Bank call report · Las Vegas, NV
Credit One Bank, N.A. Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Credit One Bank, N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Credit One Bank, N.A. filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 161 reported line items, schedule by schedule (732 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 639567 |
| FDIC certificate number | 25620 |
| Total assets | $2.44B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Credit One Bank, N.A. call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (23 items)
About Schedule RC · Credit One Bank, N.A. balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $2.44B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $2.44B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $1.97B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $1.78B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $1.69B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.44B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $1.44B |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $661.0M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $661.0M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $626.9M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $492.8M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $338.9M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $287.4M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $173.1M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $55.0M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $32.5M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $13.9M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $11.1M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $11.1M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $6.0M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $1.5M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $1.2M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $611K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (29 items)
About Schedule RI · Credit One Bank, N.A. income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $795.8M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $611.1M |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $525.1M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $489.6M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $277.6M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $277.4M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $277.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $277.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $277.4M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $270.7M |
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $265.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $258.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RIADB485 | $258.0M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $240.2M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $147.3M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $147.3M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $111.0M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $25.7M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $17.3M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $10.5M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $7.6M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $7.4M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $998K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $217K |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | -$145K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $104K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $31K |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $3K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 1,216 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (3 items)
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (9 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Credit One Bank, N.A. loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards | RCONB538 | $1.97B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $1.97B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $1.97B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $147.0M |
| Outstanding Credit Card Fees & Finance Charges | RCONC391 | $19.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $6.2M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $4.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK098 | $4.6M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $4.6M |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (18 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Credit One Bank, N.A. deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $1.44B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $1.16B |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $917.8M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $678.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $479.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $440.8M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $353.9M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $282.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $282.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $245.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $199.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $198.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $108.0M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP758 | $80.7M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $80.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $80.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $40.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $6.7M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $154.1M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $89.8M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $18.0M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $1.0M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $255.6M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $111.5M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $82.7M |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $68.7M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $579K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (9 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Credit One Bank, N.A. quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $2.32B |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RCONB561 | $1.85B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $1.85B |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $868.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $513.0M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $413.5M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $72.2M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $13.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $5.9M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (2 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Credit One Bank, N.A. derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (1 item)
About Schedule RC-M · Credit One Bank, N.A. memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $23K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (10 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Credit One Bank, N.A. past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONB575 | $70.9M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $70.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONB576 | $62.9M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $62.9M |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Credit Card Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK274 | $342K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK126 | $342K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $342K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Credit Card Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK275 | $111K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK127 | $111K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $111K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (9 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Credit One Bank, N.A. other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $2.32B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $1.44B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $961.4M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $638.3M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $478.4M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $112.3M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 79,761 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 1,413 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (15 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Credit One Bank, N.A. regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCOAS540 | $9.62B |
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $2.44B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $2.32B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $2.31B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $661.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $649.9M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $649.9M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $649.9M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $626.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $34.0M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $11.1M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $11.1M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.2817 |
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others | RCONA591 | $12.27B |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $661.0M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $553.5M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $553.5M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $170.0M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (5 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Credit One Bank, N.A. charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $127.5M |
| Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB514 | $127.5M |
| Uncollectible Credit Card Fees & Finance Charges Reversed Against Income (I.e., Not Included in Charge-offs Against the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses) | RIADC388 | $55.0M |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $18.8M |
| Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB515 | $18.8M |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (5 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Credit One Bank, N.A. changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $287.4M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $248.7M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $127.5M |
| Separate Valuation Allowance for Uncollectable Credit Card Fees & Finance Charges | RIADC389 | $21.0M |
| Amount of Allowance for Credit Losses on Loan and Lease Losses Attributable to Credit Card Fees and Finance Charges | RIADC390 | $13.5M |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ08 | $1.97B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $1.97B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ16 | $287.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $287.4M |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $253.7M |
| Marketing and Other Professional Services | RIAD0497 | $181.5M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $137.4M |
| Data Processing Expenses | RIADC017 | $44.4M |
| Consulting and Advisory Expense | RIADF557 | $38.2M |
Credit One Bank, N.A. call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Credit One Bank, N.A. call report?
The Credit One Bank, N.A. call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Credit One Bank, N.A. file?
Credit One Bank, N.A. files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Credit One Bank, N.A. call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Credit One Bank, N.A. has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 639567 and FDIC certificate number 25620. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Credit One Bank, N.A. file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Credit One Bank, N.A. financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 25620) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 639567)