Bank call report · Gettysburg, PA
ACNB Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of ACNB Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
ACNB Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 452 reported line items, schedule by schedule (694 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 5210 |
| FDIC certificate number | 7506 |
| Total assets | $3.30B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
ACNB Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (32 items)
About Schedule RC · ACNB Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $3.30B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $3.30B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $2.90B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $2.55B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $2.40B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $2.37B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $1.95B |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $601.4M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $466.2M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $407.4M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $407.4M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $285.0M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $234.1M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $191.8M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $178.2M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $70.8M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $62.6M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $62.6M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $56.1M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $53.8M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $36.0M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $33.5M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $32.8M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $27.9M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $24.0M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$23.4M |
| Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCONB995 | $16.1M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $4.8M |
| Federal Funds Purchased in Domestic Offices | RCONB993 | $4.4M |
| Investments and Unconsolidated Subsidiaries and Associated Companies | RCON2130 | $2.2M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $938K |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $569K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (45 items)
About Schedule RI · ACNB Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $85.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $74.9M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $67.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $43.8M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $41.7M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $37.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $37.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $29.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $29.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $29.4M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $24.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $23.9M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $18.8M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $11.9M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $8.2M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $7.7M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $7.6M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $7.1M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $6.1M |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $5.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $5.4M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $4.6M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $4.4M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $2.7M |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $2.5M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $1.8M |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $1.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $1.3M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $1.3M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $1.2M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $1.1M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $634K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $600K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $568K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $521K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $503K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $478K |
| Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities | RIADHT73 | $426K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $358K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $342K |
| Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RIAD4180 | $91K |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | $49K |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | -$11K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $2K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 449 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (32 items)
About Schedule RC-B · ACNB Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $95.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $92.0M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $494.1M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $179.5M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $165.9M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $158.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $120.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $116.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $114.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $93.5M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $92.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $70.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $68.1M |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8496 | $61.8M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $59.4M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $56.6M |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8497 | $55.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $55.4M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $53.1M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $28.5M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $28.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $22.2M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $10.6M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $10.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $8.0M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $4.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $2.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $1.3M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $1.2M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost | RCONHT54 | $795K |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Fair Value | RCONHT55 | $773K |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $29K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (38 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · ACNB Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $2.43B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $1.91B |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $636.1M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $585.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $501.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $437.5M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $393.7M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $390.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $298.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $288.6M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $236.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $206.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $168.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $156.8M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $156.0M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $147.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $145.8M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $145.1M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $122.4M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $62.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $62.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $61.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $58.3M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $52.2M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $51.3M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $46.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $38.0M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $13.6M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $8.6M |
| Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above | RCONLE75 | $8.6M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $5.8M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $3.8M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $2.6M |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $928K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $349K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $340K |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $315K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $9K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $224.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $46.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $39.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $26.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $17.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $15.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $9.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $4.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $3.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $2.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $1.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $1.5M |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 628 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 613 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 313 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 234 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 202 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 129 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 101 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 96 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 80 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 41 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 32 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 9 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (32 items)
About Schedule RC-E · ACNB Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $1.32B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $1.27B |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $1.24B |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $1.13B |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $1.05B |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $499.5M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $360.1M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $336.5M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $266.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $246.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $127.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $116.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $105.2M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $100.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $86.7M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $79.0M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $75.0M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $75.0M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $75.0M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $61.3M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $61.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $59.8M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $59.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $42.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $27.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $19.3M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $17.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $7.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $5.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $3.5M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $1.4M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government | RCON2202 | $74K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $92.3M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $36.0M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $20.4M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $14.3M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $14.1M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $10.9M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $10.5M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $26.7M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $6.8M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $6.8M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $1.7M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $713K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)
About Schedule RC-K · ACNB Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $3.30B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $2.40B |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $1.43B |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $848.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $746.9M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $650.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $397.0M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $388.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $248.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $137.9M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $104.1M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $87.4M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $59.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $56.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCON3353 | $21.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $17.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $9.7M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (8 items)
About Schedule RC-L · ACNB Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $293.0M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $214.8M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $141.4M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $88.5M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $66.9M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $58.5M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $24.9M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $517K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (8 items)
