Skip to main content

Bank call report · Advance, MO

The Bank of Advance Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of The Bank of Advance and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

The Bank of Advance filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 281 reported line items, schedule by schedule (411 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

The Bank of Advance call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID879644
FDIC certificate number9369
Total assets$509.9M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

The Bank of Advance call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (23 items)

About Schedule RC · The Bank of Advance balance sheet trends

The Bank of Advance Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $509.9M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $509.9M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $443.1M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $438.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $408.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $401.8M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $366.5M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $75.6M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $72.3M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $66.9M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $66.9M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $62.9M
Other Assets RCON2160 $15.6M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $7.6M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $6.2M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $6.1M
Surplus RCON3839 $4.5M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $3.1M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $2.5M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $1.8M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$748K
Common Stock RCON3230 $300K
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $35K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (39 items)

About Schedule RI · The Bank of Advance income statement trends

The Bank of Advance Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $16.4M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $14.7M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $11.8M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $6.4M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $6.2M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $6.2M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $6.2M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $6.2M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $6.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $5.1M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $5.1M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $4.6M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $4.2M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $2.6M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $1.8M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $1.7M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $1.6M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $1.6M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $1.3M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $1.2M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $947K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $834K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $773K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $773K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $754K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $684K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $662K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $588K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $535K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $481K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $362K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $249K
Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned RIAD5415 $112K
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $103K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $68K
Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities RIADHT74 $30K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $25K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 $16K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 85
Schedule RC-B: Securities (17 items)

About Schedule RC-B · The Bank of Advance securities trends

The Bank of Advance Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $76.4M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $42.6M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $41.8M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $41.5M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $25.2M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $25.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $19.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $18.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $16.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $11.7M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $8.9M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $6.4M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $6.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $5.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $4.5M
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $3.0M
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $2.9M
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (38 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · The Bank of Advance loans and leases trends

The Bank of Advance Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $408.0M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $234.0M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $145.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $99.1M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $93.4M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $69.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $64.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $53.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $52.7M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $42.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $37.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $34.9M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $34.4M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $32.6M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $27.2M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $23.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $21.1M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $19.6M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $11.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $11.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $10.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $10.1M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $8.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $8.2M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $7.5M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $6.0M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $5.0M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $2.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $2.1M
Other Loans RCONJ464 $807K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $401K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $250K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $146K
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $70K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $69K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $38K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK161 $37K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONK159 $7K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

The Bank of Advance Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $23.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $11.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $11.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $8.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $8.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $7.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $5.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $5.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $4.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $4.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $3.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $1.6M
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 819
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 258
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 113
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 81
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 77
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 76
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 76
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 73
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 44
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 35
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 33
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 24
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (28 items)

About Schedule RC-E · The Bank of Advance deposit liabilities trends

The Bank of Advance Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $298.5M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $252.1M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $140.3M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $140.3M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $122.0M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $120.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $83.0M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $76.1M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $72.0M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $63.0M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $49.3M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $47.2M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $44.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $39.0M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $38.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $35.4M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $19.7M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $19.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $11.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $11.1M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $10.5M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $2.8M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $2.8M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $2.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $2.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $2.0M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $1.7M
Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits RCONK223 $1.7M
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)

About Schedule RC-F

The Bank of Advance Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $9.4M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $4.6M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $975K
Other Assets RCON2168 $584K
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $512K
Other Repossessed Assets (Net) RCON1578 $16K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (3 items)

About Schedule RC-G

The Bank of Advance Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $869K
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $768K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $190K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)

About Schedule RC-K · The Bank of Advance quarterly averages trends

The Bank of Advance Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $519.8M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $403.2M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $151.8M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $148.5M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $135.1M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $120.9M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $67.7M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $50.3M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $44.5M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $42.2M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $32.5M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $32.1M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $28.0M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $18.4M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $4.8M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (8 items)

About Schedule RC-L · The Bank of Advance derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

The Bank of Advance Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $21.1M
All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities RCON3430 $18.5M
Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf RCONC978 $18.5M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $7.5M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $4.0M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $3.5M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $939K
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $56K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (4 items)

About Schedule RC-M · The Bank of Advance memoranda trends

The Bank of Advance Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $2.5M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $2.5M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $103K
All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5510 $35K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (29 items)

About Schedule RC-N · The Bank of Advance past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

The Bank of Advance Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $2.6M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $2.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $1.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $1.1M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $651K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $429K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $391K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $359K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $340K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC237 $295K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $203K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $164K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF176 $162K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $144K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $95K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $95K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1607 $85K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $70K
All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCON5461 $54K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $52K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $38K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK214 $30K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $29K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $22K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK217 $19K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK278 $14K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK127 $14K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONHK27 $14K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3493 $12K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)

About Schedule RC-O · The Bank of Advance other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

The Bank of Advance Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $519.8M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $439.6M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $261.9M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $158.4M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $66.4M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $16.0M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $3.4M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 19,140
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 696
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 193
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 9
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (18 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · The Bank of Advance regulatory capital components and ratios trends

The Bank of Advance Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $519.8M
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $519.8M
Total Assets RCOA2170 $509.9M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $67.6M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $67.6M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $67.6M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $66.9M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $62.9M
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $37.2M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $36.3M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $4.8M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures RCOAKX81 $939K
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$748K
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$748K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1301
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.073
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)

About Schedule RI-A

The Bank of Advance Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $66.9M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $61.0M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $61.0M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$390K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (10 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · The Bank of Advance charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

The Bank of Advance Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $350K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $132K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $91K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $89K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $64K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC234 $63K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $56K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $15K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $14K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC217 $4K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · The Bank of Advance changes in allowances for credit losses trends

The Bank of Advance Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $6.2M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $5.7M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $350K

The Bank of Advance call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the The Bank of Advance call report?

The The Bank of Advance call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does The Bank of Advance file?

The Bank of Advance files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the The Bank of Advance call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: The Bank of Advance has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 879644 and FDIC certificate number 9369. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does The Bank of Advance file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

The Bank of Advance financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.