Skip to main content

Bank call report · Muscatine, IA

CBI Bank & Trust Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of CBI Bank & Trust and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

CBI Bank & Trust filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 480 reported line items, schedule by schedule (672 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

CBI Bank & Trust call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID830542
FDIC certificate number1552
Total assets$1.70B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

CBI Bank & Trust call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)

About Schedule RC · CBI Bank & Trust balance sheet trends

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $1.70B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $1.70B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $1.50B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $1.44B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $1.18B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $1.08B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $1.06B
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $330.9M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $262.8M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $201.1M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $201.1M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $113.0M
Surplus RCON3839 $98.9M
Held-to-maturity Securities, Total RCON1754 $74.5M
Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) RCONJJ34 $74.5M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $71.3M
Other Assets RCON2160 $61.4M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $57.1M
Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCONB995 $50.1M
Goodwill RCON3163 $41.2M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $25.1M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $20.8M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $14.1M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$11.8M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $11.8M
Common Stock RCON3230 $1.0M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $251K
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $26K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (44 items)

About Schedule RI · CBI Bank & Trust income statement trends

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $40.1M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $32.7M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $30.6M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $24.0M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $16.1M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $14.0M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $11.9M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $11.9M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $9.5M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $9.2M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $9.2M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $9.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $8.1M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $7.8M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $6.6M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $5.7M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $4.1M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $3.1M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $2.8M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $2.7M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $2.6M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $2.5M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $2.5M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $2.5M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $2.4M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $2.3M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $2.2M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $1.7M
Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities RIADHT73 $1.5M
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $1.5M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $1.3M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $1.1M
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $789K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $604K
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $494K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $411K
Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RIAD4180 $336K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $301K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $285K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $258K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $240K
Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option RIADF551 $173K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 $14K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 273
Schedule RC-B: Securities (48 items)

About Schedule RC-B · CBI Bank & Trust securities trends

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $63.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $57.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG322 $3.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG323 $3.3M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $342.8M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $169.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $112.9M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $98.8M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $97.2M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $86.2M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $83.5M
Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8496 $72.0M
Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities RCON1771 $66.0M
Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8497 $63.1M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $60.5M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $49.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $43.1M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $37.2M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $36.6M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $36.4M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $31.8M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $31.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $29.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $24.1M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $22.5M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $21.6M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONA555 $10.5M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $9.3M
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $7.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK152 $7.3M
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $7.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK153 $7.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $5.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $4.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $3.7M
Fair Value of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities RCON1738 $2.9M
Amortized Cost of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities RCON1737 $2.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK156 $1.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK157 $1.6M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT60 $1.1M
Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Available-for-sale: Amortized Cost RCONPV00 $1.1M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT61 $987K
Guaranteed by U.S. Government Agencies or Sponsored Agencies Included in Schedule Rc-b, Item 5.B - Available-for-sale, Fair Value RCONPV01 $987K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $500K
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Other Foreign Debt Securities RCON1746 $460K
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Other Foreign Debt Securities RCON1744 $417K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $363K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA556 $140K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (39 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · CBI Bank & Trust loans and leases trends

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $1.08B
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $500.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $291.5M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $271.3M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $231.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $191.2M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $166.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $164.5M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $158.9M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $155.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $132.5M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $129.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $80.1M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $72.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $54.1M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $53.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $48.9M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $42.4M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $39.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $37.7M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $32.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $22.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $18.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $17.5M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $15.4M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $12.3M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $10.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $7.2M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $7.0M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $2.7M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $2.5M
Itemize Loans Secured by Farmland That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK166 $1.7M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $1.7M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $1.6M
Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) RCON2746 $1.5M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $978K
Other Loans RCONJ464 $371K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $136K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $15K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $88.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $25.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $19.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $13.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $10.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $10.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $8.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $6.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $6.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $3.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $3.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $1.1M
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 271
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 217
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 144
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 138
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 105
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 100
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 89
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 75
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 69
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 59
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 58
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 28
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (29 items)

About Schedule RC-E · CBI Bank & Trust deposit liabilities trends

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $1.33B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $1.13B
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $739.7M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $274.1M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $198.0M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $173.1M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $119.3M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $113.9M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $113.9M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $113.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $108.3M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $106.2M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $89.9M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $87.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $71.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $64.9M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $46.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $41.9M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $21.0M
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $21.0M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $20.8M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $20.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $18.9M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $7.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $5.1M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $3.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $1.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $1.2M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $236K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)

