Skip to main content

Bank call report · Jacksonville, IL

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 291 reported line items, schedule by schedule (392 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID481944
FDIC certificate number11747
Total assets$210.1M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (26 items)

About Schedule RC · The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company balance sheet trends

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $210.1M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $210.1M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $180.5M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $180.2M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $105.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $96.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $94.0M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $75.0M
Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) RCONJJ34 $68.5M
Held-to-maturity Securities, Total RCON1754 $68.5M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $29.6M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $29.6M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $25.1M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $18.2M
Other Assets RCON2160 $8.9M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $7.2M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $6.7M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $6.1M
Surplus RCON3839 $3.1M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $2.1M
Common Stock RCON3230 $1.5M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $340K
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $329K
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $199K
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$111K
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $35K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (38 items)

About Schedule RI · The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company income statement trends

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $4.1M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $3.9M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $3.6M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $2.9M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $2.3M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $1.3M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $1.2M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $993K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $886K
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $755K
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $755K
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $685K
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $685K
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $685K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $485K
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $466K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $419K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $397K
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $383K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $360K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $280K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $236K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $230K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $228K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $216K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $141K
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $134K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $126K
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $70K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $48K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $40K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $12K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $12K
Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities RIADHT74 $11K
Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RIADB485 $2K
Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned RIAD5415 -$2K
Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities RIADHT73 $1K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 47
Schedule RC-B: Securities (31 items)

About Schedule RC-B · The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company securities trends

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCONG312 $2.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCONG313 $1.9M
Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities RCON1771 $63.2M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost RCONHT54 $44.0M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Fair Value RCONHT55 $39.4M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $32.1M
Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8496 $18.5M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $18.3M
Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8497 $18.0M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $14.4M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $14.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $12.8M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $11.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $11.5M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $10.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $8.2M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $7.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $4.9M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost RCONHT50 $4.0M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Fair Value RCONHT51 $3.9M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $3.9M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $3.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $3.3M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $1.9M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $1.2M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $281K
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $51K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONA555 $41K
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $41K
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $40K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA556 $25K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (35 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company loans and leases trends

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $96.5M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $27.8M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $21.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $21.9M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $20.7M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $18.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $14.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $14.7M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $11.6M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $11.3M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $9.3M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $8.6M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $7.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $6.5M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $4.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $4.5M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $4.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $4.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $3.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $2.7M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $2.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $2.0M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $1.7M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $1.6M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $1.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $819K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $280K
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $254K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $152K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $75K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $59K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards RCONB538 $50K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $45K
Other Loans RCONJ464 $27K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $18K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $8.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $2.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $1.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $1.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $1.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $1.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $680K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $601K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $534K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $442K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $387K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $319K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 74
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 29
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 20
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 16
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 16
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 15
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 12
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 10
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 8
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 6
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 6
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 2
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (22 items)

About Schedule RC-E · The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company deposit liabilities trends

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $92.3M
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $87.9M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $87.5M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $86.3M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $75.3M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $42.4M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $24.5M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $13.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $12.4M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $11.9M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $9.9M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $4.9M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $4.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $4.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $2.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $2.5M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $2.0M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $1.9M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $1.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $1.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $271K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $174K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)

About Schedule RC-F

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $7.2M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $1.1M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $321K
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $298K
Other Assets RCON2168 $93K
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $80K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (4 items)

About Schedule RC-G

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $163K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $87K
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $85K
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $5K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)

About Schedule RC-K · The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company quarterly averages trends

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $214.4M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $94.4M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $68.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $46.8M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $41.4M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $30.0M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $22.6M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $19.6M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $19.2M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $14.9M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $12.4M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $11.7M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $9.0M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $2.7M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $171K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RCONB561 $52K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)

About Schedule RC-L · The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $4.4M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $4.4M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $4.0M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $2.3M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $548K
Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines RCON3815 $261K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $6K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (2 items)

About Schedule RC-M · The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company memoranda trends

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $743K
All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5512 $35K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (25 items)

About Schedule RC-N · The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $2.1M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $852K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $768K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty -Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties :Nonaccrual RCONK119 $640K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $640K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $633K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $217K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by Multifamily Residential Properties in Domestic Offices: Nonaccrual RCONK113 $212K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual RCON3501 $212K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $189K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $164K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $155K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $149K
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $111K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $85K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $57K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON5399 $53K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $40K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $38K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $37K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $28K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC237 $18K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK214 $14K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK127 $9K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONHK27 $9K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)

About Schedule RC-O · The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $214.4M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $180.3M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $118.1M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $50.2M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $29.1M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $9.9M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $1.9M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 8,497
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 321
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 99
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 6
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (19 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company regulatory capital components and ratios trends

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $214.4M
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $214.4M
Total Assets RCOA2170 $210.1M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $29.7M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $29.7M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $29.7M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $29.6M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $25.1M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCOAS540 $10.7M
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $5.2M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $4.7M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $4.6M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures RCOAKX81 $548K
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$111K
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$111K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1385
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.025
Schedule RC-T: Fiduciary and Related Services (1 item)

About Schedule RC-T

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company Schedule RC-T, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Income from Fiduciary Activities RIAD4070 $348K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $29.6M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $29.1M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $29.1M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $168K
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$32K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (12 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $205K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $100K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $35K
Charge-offs on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RIAD5411 $24K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs RIADC895 $20K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC234 $16K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $14K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $10K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $7K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $4K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC217 $2K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $1K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company changes in allowances for credit losses trends

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $2.3M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $2.1M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $205K
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 -$40K
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (2 items)

About Schedule SU

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company Schedule SU, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million RCONFT12 $76.4M
Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution RCONFT10 $93K

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company call report?

The The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company file?

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 481944 and FDIC certificate number 11747. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.