Bank call report · Norwich, CT
Dime Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Dime Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Dime Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 353 reported line items, schedule by schedule (736 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 311603 |
| FDIC certificate number | 18200 |
| Total assets | $1.21B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Dime Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (22 items)
About Schedule RC · Dime Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.21B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.21B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $1.07B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $944.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $935.8M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $933.5M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $598.7M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $334.8M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $170.4M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $143.8M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $136.5M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $136.5M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $126.7M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $44.0M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $19.3M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $15.2M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $10.7M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $9.7M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $9.1M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $8.8M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$7.3M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $404K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (43 items)
About Schedule RI · Dime Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $27.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $24.5M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $19.0M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $14.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $14.4M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $8.9M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $8.7M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $7.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $7.0M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $6.2M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $5.7M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $5.7M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $5.7M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $3.8M |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $2.9M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $2.7M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $2.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $2.4M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $2.2M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $1.9M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $1.8M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $1.4M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $1.1M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $969K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $969K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $956K |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | $950K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $795K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $769K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $720K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $467K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $340K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $236K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $145K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $128K |
| Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities | RIADHT73 | $86K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $84K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$41K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $33K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $26K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $22K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $5K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 159 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (26 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Dime Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $7.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $7.2M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $184.8M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $122.1M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $109.0M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $99.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $62.3M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $43.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $33.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $24.9M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $21.4M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $20.7M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $12.8M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $12.5M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $12.4M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $12.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $11.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $9.6M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $8.8M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $8.8M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $4.2M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $3.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $2.1M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $329K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $252K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $151K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (37 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Dime Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $944.9M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $318.6M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $238.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $225.6M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $186.4M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $142.1M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $140.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $137.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $124.7M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $101.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $100.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $92.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $84.8M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $83.7M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $61.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $57.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $47.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $44.1M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $26.5M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $25.8M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $22.0M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $14.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $12.2M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $11.5M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $9.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $9.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $6.8M |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $2.0M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $2.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $2.0M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $737K |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $373K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $333K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $214K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $61K |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $26K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $9K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (14 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $54.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $18.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $6.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $2.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $2.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $433K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $214K |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 137 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 90 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 55 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 49 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 40 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 8 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (26 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Dime Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $861.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $836.9M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $611.9M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $146.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $115.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $91.8M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $86.1M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $72.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $72.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $70.8M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $62.5M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $58.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $50.8M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $36.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $30.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $30.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $24.3M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $15.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $13.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $11.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $8.3M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $1.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $1.2M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $553K |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $496K |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $496K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $26.3M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $25.8M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Separate Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK202 | $6.6M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $6.5M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $4.5M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $7.4M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $583K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $565K |
| Net Deferred Tax Liabilities | RCON3049 | $506K |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $322K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Dime Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $1.22B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $934.7M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $611.7M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $475.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $347.8M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $169.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $132.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $131.8M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $66.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $61.6M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $50.9M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $27.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $24.6M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $12.7M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $529K |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $214K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (8 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Dime Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $38.2M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $37.2M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $32.0M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV11 | $29.7M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $6.1M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $993K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $640K |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $547K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (8 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Dime Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Structured Advances | RCONF059 | $105.7M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $83.6M |
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $43.1M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $43.1M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $1.1M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $778K |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $404K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (14 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Dime Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $1.9M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $1.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $1.3M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $946K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $454K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $419K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $167K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $52K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $52K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $37K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $18K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $3K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $3K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Dime Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $1.22B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $933.8M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $563.1M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $330.6M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $242.3M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $142.8M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $33.3M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $6.8M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 33,685 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 1,573 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 536 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 15 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · Dime Bank regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $947.1M |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Dime Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $1.22B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $1.22B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $947.1M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $152.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $143.8M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $143.8M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $143.8M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $143.8M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $136.5M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$11.4M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $9.1M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $9.1M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $9.1M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$7.3M |
| Less: Amounts Recorded in AOCI Attributed to Defined Benefit Postretirement Plans Resulting from the Initial and Subsequent Application of the Relevant GAAP Standards That Pertain to Such Plans (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP847 | $4.1M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1614 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1518 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1518 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1176 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0814 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (64 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Dime Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $947.1M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $947.1M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $670.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $670.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $668.8M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $492.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $451.7M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $451.7M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $360.7M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $351.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $339.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $180.3M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $180.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $157.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $157.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $153.4M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $142.3M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $88.2M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $59.6M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $55.0M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $42.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $31.5M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $30.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $29.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $29.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $28.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $27.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 300 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS574 | $27.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $21.7M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $20.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$19.4M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $19.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS539 | $18.6M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$14.4M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $12.4M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $9.6M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 300 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS405 | $9.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 300 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS563 | $9.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 300 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS505 | $9.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $9.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG628 | $8.9M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH296 | $6.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH300 | $6.6M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $5.7M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH297 | $5.1M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $4.1M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS575 | $3.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $1.0M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $993K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $993K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $993K |
| All Other Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS470 | $851K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS564 | $851K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS506 | $851K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND997 | $640K |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less | RCONS582 | $547K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $419K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $419K |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $419K |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $404K |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $404K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $404K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG605 | $320K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND998 | $320K |
Schedule RC-T: Fiduciary and Related Services (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Income from Fiduciary Activities | RIAD4070 | $724K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $136.5M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $131.0M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $131.0M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$271K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (8 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Dime Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $1.5M |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $1.5M |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $45K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $32K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $19K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $12K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $7K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Dime Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $9.7M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $9.1M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $1.5M |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $944.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $384.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $352.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $113.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $94.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $9.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $3.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $3.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $997K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $850K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $460K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $58K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (2 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $118.5M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of All Other Derivatives Not Held for Trading | RCONFT02 | $8.9M |
Dime Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Dime Bank call report?
The Dime Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Dime Bank file?
Dime Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Dime Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Dime Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 311603 and FDIC certificate number 18200. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Dime Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Dime Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 18200) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 311603)