Skip to main content

Bank call report · Darien, CT

Dr Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Dr Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Dr Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 248 reported line items, schedule by schedule (438 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Dr Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID3428258
FDIC certificate number58257
Total assets$912.6M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Dr Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (25 items)

About Schedule RC · Dr Bank balance sheet trends

Dr Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $912.6M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $912.6M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $824.6M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $754.5M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $701.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $562.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $556.8M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $189.4M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $88.0M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $88.0M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $69.0M
Surplus RCON3839 $65.3M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $53.1M
Other Assets RCON2160 $45.7M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $44.0M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $34.5M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $26.1M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $17.0M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $11.2M
Perpetual Preferred Stock and Related Surplus RCON3838 $6.8M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $5.2M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $5.2M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$1.0M
Investments and Unconsolidated Subsidiaries and Associated Companies RCON2130 $748K
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $60K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (36 items)

About Schedule RI · Dr Bank income statement trends

Dr Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $34.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $32.2M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $25.2M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $21.4M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $15.2M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $14.0M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $14.0M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $12.8M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $10.8M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $10.8M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $10.8M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $8.9M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $8.6M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $7.7M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $6.0M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $5.6M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $3.9M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $3.8M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $3.1M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $3.1M
Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option RIADF551 $2.9M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $1.9M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $1.0M
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $982K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $887K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $852K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $836K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $660K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $657K
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $204K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $194K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $87K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $83K
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $19K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $12K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 89
Schedule RC-B: Securities (14 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Dr Bank securities trends

Dr Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $35.9M
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $23.0M
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $21.9M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $21.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $17.5M
Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONC989 $7.3M
Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale RCONC027 $7.1M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $7.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $6.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:other Pass Through Securities : Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK148 $5.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:other Pass Through Securities : Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK149 $5.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $3.0M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $84K
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $84K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (30 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Dr Bank loans and leases trends

Dr Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $751.4M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $490.0M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $436.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $189.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $125.9M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $116.9M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $113.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $107.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $103.7M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $92.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $87.3M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $67.2M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $32.8M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $22.3M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $20.8M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $19.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $19.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $17.3M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $8.7M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other Consumer Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK204 $8.7M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $8.7M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $6.6M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $6.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $4.8M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $3.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $1.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $1.9M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $1.3M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards RCONB538 $112K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $9K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (8 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Dr Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $13.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $1.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $942K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $102K
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 28
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 6
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 5
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 2
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (30 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Dr Bank deposit liabilities trends

Dr Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $683.4M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $601.4M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $268.3M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $199.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $157.1M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $152.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $138.5M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $129.2M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $129.2M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $118.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $111.3M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $101.2M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $92.8M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $91.7M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $80.5M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $71.1M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $70.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $61.6M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $50.4M
Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits RCONK223 $42.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $31.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $22.5M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $15.8M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $9.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $8.1M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $6.8M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $1.5M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $329K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $250K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $15K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Dr Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $24.2M
Other Assets RCON2168 $16.8M
Accounts Receivable RCONFT34 $10.3M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $2.8M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $1.8M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $1.8M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Dr Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $19.4M
Operating lease liabilities RCONLB56 $9.7M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $6.4M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $148K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $106K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Dr Bank quarterly averages trends

Dr Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $865.5M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $737.0M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $471.2M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $300.2M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $272.1M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $137.8M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $121.2M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $100.4M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $62.0M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $44.8M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $31.5M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $16.6M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $6.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $6.2M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RCONB561 $74K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (5 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Dr Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Dr Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $106.4M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $9.8M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $8.6M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $3.8M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $2.9M
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (5 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Dr Bank memoranda trends

Dr Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $30.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $30.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF056 $14.0M
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $60K
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $5K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (12 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Dr Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Dr Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $3.5M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $3.5M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK217 $892K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $892K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK280 $275K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK126 $275K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $275K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK281 $193K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK127 $193K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONHK27 $193K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $135K
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $135K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Dr Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Dr Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $865.5M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $754.7M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $508.7M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $230.2M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $87.5M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $14.6M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $1.1M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 97,264
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 472
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 297
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 3
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (25 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Dr Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Dr Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCOA2170 $912.6M
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $865.5M
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $865.4M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $127.3M
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $127.3M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $89.0M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $82.2M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $82.2M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $81.2M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $65.3M
Investments in the [Tier 2] capital of unconsolidated financial institution RCOALB61 $17.0M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $17.0M
Additional Tier 1 Capital RCOAP865 $6.8M
Additional Tier 1 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP863 $6.8M
Additional Tier 1 Capital Instruments Plus Related Surplus RCOAP860 $6.8M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCOAS540 $4.2M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$1.0M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$1.0M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $75K
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $60K
Deferred Tax Assets (DTAS) That Arise from Net Operating Loss and Tax Credit Carryforwards, Net of Any Related Valuation Allowances and Net of Dtls RCOAP843 $15K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.1395
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1028
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (7 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Dr Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $88.0M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $78.3M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $78.3M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $1.0M
Cash Dividends Declared on Preferred Stock RIAD4470 $409K
Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) RIADB509 $334K
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$46K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (5 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Dr Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Dr Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $3.4M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $3.4M
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $2.3M
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $2.3M
Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RIAD5412 $4K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Dr Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Dr Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $5.4M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $5.2M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $3.4M
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 $16K
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (4 items)

About Schedule SU

Dr Bank Schedule SU, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Aggregate Amount of Fair Value Option Assets RCONHK18 $124.1M
Aggregate Amount of Fair Value Option Liabilities RCONHK19 $6.8M
Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold and Securitized by the Reporting Institution with Servicing Retained or with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancement RCONFT08 $4.7M
Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution RCONFT10 $3.4M

Dr Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Dr Bank call report?

The Dr Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Dr Bank file?

Dr Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Dr Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Dr Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 3428258 and FDIC certificate number 58257. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Dr Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Dr Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.