Skip to main content

Bank call report · Farmington, MO

First State Community Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of First State Community Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

First State Community Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 473 reported line items, schedule by schedule (891 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

First State Community Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 041
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID707354
FDIC certificate number17323
Total assets$4.51B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

First State Community Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)

About Schedule RC · First State Community Bank balance sheet trends

First State Community Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $4.51B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $4.51B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $3.94B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $3.78B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $3.45B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $3.41B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $2.92B
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $857.4M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $562.2M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $562.1M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $548.7M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $441.5M
Other Assets RCON2160 $204.9M
Surplus RCON3839 $156.7M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $148.8M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $123.9M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $77.5M
Goodwill RCON3163 $73.5M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $68.3M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $41.7M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $37.1M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$36.4M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $35.6M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $4.5M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $4.4M
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $2.3M
Common Stock RCON3230 $299K
Minority Interest in Consolidated Subsidiaries and Similar Items RCON3000 $61K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (52 items)

About Schedule RI · First State Community Bank income statement trends

First State Community Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $113.1M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $97.9M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $78.8M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $53.8M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $52.0M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $49.9M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $49.9M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $41.0M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $41.0M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $41.0M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $34.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $32.9M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $30.5M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $29.0M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $18.9M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $14.4M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $11.6M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $9.4M
Income from Other Insurance and Reinsurance Activities RIADC387 $9.0M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $8.9M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $8.5M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $6.0M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $5.9M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $5.7M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $5.7M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $5.4M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $5.0M
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals RIADH032 $4.9M
Income from Lease Financing Receivables RIAD4065 $3.3M
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $3.3M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $3.3M
Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money RIAD4185 $3.1M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $3.1M
Fees and Commissions from Securities Brokerage RIADC886 $2.2M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $2.1M
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $1.8M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $1.4M
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $1.3M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $1.1M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $981K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals RIADH033 $906K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $734K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $626K
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $449K
Interest Expense Incurred to Carry Tax-exempt Securities, Loans, and Leases Acquired After August 7, 1986, That Is Not Deductible for Federal Income Tax Purposes RIAD4513 $428K
Income from the Sale and Servicing of Mutual Funds and Annuities (in Domestic Offices) RIAD8431 $177K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other RIADH035 $127K
Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RIAD4180 $79K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $43K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 $43K
Less: Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Noncontrolling (Minority) Interests RIADG103 $5K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 703
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)

About Schedule RC-A

First State Community Bank Schedule RC-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON0010 $184.3M
Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks RCON0090 $136.6M
Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCON0082 $24.7M
Currency and Coin RCON0080 $22.7M
Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits RCON0020 $337K
Schedule RC-B: Securities (37 items)

About Schedule RC-B · First State Community Bank securities trends

First State Community Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG302 $8.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG303 $7.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG306 $195.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG307 $174.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $129.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $116.7M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $594.8M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $395.2M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $112.9M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $109.0M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $104.0M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $91.7M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $63.7M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $60.7M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $55.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $49.4M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $48.1M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $45.1M
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $37.0M
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $36.2M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $26.6M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $25.2M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $24.7M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $22.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $22.0M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $20.7M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $18.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK152 $18.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK153 $16.8M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $13.6M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT60 $13.1M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT61 $12.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $9.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $9.1M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $8.2M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONA555 $6.9M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA556 $1.8M
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (45 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · First State Community Bank loans and leases trends

First State Community Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $3.45B
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $846.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $842.2M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $803.1M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $708.9M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $652.9M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $644.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $600.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $533.8M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $419.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $360.5M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $284.3M
Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees RCON1763 $284.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $268.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $238.3M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $237.1M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $222.1M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $216.9M
All Other Lease Financing Receivables RCONF163 $177.3M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) RCON2165 $177.3M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $169.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $155.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $93.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $91.4M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $90.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $90.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $81.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $59.3M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $44.7M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $30.9M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $30.4M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $21.9M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $4.7M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) RCONJ451 $3.4M
Other Loans RCONJ464 $3.4M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $3.1M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $1.4M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $1.0M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK161 $184K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $123K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $109K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $95K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) RCONK163 $95K
Itemize Loans Secured by Farmland That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK166 $69K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK203 $40K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