About Schedule RC-F

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $40.7M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $9.0M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $6.7M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $3.4M
Other Assets RCON2168 $1.5M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $1.0M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-G

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $5.2M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $4.6M
Deferred Compensation Liabilities RCONC011 $4.1M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $1.2M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $865K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)

About Schedule RC-K · CBI Bank & Trust quarterly averages trends

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $1.66B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $1.08B
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $1.00B
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $522.2M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $273.1M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $195.0M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $182.5M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $171.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $164.2M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $113.2M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $80.7M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $66.8M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $61.1M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $26.6M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCON3353 $20.5M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $9.7M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (8 items)

About Schedule RC-L · CBI Bank & Trust derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $67.6M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $64.0M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $31.4M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $16.2M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $6.9M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $3.8M
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $2.0M
Other unused commitments: Loans to depository financial institutions RCONPV10 $100K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (6 items)

About Schedule RC-M · CBI Bank & Trust memoranda trends

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $10.5M
Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets RCONA590 $5.4M
Mortgage Servicing Assets RCON3164 $5.4M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $1.3M
All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5510 $26K
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 1
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (33 items)

About Schedule RC-N · CBI Bank & Trust past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $10.3M
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF177 $5.0M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $4.4M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $4.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $2.1M
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual RCON3495 $1.7M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $1.4M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $1.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $1.2M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual RCONK116 $994K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $994K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual RCON3501 $639K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3499 $538K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $506K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON3494 $449K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $270K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $240K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $179K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1594 $179K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $126K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $94K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $60K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $58K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $54K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $54K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON5399 $50K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $6K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF179 $4K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK214 $4K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1607 $3K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $3K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $3K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $1K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (14 items)

About Schedule RC-O · CBI Bank & Trust other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $1.66B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $1.44B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $850.7M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $570.2M
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $448.8M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $165.7M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $18.7M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $2.0M
Holdings of Long-term Unsecured Debt Issued by Other FDIC Insured Institutions RCONK655 $823K
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 55,181
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 1,054
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 677
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 5
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (2 items)

About Schedule RC-P

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RC-P, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter RCONFT04 $6.0M
Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading RCONFT05 $251K
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · CBI Bank & Trust regulatory capital trends

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $1.27B
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (25 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · CBI Bank & Trust regulatory capital components and ratios trends

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $1.66B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $1.61B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $1.27B
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $201.1M
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $179.9M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $164.9M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $164.9M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $164.9M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $113.0M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $99.9M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $48.0M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $37.5M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $15.0M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $15.0M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $15.0M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$11.8M
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $10.5M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$8.8M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Held-to-maturity Securities That Are Included in AOCI (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP848 -$3.0M
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1418
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.13
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.13
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1023
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0618
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (73 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · CBI Bank & Trust risk-weighted assets trends

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $1.27B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $1.27B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $968.7M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $968.7M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $899.3M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $771.8M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $764.2M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $325.9M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $295.7M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $282.8M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $282.7M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $278.2M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $277.4M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $253.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $248.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $203.3M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $194.2M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $143.6M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $139.1M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $122.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $94.2M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $92.1M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $88.8M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $77.7M
Total Held-to-maturity Securities RCOND961 $74.5M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $73.9M
Off-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS496 $72.9M
Off-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures - Gross-up Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Method RCONS499 $72.9M
Total Off-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures RCONS495 $72.9M
Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND963 $60.8M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $56.6M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $51.7M
Repo-style Transactions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS517 $50.1M
Repo-style Transactions - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS516 $50.1M
Repo-style Transactions - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONS515 $50.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $47.1M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $44.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $43.8M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 $26.6M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $18.8M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $18.7M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $18.2M
Held-to-maturity Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND964 $15.2M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS573 $13.5M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $13.1M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $13.0M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$11.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $8.6M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $8.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $8.6M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $8.6M
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $7.7M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $6.9M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $6.9M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $6.9M
All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONH293 $5.4M
The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% RCONS504 $5.4M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS562 $5.4M
On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS481 $5.0M
On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Gross-up Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Methodology RCONS484 $5.0M
Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities RCONS480 $5.0M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $4.8M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS460 $4.6M
Held-to-maturity Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS399 -$4.1M
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $3.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $3.0M
Held-to-maturity Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND965 $2.5M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG628 $561K
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS416 $251K
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS413 $251K
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $230K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 50% RCONS529 $190K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG627 $93K
Schedule RC-T: Fiduciary and Related Services (38 items)