About Schedule RC-M · ACNB Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $195.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $195.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $90.0M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $14.9M |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $14.7M |
| Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA29 | $1.0M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $569K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 4 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (31 items)
About Schedule RC-N · ACNB Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $6.6M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $3.9M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $3.4M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $3.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $2.6M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $2.2M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK116 | $2.1M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $2.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $1.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $1.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.6M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $925K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5399 | $565K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $312K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $248K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $233K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3499 | $183K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3493 | $163K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $127K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by Multifamily Residential Properties in Domestic Offices: Nonaccrual | RCONK113 | $116K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual | RCON3501 | $116K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONF662 | $92K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $92K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $90K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual | RCON3495 | $78K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $37K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $22K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $20K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $12K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $7K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $4K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · ACNB Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $3.30B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $2.56B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $1.68B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $817.2M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $572.4M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $358.1M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $52.0M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $7.3M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 167,231 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 2,962 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 1,322 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 20 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (2 items)
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · ACNB Bank regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $2.54B |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (27 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · ACNB Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $3.30B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $3.23B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $2.54B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $407.4M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $388.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $363.3M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $363.3M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $363.3M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $234.1M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $196.6M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $67.5M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $56.1M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $24.8M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $24.8M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $24.8M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$23.4M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$22.2M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $11.4M |
| Less: Amounts Recorded in AOCI Attributed to Defined Benefit Postretirement Plans Resulting from the Initial and Subsequent Application of the Relevant GAAP Standards That Pertain to Such Plans (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP847 | -$1.4M |
| Less:other Deductions from Assets for Leverage Capital Purposes | RCOAB596 | -$1.4M |
| Accumulated Net Gains (Losses)on Cash-flow Hedges (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP846 | $259K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1528 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.143 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.143 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1125 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0728 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (75 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · ACNB Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $2.54B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $2.54B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $2.09B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $2.09B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $1.95B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $1.61B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $1.56B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $782.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $659.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $658.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $604.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $486.3M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $467.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $465.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $344.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $329.9M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $284.5M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $214.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $185.2M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $185.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $185.1M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $180.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $177.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $170.1M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years | RCONS583 | $161.9M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $121.2M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $97.3M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $92.6M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $92.6M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $81.8M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $76.3M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less | RCONS582 | $72.0M |
| Total Held-to-maturity Securities | RCOND961 | $62.6M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $62.6M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND963 | $55.1M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over Five Years | RCONS584 | $37.3M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $34.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $34.0M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS416 | $33.5M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS413 | $33.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS460 | $32.4M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $29.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$27.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | $25.4M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND997 | $24.9M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $19.2M |
| Repo-style Transactions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS520 | $16.1M |
| Repo-style Transactions - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS516 | $16.1M |
| Repo-style Transactions - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONS515 | $16.1M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH296 | $14.1M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH297 | $14.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH300 | $14.1M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $14.0M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG605 | $12.4M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND998 | $12.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS461 | $12.2M |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS542 | $7.7M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND964 | $7.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $7.0M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Credit Investment Grade Reference Asset - Over Five Years | RCONS590 | $7.0M |
| Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules | RCONG642 | $6.0M |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS545 | $5.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $4.7M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $4.7M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $4.7M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $4.7M |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS546 | $1.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS459 | $1.3M |
| Amount of allowances for credit losses on purchased credit-deteriorated assets - Loans and leases held for investment | RCONJJ30 | $967K |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS547 | $810K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS458 | $746K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $517K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $517K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $517K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS440 | $221K |
Schedule RC-T: Fiduciary and Related Services (21 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB894 | $468.3M |
| Investment Management Agency Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB886 | $258.5M |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONJ259 | $114.2M |
| Other Retirement Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB880 | $114.2M |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB868 | $82.7M |
| Custody and Safekeeping Accounts - Non-managed Assets | RCONB898 | $22.3M |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONJ255 | $12.9M |
| Income from Fiduciary Activities | RIAD4070 | $1.9M |
| Fiduciary and Related Services Income-investment Management and Investment Advisory Agency Accounts | RIADJ315 | $913K |
| Other Retirement Accounts | RIADB907 | $515K |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts | RIADB904 | $371K |
| Fiduciary and Related Services Income-foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts | RIADJ316 | $67K |
| Custody and Safekeeping Accounts | RIADB909 | $55K |
| Other Fiduciary and Related Services Income | RIADB910 | $4K |
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB896 | 959 |
| Investment Management Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB888 | 501 |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONJ261 | 323 |
| Other Retirement Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB882 | 323 |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB870 | 109 |
| Custody and Safekeeping Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONB899 | 71 |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONJ257 | 26 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $407.4M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $398.3M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $398.3M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $19.1M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$1.2M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (10 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · ACNB Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $274K |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $134K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $130K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs | RIADC897 | $88K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $69K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $46K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs | RIADC895 | $32K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $20K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $11K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $4K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · ACNB Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $24.0M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $23.7M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $274K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$120K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $2.40B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $1.33B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $725.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $213.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $114.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $24.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $13.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $9.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $6.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $2.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $1.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $146K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (3 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $57.7M |
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution | RCONFT10 | $11.0M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of All Other Derivatives Not Held for Trading | RCONFT02 | $7.0M |
ACNB Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the ACNB Bank call report?
The ACNB Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does ACNB Bank file?
ACNB Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the ACNB Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: ACNB Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 5210 and FDIC certificate number 7506. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does ACNB Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
ACNB Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 7506) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 5210)