First State Community Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $238.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $61.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $44.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $36.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $31.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $26.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $22.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $13.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $8.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $8.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $6.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $2.7M
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 1,191
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 644
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 498
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 439
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 327
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 282
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 257
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 222
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 175
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 139
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 75
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 17
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (34 items)

About Schedule RC-E · First State Community Bank deposit liabilities trends

First State Community Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $2.86B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $2.60B
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $1.31B
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP759 $926.7M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $916.0M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $845.0M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $671.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP757 $634.4M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $480.4M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $473.1M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $432.3M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP758 $381.8M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $324.1M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $310.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $302.7M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $275.6M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $259.9M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $247.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $213.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $163.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $113.4M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $71.0M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $65.3M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $63.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $46.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $38.0M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP756 $37.0M
Brokered Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONK220 $26.3M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $25.2M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP753 $20.9M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP754 $13.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $3.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $554K
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $6K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)

About Schedule RC-F

First State Community Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $81.5M
Other Assets RCON2168 $69.5M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $49.3M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $18.1M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $13.3M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $11.0M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $8.6M
Life Insurance Assets: Separate Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK202 $2.8M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-G

First State Community Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $28.0M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $7.2M
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $4.5M
Accounts Payable RCON3066 $3.1M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $2.1M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3552 $1.4M
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (19 items)

About Schedule RC-K · First State Community Bank quarterly averages trends

First State Community Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $4.54B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $3.27B
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $1.91B
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $1.68B
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $1.19B
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $537.9M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $444.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $361.6M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $342.0M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $269.7M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average RCON3484 $176.3M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $158.3M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $157.5M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $132.6M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $78.8M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $75.4M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $30.7M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCON3353 $8.4M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $1.5M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (12 items)

About Schedule RC-L · First State Community Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

First State Community Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $259.6M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $111.0M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $98.6M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $82.6M
All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities RCON3430 $40.2M
Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf RCONC978 $40.2M
Credit Card Lines: Other Unused Credit Card Lines RCONJ456 $28.6M
Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines RCON3815 $28.6M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $19.1M
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $13.0M
Written OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts RCON8709 $13.0M
Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8741 $273K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (10 items)

About Schedule RC-M · First State Community Bank memoranda trends

First State Community Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF056 $65.4M
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $58.5M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $58.5M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $17.2M
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $4.0M
All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5512 $2.3M
All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5510 $36K
Outstanding balance of PPP loans RCONLG27 $1K
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 8
Number of outstanding PPP Loans RCONLG26 1
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (42 items)

About Schedule RC-N · First State Community Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

First State Community Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $42.0M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $37.0M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $12.4M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $11.0M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $7.6M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $6.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $6.2M
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual RCON3495 $4.3M
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF173 $3.6M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual RCONK116 $3.3M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $3.0M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $2.9M
All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCON5461 $2.5M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Nonaccrual RCON1583 $2.5M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK128 $2.4M
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by Farmland in Domestic Offices Included in All Other Loans: Nonaccrual RCONK132 $2.0M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF179 $1.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $1.5M
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF177 $1.1M
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $792K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1594 $792K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $727K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $665K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3493 $627K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $512K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $363K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $337K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF176 $301K
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual RCONK038 $274K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF172 $211K
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual RCONK041 $206K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $164K
Loan Mod to Borrowers Experiencing Fin Dfclty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK120 $154K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK257 $154K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $154K
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK036 $115K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $98K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $94K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $75K
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK039 $58K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual RCONK279 $41K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $31K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · First State Community Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

