Skip to main content

Bank call report · Atkins, IA

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Atkins Savings Bank & Trust and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 265 reported line items, schedule by schedule (427 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID739346
FDIC certificate number9096
Total assets$172.2M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (26 items)

About Schedule RC · Atkins Savings Bank & Trust balance sheet trends

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $172.2M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $172.2M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $155.4M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $146.2M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $125.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $122.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $121.6M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $42.3M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $20.9M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $19.8M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $16.8M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $16.8M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $8.0M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$4.1M
Other Assets RCON2160 $3.7M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $2.3M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $1.3M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $1.2M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $1.2M
Surplus RCON3839 $1.0M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $526K
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $261K
Goodwill RCON3163 $171K
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $171K
Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCONJA22 $157K
Common Stock RCON3230 $60K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (43 items)

About Schedule RI · Atkins Savings Bank & Trust income statement trends

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $4.6M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $3.9M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $2.5M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $2.1M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $1.9M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $1.9M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $1.3M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $1.3M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $1.3M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $1.2M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $1.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $991K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $971K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $971K
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $774K
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $657K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $655K
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $599K
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $512K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $481K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $384K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $271K
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $189K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $177K
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $173K
Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities RIADHT74 $99K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $88K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $60K
Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading RIADHT70 $42K
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $41K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $32K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $32K
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $25K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $23K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $21K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $17K
Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RIAD4180 $12K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $12K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $10K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $5K
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $4K
Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities RIAD3196 $2K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 12
Schedule RC-B: Securities (16 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Atkins Savings Bank & Trust securities trends

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $47.5M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $46.8M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $41.7M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $29.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $23.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $8.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $8.1M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $1.4M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $1.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $646K
Amortized Cost of Structured Notes RCON8782 $500K
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $500K
Fair Value of Structured Notes RCON8783 $419K
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $419K
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $200K
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $200K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (27 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Atkins Savings Bank & Trust loans and leases trends

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $122.9M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $49.9M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $30.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $30.0M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $27.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $26.7M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $26.5M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $25.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $23.2M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $15.3M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $15.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $12.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $11.2M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $5.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $5.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $4.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $3.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $3.0M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $2.7M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $2.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $1.6M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $1.6M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $1.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $915K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $863K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $573K
Other Loans RCONJ464 $34K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $8.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $7.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $5.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $2.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $2.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $2.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $1.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $1.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $1.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $891K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $419K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $243K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 47
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 47
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 23
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 21
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 20
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 17
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 16
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 15
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 14
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 12
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 11
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 4
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (29 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Atkins Savings Bank & Trust deposit liabilities trends

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $115.1M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $103.1M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $54.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $33.5M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $32.9M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $31.1M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $31.1M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $28.3M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $20.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $20.7M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $19.8M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $19.3M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $16.9M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $12.1M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $11.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $8.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $8.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $7.8M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $6.1M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $5.5M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $4.6M
Brokered Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONK220 $4.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $2.9M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $2.8M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $2.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $1.9M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $635K
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $494K
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $236K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $1.9M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $1.2M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $555K
Other Assets RCON2168 $57K
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $57K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $809K
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $219K
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $105K
Deferred Compensation Liabilities RCONC011 $97K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $28K
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3552 $8K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Atkins Savings Bank & Trust quarterly averages trends

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $174.0M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $124.3M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $62.8M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $47.9M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $44.1M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $33.3M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $32.0M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $21.3M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $20.2M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $15.4M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $8.3M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $7.3M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $4.6M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $679K
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $500K
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $44K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (5 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Atkins Savings Bank & Trust derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $12.0M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $4.2M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $2.7M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $2.1M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $1.2M
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (5 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Atkins Savings Bank & Trust memoranda trends

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $6.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $6.0M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $5.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF056 $2.0M
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 5
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (15 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Atkins Savings Bank & Trust past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $894K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $796K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $566K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK257 $566K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $205K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $205K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $70K
All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON5460 $58K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK127 $58K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONHK27 $58K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $58K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $25K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK126 $25K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3493 $16K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $12K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Atkins Savings Bank & Trust other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $174.0M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $147.1M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $100.1M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $41.4M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $20.6M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $4.4M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $1.1M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 4,105
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 114
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 80
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 3
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 2
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (20 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Atkins Savings Bank & Trust regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $174.0M
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $173.9M
Total Assets RCOA2170 $172.2M
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $22.2M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $20.7M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $20.7M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $20.7M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $19.8M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $19.5M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $16.8M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$4.1M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$4.1M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures RCOAKX81 $2.7M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $1.1M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $171K
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $171K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.1288
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1191
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $16.8M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $15.6M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $15.5M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$91K
Restatements Due to Corrections of Material Accounting Errors and Changes in Accounting Principles RIADB507 $91K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (6 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Atkins Savings Bank & Trust charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $208K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $206K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $57K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $55K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $2K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $2K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Atkins Savings Bank & Trust changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $1.4M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $1.3M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $208K
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 $28K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (1 item)

About Schedule RI-E

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
First Itemized Statement Due to Corrections of Material Accounting Errors and Changes in Accounting Principles from Prior Years RIADB526 $91K

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Atkins Savings Bank & Trust call report?

The Atkins Savings Bank & Trust call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Atkins Savings Bank & Trust file?

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Atkins Savings Bank & Trust call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Atkins Savings Bank & Trust has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 739346 and FDIC certificate number 9096. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Atkins Savings Bank & Trust file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Atkins Savings Bank & Trust financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.