Skip to main content

Bank call report · Columbia, MS

Citizens Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Citizens Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Citizens Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 373 reported line items, schedule by schedule (691 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Citizens Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID514132
FDIC certificate number324
Total assets$466.3M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Citizens Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (25 items)

About Schedule RC · Citizens Bank balance sheet trends

Citizens Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $466.3M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $466.3M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $406.5M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $401.3M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $296.8M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $293.0M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $267.6M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $133.7M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $95.8M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $59.8M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $59.8M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $45.2M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $43.1M
Surplus RCON3839 $20.9M
Other Assets RCON2160 $15.7M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $8.0M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $5.6M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$4.6M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $3.8M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $3.8M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $2.1M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $1.4M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $762K
Common Stock RCON3230 $347K
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $228K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (40 items)

About Schedule RI · Citizens Bank income statement trends

Citizens Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $13.6M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $11.4M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $10.9M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $7.6M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $5.7M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $5.7M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $5.7M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $5.7M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $5.7M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $5.1M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $4.5M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $3.8M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $2.3M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $2.2M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $2.2M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $1.5M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $1.5M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $1.2M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $1.2M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $1.0M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $883K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $801K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $648K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $427K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $326K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $326K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $197K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $179K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $171K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $114K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $95K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $94K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $93K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $86K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $21K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $18K
Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities RIADHT74 $4K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 -$3K
Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned RIAD5415 $2K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 114
Schedule RC-B: Securities (30 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Citizens Bank securities trends

Citizens Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $13.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $12.9M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $99.2M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $28.3M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $26.4M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $25.7M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $25.7M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $18.0M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $17.4M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $16.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $14.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $14.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $14.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $11.7M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $9.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK153 $8.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK152 $8.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $8.2M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $8.0M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $6.0M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $6.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $5.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $4.7M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $4.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $3.6M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $2.0M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $2.0M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $671K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA556 $78K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $34K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (39 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Citizens Bank loans and leases trends

Citizens Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $297.6M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $141.7M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $89.6M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $79.7M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $64.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $60.9M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $58.5M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $55.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $47.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $39.2M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $32.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $28.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $24.1M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $13.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $11.8M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $11.4M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $10.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $6.2M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $5.8M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $5.6M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $5.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $5.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $5.1M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $4.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $3.7M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $3.4M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $2.0M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $1.1M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $1.0M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $997K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $608K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $278K
Other Loans RCONJ464 $199K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK161 $155K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $121K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $108K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $49K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONK159 $39K
Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) RCON2746 $11K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Citizens Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $27.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $14.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $11.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $11.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $11.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $9.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $6.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $4.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $4.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $2.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $535K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $208K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 722
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 372
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 172
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 104
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 91
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 89
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 79
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 50
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 36
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 30
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 5
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 1
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (24 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Citizens Bank deposit liabilities trends

Citizens Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $259.1M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $251.3M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $142.3M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $132.0M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $99.2M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $86.0M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $81.5M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $56.1M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $51.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $48.6M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $38.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $33.0M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $27.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $24.0M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $22.4M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $21.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $13.7M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $12.1M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $10.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $8.7M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $7.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $4.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $1.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $830K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Citizens Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $6.2M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $3.7M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $2.0M
Other Assets RCON2168 $2.0M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $1.6M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $1.5M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Citizens Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $2.0M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $931K
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3553 $752K
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $723K
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3552 $570K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $98K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Citizens Bank quarterly averages trends

Citizens Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $473.1M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $297.0M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $139.0M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $127.7M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $108.2M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $103.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $62.3M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $49.8M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $45.5M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $31.8M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $29.1M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $27.3M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $16.9M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $6.1M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $4.9M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $4.2M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $1.4M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (6 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Citizens Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Citizens Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $12.9M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $11.7M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $9.5M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $7.4M
Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit RCON3411 $2.0M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $1.3M
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (6 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Citizens Bank memoranda trends

Citizens Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $15.1M
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF060 $806K
Other Borrowings: with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONB571 $806K
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF061 $597K
All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5512 $228K
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 3
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (33 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Citizens Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Citizens Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $3.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $1.7M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $918K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $516K
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $470K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $447K
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $335K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC237 $320K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $277K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $266K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $265K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $265K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3493 $224K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $212K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $175K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $133K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $125K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1607 $121K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONF662 $100K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONHK27 $100K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $97K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $79K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $59K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $54K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $50K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing RCONF180 $38K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK214 $28K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $19K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK217 $8K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual RCONK279 $6K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK128 $6K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $2K
All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON5460 $1K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (14 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Citizens Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Citizens Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Unsecured Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONG465 $806K
Unsecured Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONG466 $597K
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $473.1M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $402.1M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $267.8M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $113.0M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $63.1M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $16.7M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $4.6M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 19,867
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 514
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 202
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 12
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)

About Schedule RC-R · Citizens Bank regulatory capital trends

Citizens Bank Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $293.2M
Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCONA222 $227K
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (23 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Citizens Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Citizens Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $477.7M
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $473.1M
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $292.9M
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $68.0M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $64.4M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $64.4M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $64.4M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $59.8M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $43.1M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $21.2M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$4.6M
Less:other Deductions from Assets for Leverage Capital Purposes RCOAB596 -$4.6M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $3.7M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $3.7M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $3.7M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$3.4M
Less: Amounts Recorded in AOCI Attributed to Defined Benefit Postretirement Plans Resulting from the Initial and Subsequent Application of the Relevant GAAP Standards That Pertain to Such Plans (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP847 -$1.3M
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.2323
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.2198
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.2198
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.1523
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1348
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (55 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Citizens Bank risk-weighted assets trends

Citizens Bank Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $293.2M
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $292.9M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $223.1M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $223.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $215.3M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $206.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $194.7M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $95.8M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $94.3M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $94.3M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $88.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $88.1M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $81.8M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $81.8M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $77.8M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $77.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $77.6M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $50.8M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $50.7M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $47.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $34.0M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $23.8M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $20.0M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $18.9M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $16.4M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$8.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $8.1M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $6.8M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $6.8M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $3.7M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $3.7M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $3.7M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$3.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS461 $3.0M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $2.8M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $2.5M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices RCOND971 $2.1M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND973 $2.1M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $2.0M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $1.9M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $1.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS447 $1.5M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures RCONS445 $1.5M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $1.4M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 -$1.3M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $1.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $1.0M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS416 $762K
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS413 $762K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $586K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $400K
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $400K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS460 $292K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS441 $225K
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $79K
Schedule RC-T: Fiduciary and Related Services (1 item)

About Schedule RC-T

Citizens Bank Schedule RC-T, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Income from Fiduciary Activities RIAD4070 $68K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Citizens Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $60.1M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $60.1M
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $59.8M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $5.7M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$283K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (14 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Citizens Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Citizens Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $472K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $276K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $125K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $78K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $55K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $51K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens RIADC235 $15K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $9K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $6K
Recoveries on Loans Secured by Farmland RIAD3585 $6K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC217 $4K
Charge-offs on Loans Secured by Farmland RIAD3584 $1K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $1K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens RIADC218 $1K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Citizens Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Citizens Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $3.9M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $3.8M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $472K

Citizens Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Citizens Bank call report?

The Citizens Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Citizens Bank file?

Citizens Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Citizens Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Citizens Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 514132 and FDIC certificate number 324. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Citizens Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Citizens Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.