First State Community Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $4.46B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $3.79B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $2.47B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $1.25B
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $868.0M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $513.6M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $60.0M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $5.6M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 161,592
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 2,702
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 1,648
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 15
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (4 items)

About Schedule RC-P

First State Community Bank Schedule RC-P, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Retail originations during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale RCONHT81 $41.0M
Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter RCONFT04 $40.8M
Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading RCONFT05 $4.5M
Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans RIADHT85 $1.1M
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (4 items)

About Schedule RC-Q

First State Community Bank Schedule RC-Q, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements RCONG475 $548.7M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes RCONJA36 $548.7M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements RCONG504 $548.7M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG502 $548.7M
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · First State Community Bank regulatory capital trends

First State Community Bank Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $3.63B
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · First State Community Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

First State Community Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $4.54B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $4.46B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $3.63B
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $562.1M
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $560.2M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $521.0M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $521.0M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $521.0M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $441.5M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $157.0M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $77.5M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $73.5M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $39.2M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $39.2M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $39.2M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$36.4M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$36.4M
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $4.0M
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1543
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1435
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1435
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1168
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0743
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (64 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · First State Community Bank risk-weighted assets trends

First State Community Bank Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $3.63B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $3.63B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $2.94B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $2.94B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $2.69B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $2.28B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $2.27B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $1.13B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $1.04B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $1.04B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $1.01B
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $548.7M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $518.4M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $468.0M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $468.0M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $422.3M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $353.1M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $337.0M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $266.7M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $266.7M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $248.8M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $243.3M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $184.3M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $159.3M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $127.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $121.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $121.7M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $107.4M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $93.6M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $77.5M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $67.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $67.4M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $53.4M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$46.1M
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $42.0M
All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG623 $40.2M
All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG619 $40.2M
All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONG618 $40.2M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $35.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $35.6M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $30.2M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $30.2M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $25.1M
Off-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures - Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Method RCONS498 $24.2M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $23.1M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $19.1M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $19.1M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $19.1M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $13.8M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $13.8M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $13.0M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$5.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS447 $5.4M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures RCONS445 $5.4M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS416 $4.5M
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS413 $4.5M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices RCOND971 $4.4M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND973 $4.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS461 $3.5M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS460 $3.3M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $2.8M
Off-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS496 $2.0M
Total Off-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures RCONS495 $2.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $1K
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (2 items)

About Schedule RC-S

First State Community Bank Schedule RC-S, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Assets Sold with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements and Not Securitized - 1-4 Family Residential Loans RCONB790 $139.8M
Maximum Amount of Credit Exposure Arising from Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements Provided to Assets Reported in Item 11: 1-4 Family Residential Loans RCONB797 $2.0M
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

First State Community Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $562.1M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $543.3M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $543.3M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $20.5M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$1.7M
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (14 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · First State Community Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

First State Community Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $2.4M
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $960K
Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards RIADB514 $539K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $391K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs RIADC895 $358K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $350K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $204K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $143K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $67K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $44K
Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards RIADB515 $26K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $23K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $23K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC217 $7K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · First State Community Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

First State Community Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $37.1M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $33.5M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $2.4M
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (13 items)

About Schedule RI-C

First State Community Bank Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $3.45B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $1.31B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $1.13B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $500.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $439.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $66.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $37.1M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $14.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $11.1M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $7.1M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $3.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Unallocated, Allowance Balance RCONJJ18 $590K
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $335K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (4 items)

About Schedule RI-E

First State Community Bank Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees RIADF555 $8.4M
Data Processing Expenses RIADC017 $4.0M
Automated Teller Machine (ATM) and Interchange Expense RIADF558 $2.9M
Earnings On/increase in Value of Cash Surrender Value of Life Insurance RIADC014 $1.5M

First State Community Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the First State Community Bank call report?

The First State Community Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does First State Community Bank file?

First State Community Bank files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the First State Community Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: First State Community Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 707354 and FDIC certificate number 17323. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does First State Community Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

First State Community Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.