About Schedule RC-T

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RC-T, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Fiduciary Accounts - Non-managed Assets RCONB895 $934.6M
Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Non-managed RCONB869 $928.2M
Total Fiduciary Accounts - Managed Assets RCONB894 $487.5M
Custody and Safekeeping Accounts - Non-managed Assets RCONB898 $187.6M
Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets RCONJ255 $139.9M
Investment Management Agency Accounts - Managed Assets RCONB886 $129.2M
Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets RCONB868 $105.2M
Other Retirement Accounts - Managed Assets RCONB880 $69.4M
Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Managed Assets RCONJ259 $65.9M
Employee Benefit-defined Contribution - Managed Assets RCONB872 $25.4M
Other Fiduciary Accounts - Managed Assets RCONB890 $18.3M
Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Non-managed Asset RCONJ260 $14.5M
Other Fiduciary Accounts - Non-managed Assets RCONB891 $5.7M
Income from Fiduciary Activities RIAD4070 $1.7M
Personal Trust and Agency Accounts RIADB904 $608K
Fiduciary and Related Assets:investment Mgmt and Investment Advisory Agency Accounts -Non-managed Assets RCONJ253 $602K
Fiduciary and Related Services Income-investment Management and Investment Advisory Agency Accounts RIADJ315 $400K
Other Retirement Accounts RIADB907 $252K
Fiduciary and Related Services Income-foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts RIADJ316 $201K
Custody and Safekeeping Accounts RIADB909 $146K
Other Retirement Accounts - Non-managed Assets RCONB881 $74K
Employee Benefit-defined Contribution RIADB905 $64K
All Other Fiduciary Income RIADA480 $23K
Total Fiduciary Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONB896 657
Other Retirement Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONB882 262
Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONJ261 261
Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONB870 177
Investment Management Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONB888 168
Custody and Safekeeping Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONB899 88
Total Fiduciary Accounts - Non-managed Accounts RCONB897 54
Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONB871 50
Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONJ257 40
Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONJ262 34
Other Fiduciary Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONB892 6
Employee Benefit-defined Contribution - Number of Managed Accounts RCONB874 4
Other Retirement Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONB883 2
Fiduciary and Related Assets:investment Management and Investment Advisory Agency Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONJ254 1
Other Fiduciary Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONB893 1
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $201.1M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $199.3M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $199.3M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $5.5M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$2.0M
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (11 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · CBI Bank & Trust charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $194K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $142K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $37K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC234 $31K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $29K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $16K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $5K
Recoveries on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RIAD4665 $5K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $4K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $3K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens RIADC218 $1K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (6 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · CBI Bank & Trust changes in allowances for credit losses trends

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $14.1M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $12.1M
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 $255K
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $194K
Balance end of current period, Held-to-maturity debt securities RIADJH93 $54K
Balance most recently reported for end of previous calendar year, Report of Condition and Income Held-to-maturity debt securities (i.e., after adjustments from amended Reports of Income) RIADJH88 $54K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (16 items)

About Schedule RI-C

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $1.08B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $451.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $316.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $246.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $52.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $14.1M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $9.7M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $5.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $3.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $2.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $2.1M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $104K
Held to Maturity Securities, Total RCONJJ25 $54K
Held to Maturity Securities, Securities issued by states and poilitical subdivisions in the US RCONJJ20 $44K
Held to Maturity Securities, Other debt securities RCONJJ24 $10K
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Unallocated, Allowance Balance RCONJJ18 $4K
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (3 items)

About Schedule SU

CBI Bank & Trust Schedule SU, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million RCONFT12 $706.8M
Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution RCONFT10 $146.5M
Aggregate Amount of Fair Value Option Assets RCONHK18 $5.4M

CBI Bank & Trust call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the CBI Bank & Trust call report?

The CBI Bank & Trust call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does CBI Bank & Trust file?

CBI Bank & Trust files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the CBI Bank & Trust call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: CBI Bank & Trust has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 830542 and FDIC certificate number 1552. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does CBI Bank & Trust file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

CBI Bank & Trust financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.