Bank call report · Olathe, KS
First Federal Savings and Loan Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of First Federal Savings and Loan Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
First Federal Savings and Loan Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 175 reported line items, schedule by schedule (496 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 198073 |
| FDIC certificate number | 28635 |
| Total assets | $109.5M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
First Federal Savings and Loan Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (21 items)
About Schedule RC · First Federal Savings and Loan Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $109.5M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $109.5M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $96.1M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $91.8M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $90.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $86.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $85.7M |
| Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCONB989 | $13.5M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $13.4M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $13.4M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $10.7M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $8.2M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $3.9M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $1.4M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $1.4M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $1.3M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $1.1M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $1.0M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $608K |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $429K |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $353K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (29 items)
About Schedule RI · First Federal Savings and Loan Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $4.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $4.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $3.8M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $2.6M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $1.9M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $1.9M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $1.8M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $1.8M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $1.8M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $1.8M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $1.1M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $721K |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $385K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $366K |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $312K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $290K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $261K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $217K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $84K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $66K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $49K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $24K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $15K |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $14K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $9K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $2K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | -$2K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 7 |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (25 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · First Federal Savings and Loan Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $86.7M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $80.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $40.0M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $25.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $20.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $12.6M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $6.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $4.0M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $3.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $2.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $2.1M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $1.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $1.3M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $1.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $947K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $551K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $471K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $397K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $283K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $283K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $278K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $249K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $41K |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $39K |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $2K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $412K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $397K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $263K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $110K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $92K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $47K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 4 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 3 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 3 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 2 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 1 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (23 items)
About Schedule RC-E · First Federal Savings and Loan Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $91.8M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $83.6M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $36.9M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $35.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $32.9M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $24.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $22.6M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $17.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $16.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $15.2M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $13.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $13.1M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $8.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $8.1M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $6.4M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $5.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $4.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $4.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $4.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $4.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $2.1M |
| Brokered Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONK220 | $895K |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $38K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (4 items)
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (4 items)
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (12 items)
About Schedule RC-K · First Federal Savings and Loan Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $108.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $86.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $80.7M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $56.0M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $18.4M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $16.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $12.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $8.3M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $5.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $4.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $554K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $2K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (3 items)
About Schedule RC-L · First Federal Savings and Loan Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $1.2M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $1.1M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $6K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (2 items)
About Schedule RC-M · First Federal Savings and Loan Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $2.3M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years | RCONF057 | $1.6M |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (10 items)
About Schedule RC-N · First Federal Savings and Loan Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $1.3M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $1.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $1.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $299K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $122K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $122K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $82K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $82K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $1K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (8 items)
About Schedule RC-O · First Federal Savings and Loan Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $108.9M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $91.9M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $62.1M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $29.8M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $13.2M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 1,380 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 51 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (15 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · First Federal Savings and Loan Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $109.5M |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $108.9M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $108.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $13.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $13.4M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $13.4M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $13.4M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $10.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $2.7M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $2.3M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $2.3M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1227 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.0214 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $13.4M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $13.3M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $13.3M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $1.7M |
| Treasury Stock Transactions, Net | RIADB510 | $36K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (2 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · First Federal Savings and Loan Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $1.0M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $1.0M |
First Federal Savings and Loan Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the First Federal Savings and Loan Bank call report?
The First Federal Savings and Loan Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does First Federal Savings and Loan Bank file?
First Federal Savings and Loan Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the First Federal Savings and Loan Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: First Federal Savings and Loan Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 198073 and FDIC certificate number 28635. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does First Federal Savings and Loan Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
First Federal Savings and Loan Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 28635) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 198073)