, Nonaccrual | RCFDF168 | $279K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Credit Card Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCFDK275 | $261K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCFDK127 | $261K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCFDHK27 | $261K |
| Debt Securities and Other Assets - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFD3505 | $194K |
| All Other Leases, Past Due 90 or More Days and Still Accruing | RCFDF170 | $158K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Past Due 90 or More Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF174 | $102K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $56K |
| Leases to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures, Past Due 90 or More Days and Still Accruing | RCFDF167 | $55K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFDK213 | $17K |
| Debt Securities and Other Assets - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCFD3506 | $15K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFDK216 | $2K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · 1st Financial Bank USA other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCFDK652 | $1.40B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCFDF236 | $1.10B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $1.06B |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCFDK654 | $228.5M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $36.0M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $22.4M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $761K |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $270K |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 3,167 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 50 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 42 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCFDK653 | 1 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (22 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · 1st Financial Bank USA regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCFAA224 | $1.40B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCFAKW03 | $1.40B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCFAA223 | $1.09B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCFA3792 | $242.1M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCFAP859 | $228.5M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCFAP852 | $228.5M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCFA8274 | $228.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCFAP840 | $227.9M |
| Retained Earnings | RCFAKW00 | $120.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCFAP742 | $110.0M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCFA5310 | $13.6M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCFA5311 | $13.6M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCFAP870 | $13.6M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCFAB530 | -$2.8M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCFAP844 | -$392K |
| Accumulated Net Gains (Losses)on Cash-flow Hedges (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCFAP846 | -$260K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCFA7205 | 0.2231 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCFAP793 | 0.2106 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCFA7206 | 0.2106 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCFA7204 | 0.1634 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCFAH311 | 0.1431 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (56 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · 1st Financial Bank USA risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCFDS540 | $1.66B |
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCFDS580 | $1.09B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCFDG641 | $1.09B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG637 | $983.2M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG633 | $983.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD990 | $983.2M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCFDS457 | $862.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS462 | $824.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG630 | $242.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD987 | $242.0M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCFDD957 | $161.2M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCFDD981 | $161.2M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD985 | $155.6M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG632 | $138.9M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD958 | $130.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD989 | $111.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS442 | $110.9M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCFDS439 | $110.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG631 | $75.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD988 | $71.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG636 | $69.4M |
| Total Held-to-maturity Securities | RCFDD961 | $60.7M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD962 | $60.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCFDG624 | $55.7M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD967 | $49.6M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCFDJA21 | $49.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS460 | $36.1M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years | RCFDS583 | $35.0M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less | RCFDS582 | $33.0M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD959 | $27.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG628 | $27.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCFDG625 | $27.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS572 | $21.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCFDS525 | $20.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCFDS500 | -$18.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG635 | $15.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS455 | $14.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS561 | $14.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS503 | $14.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCFDS449 | $14.0M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD983 | $5.3M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 20% | RCFDS528 | $4.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCFDS526 | $4.2M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD960 | $3.0M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices | RCOND971 | $2.2M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND973 | $2.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS459 | $2.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS573 | $605K |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCFDS402 | -$524K |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD965 | $500K |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDH293 | $242K |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCFDS504 | $242K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS562 | $242K |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS545 | $175K |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCFDS542 | $175K |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD964 | $135K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $227.9M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $225.8M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $225.8M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $3.7M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$941K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (10 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · 1st Financial Bank USA charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $14.2M |
| Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB514 | $13.9M |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $3.0M |
| Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB515 | $2.9M |
| Charge-offs of Leases to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures | RIADF185 | $306K |
| Recoveries of All Other Lease Financing Receivables | RIADF188 | $114K |
| Charge-offs of All Other Lease Financing Receivables | RIADC880 | $39K |
| Recoveries of Leases to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures | RIADF187 | $17K |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $2K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (5 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · 1st Financial Bank USA changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $17.4M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $17.1M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $14.2M |
| Estimated amount of expected recoveries of amounts previously written off included within the allowance for credit losses on loans and leases held for investment (included in item 7, column A, 'Balance end of current period,' above) | RIADMG94 | $10.3M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $61K |
Schedule RI-C, Part II: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses, Part II (14 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCFDJJ11 | $987.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost | RCFDJJ08 | $345.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCFDJJ07 | $184.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCFDJJ09 | $178.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCFDJJ04 | $159.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCFDJJ06 | $113.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCFDJJ19 | $17.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance | RCFDJJ16 | $8.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCFDJJ05 | $5.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCFDJJ12 | $4.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCFDJJ14 | $2.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCFDJJ15 | $733K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCFDJJ17 | $460K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCFDJJ13 | $28K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4462 | $12.6M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $9.7M |
| Marketing and Other Professional Services | RIAD0497 | $4.6M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $4.3M |
| Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees | RIADF555 | $2.9M |
1st Financial Bank USA call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the 1st Financial Bank USA call report?
The 1st Financial Bank USA call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does 1st Financial Bank USA file?
1st Financial Bank USA files the FFIEC 031. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the 1st Financial Bank USA call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: 1st Financial Bank USA has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 526452 and FDIC certificate number 1673. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does 1st Financial Bank USA file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
1st Financial Bank USA financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 1673) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 526452)