Bank call report · Oklahoma City, OK
BANK7 Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of BANK7 and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
BANK7 filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 377 reported line items, schedule by schedule (918 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 18854 |
| FDIC certificate number | 4147 |
| Total assets | $1.91B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
BANK7 call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (25 items)
About Schedule RC · BANK7 balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.91B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.91B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $1.65B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.64B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $1.60B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $1.58B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $1.31B |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $329.3M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $265.3M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $265.3M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $253.6M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $185.1M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $51.6M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $36.9M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $25.9M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $19.5M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $19.4M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $14.2M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $10.9M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $10.2M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $10.2M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $5.2M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$2.6M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $464K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $40K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (39 items)
About Schedule RI · BANK7 income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $64.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $60.6M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $46.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $27.7M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $26.8M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $26.8M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $22.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $20.7M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $20.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $20.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $20.4M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $18.6M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $12.5M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $9.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $7.2M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $7.1M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $6.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $4.7M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $4.4M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $3.5M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $3.1M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $3.0M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $2.6M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $1.6M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $1.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $1.1M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $851K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $464K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $274K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $221K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $186K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals | RIADH032 | $172K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $162K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other | RIADH035 | $161K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals | RIADH033 | $131K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $119K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $41K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | $33K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 129 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON0010 | $222.1M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks | RCON0090 | $173.3M |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits | RCON0020 | $32.5M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCON0082 | $11.9M |
| Currency and Coin | RCON0080 | $4.4M |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (27 items)
About Schedule RC-B · BANK7 securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG302 | $672K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG303 | $577K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $2.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $2.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $14.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $13.1M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $55.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $17.4M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $16.7M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $16.1M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $13.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $10.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $9.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $7.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $6.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $6.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $6.1M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $6.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $5.6M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $5.5M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $5.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $4.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $2.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $1.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $1.5M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $1.5M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $577K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (33 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · BANK7 loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $1.60B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $1.27B |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $657.5M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $543.2M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $543.2M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $530.8M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $455.6M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $168.0M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $141.0M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $135.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $110.1M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $96.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $93.6M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $67.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $52.5M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $41.7M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $32.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $26.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $24.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $12.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $9.6M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $7.3M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $4.8M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $4.1M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $4.0M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $3.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $2.9M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) | RCONK163 | $2.9M |
| Unearned Income on Loans | RCON2123 | $2.8M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $1.5M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONK159 | $1.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $1.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $957K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $42.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $35.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $14.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $8.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $6.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $5.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $5.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $3.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $3.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $3.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $609K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $268K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 163 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 99 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 97 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 95 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 81 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 46 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 31 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 28 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 21 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 17 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 13 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 7 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (34 items)
About Schedule RC-E · BANK7 deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $984.9M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $861.6M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $814.3M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $652.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $624.5M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $570.8M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $376.4M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $376.4M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $376.3M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $256.0M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $213.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $178.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP757 | $161.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $156.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $123.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $99.6M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $99.0M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP756 | $94.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $90.0M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP753 | $84.4M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $79.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP758 | $76.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $75.2M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP754 | $67.8M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $38.5M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $28.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $23.9M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $14.4M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $5.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $3.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP759 | $2.9M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $2.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $567K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $245K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $6.6M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $2.6M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $2.3M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $2.0M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $1.1M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $464K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)
About Schedule RC-K · BANK7 quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $1.86B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $1.59B |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $861.5M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $669.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $548.5M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $334.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $179.7M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $166.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $142.2M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $96.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $32.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $26.5M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $22.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $6.7M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $6.0M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (11 items)
About Schedule RC-L · BANK7 derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $187.3M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $90.7M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $47.2M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $19.6M |
| Amount of Financial Standby Letters of Credit Conveyed to Others | RCON3820 | $7.7M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $7.7M |
| Amount of Performance Standby Letters of Credit Conveyed to Others | RCON3822 | $7.5M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $7.5M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $4.3M |
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $750K |
| Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf | RCONC978 | $750K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (2 items)
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (18 items)
About Schedule RC-N · BANK7 past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $10.2M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $7.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $6.9M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $6.3M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK117 | $2.1M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $2.1M |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $1.8M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $1.6M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $1.5M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF176 | $1.1M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual | RCONK122 | $1.1M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $1.1M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $1.1M |
| All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON5461 | $211K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Nonaccrual | RCON1583 | $211K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF172 | $77K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $54K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $38K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · BANK7 other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $1.87B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $1.64B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $1.10B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $531.7M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $389.0M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $254.4M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $4.8M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $1.2M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 24,267 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 663 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 170 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 4 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Retail originations during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale | RCONHT81 | $19.0M |
| Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter | RCONFT04 | $17.7M |
| Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading | RCONFT05 | $5.2M |
| Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans | RIADHT85 | $440K |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · BANK7 regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $1.69B |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · BANK7 regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $1.86B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $1.85B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $1.69B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $276.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $265.3M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $256.9M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $256.9M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $256.9M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $253.6M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $20.0M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $20.0M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $20.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $14.2M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $10.9M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $10.2M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$2.6M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$2.6M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $690K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1636 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1518 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1518 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1388 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0836 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (61 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · BANK7 risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $1.69B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $1.69B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $1.60B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $1.60B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $1.48B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $1.45B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $1.41B |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $222.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $219.7M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $197.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $194.7M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $179.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $148.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $147.5M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $145.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $138.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $129.4M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $115.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $114.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $74.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $64.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $64.6M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $56.6M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $54.9M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $51.6M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $43.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $42.7M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $42.6M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $39.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS460 | $32.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $23.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$22.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS459 | $8.0M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $7.7M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $7.7M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND997 | $7.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $7.3M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $6.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS454 | $6.3M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $6.3M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $6.3M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $5.5M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS416 | $5.2M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS413 | $5.2M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $3.8M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND998 | $3.7M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$3.3M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG605 | $2.3M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND999 | $1.4M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND993 | $1.4M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $835K |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG623 | $750K |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG619 | $750K |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONG618 | $750K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 50% | RCONS529 | $564K |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $449K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 0% | RCONS527 | $439K |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $417K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 20% | RCONS528 | $256K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG627 | $110K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG626 | $3K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $265.3M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $249.9M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $249.9M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $5.1M |
| Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) | RIADB509 | $126K |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$27K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · BANK7 charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $105K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $60K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC898 | $43K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $2K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (2 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · BANK7 changes in allowances for credit losses trends
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $1.60B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $633.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $572.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $235.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $149.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $19.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $10.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $6.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $6.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $1.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $975K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $195K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $2.3M |
| Data Processing Expenses | RIADC017 | $1.1M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4462 | $901K |
| Accounting and Auditing Expenses | RIADF556 | $751K |
| Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees | RIADF555 | $223K |
| Income and Fees from Wire Transfers | RIADT047 | $208K |
BANK7 call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the BANK7 call report?
The BANK7 call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does BANK7 file?
BANK7 files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the BANK7 call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: BANK7 has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 18854 and FDIC certificate number 4147. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does BANK7 file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
BANK7 financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 4147) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 18854)