Bank call report · Phoenix, AZ
Goldwater Bank, N.A. Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Goldwater Bank, N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Goldwater Bank, N.A. filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 301 reported line items, schedule by schedule (589 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 3592047 |
| FDIC certificate number | 58405 |
| Total assets | $551.9M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Goldwater Bank, N.A. call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (27 items)
About Schedule RC · Goldwater Bank, N.A. balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $551.9M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $551.9M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $492.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $434.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $429.2M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $408.3M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $282.2M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $126.1M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $76.2M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $59.6M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $59.6M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $48.5M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $34.6M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $23.0M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $16.9M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $14.4M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $14.4M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $11.5M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $11.5M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $7.8M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $7.8M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $5.4M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $5.0M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $4.3M |
| Perpetual Preferred Stock and Related Surplus | RCON3838 | $3.6M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $1.7M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$423K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (34 items)
About Schedule RI · Goldwater Bank, N.A. income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $15.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $13.2M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $8.7M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $8.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $7.0M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $6.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $5.7M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $4.3M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $3.3M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $2.3M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $2.3M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $2.0M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $2.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $1.7M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $1.7M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $1.7M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $1.6M |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $1.4M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $1.2M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $1.1M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $968K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $721K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $666K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $530K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $510K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $455K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $388K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $359K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $233K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $185K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $14K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | $5K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 60 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (4 items)
Schedule RC-B: Securities (21 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Goldwater Bank, N.A. securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG302 | $20.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG303 | $19.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $17.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $17.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $9.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $9.8M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $49.9M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $48.5M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $36.8M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1737 | $14.4M |
| Fair Value of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1738 | $14.4M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $14.4M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $11.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $9.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $3.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $2.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $1.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $1.8M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $27K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $25K |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $25K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (31 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Goldwater Bank, N.A. loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $457.6M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $255.4M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $189.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $121.0M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $112.9M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $67.1M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $66.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $58.2M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $57.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $56.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $45.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $38.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $35.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $27.9M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $21.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $19.2M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $17.5M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $17.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $15.5M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $14.9M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $14.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $11.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $9.8M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $9.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $4.1M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $3.6M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $1.7M |
| Unearned Income on Loans | RCON2123 | $365K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $182K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $182K |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $21K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (10 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $11.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $4.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $189K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $168K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $75K |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 22 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 11 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 5 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 1 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (30 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Goldwater Bank, N.A. deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $227.1M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $205.9M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $181.2M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $173.9M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $164.1M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $90.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $87.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $83.3M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $80.1M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $55.1M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $55.1M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $55.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $54.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $54.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $35.7M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $32.3M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $26.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $25.4M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $22.2M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $22.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $21.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $14.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $10.5M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $7.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $4.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $4.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $3.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $3.0M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $1.3M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $897K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $5.0M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $2.6M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $2.3M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $1.5M |
| Accounts Receivable | RCONFT34 | $1.4M |
| Derivatives with a Position Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading | RCONC010 | $747K |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $437K |
| Other Assets, Interest-only strips receivable (not in the form of a security) | RCONHT80 | $51K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $5.7M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $3.9M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3553 | $1.2M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $974K |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $822K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $604K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $275K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Goldwater Bank, N.A. quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $539.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $459.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $250.0M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $170.2M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $107.7M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $87.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $70.7M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $57.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $50.5M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $29.3M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $14.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $13.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $12.5M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $27K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $23K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (13 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Goldwater Bank, N.A. derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $62.2M |
| Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps | RCON3450 | $50.0M |
| Interest Rate Swaps Where the Bank Has Agreed to Pay a Fixed Rate | RCONA589 | $50.0M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $14.1M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $12.8M |
| Interest Rate Forward Contracts | RCON8697 | $9.0M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $5.0M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $4.2M |
| Written OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts | RCON8709 | $3.2M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $2.7M |
| Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8741 | $760K |
| Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development: Commitments to Fund Loans Not Secured by Real Estate | RCON6550 | $109K |
| Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8745 | $23K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (8 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Goldwater Bank, N.A. memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $60.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Structured Advances | RCONF059 | $60.0M |
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $16.2M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $16.2M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $9.3M |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $7.8M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $4.4M |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 2 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (21 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Goldwater Bank, N.A. past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $15.2M |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $8.9M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $8.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $6.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $5.7M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $4.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $3.7M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $3.7M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK039 | $3.7M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK036 | $3.7M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK040 | $3.3M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK037 | $3.3M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $1.9M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $1.9M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF172 | $1.4M |
| Nonaccrual Assets Sold During the Quarter | RCONC411 | $897K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $779K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $779K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF176 | $515K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $106K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $81K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Goldwater Bank, N.A. other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $539.6M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $409.1M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $229.2M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $178.7M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $59.1M |
| Holdings of Long-term Unsecured Debt Issued by Other FDIC Insured Institutions | RCONK655 | $14.4M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $953K |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $335K |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 2,364 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 256 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 14 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Retail originations during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale | RCONHT81 | $31.4M |
| Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter | RCONFT04 | $28.1M |
| Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading | RCONFT05 | $23.0M |
| Representation and Warranty Reserves for 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold: Total | RCONM288 | $1.2M |
| Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans | RIADHT85 | $531K |
| Repurchases and indemnification of 1-4 family residential mortgage laons during the quarter | RCONHT86 | $62K |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (22 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Goldwater Bank, N.A. regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $551.9M |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $539.6M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $539.6M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $60.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $56.5M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $56.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $56.0M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $39.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $39.6M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $38.9M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $16.9M |
| Additional Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP865 | $3.6M |
| Additional Tier 1 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP863 | $3.6M |
| Additional Tier 1 Capital Instruments Plus Related Surplus | RCOAP860 | $3.6M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$1.1M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $1.0M |
| Accumulated Net Gains (Losses)on Cash-flow Hedges (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP846 | $695K |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$423K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1113 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.0722 |
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with No Recourse or Other Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements | RCONB805 | $620.7M |
| Assets Sold with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements and Not Securitized - 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB790 | $103.1M |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with Recourse or Oher Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements | RCONB804 | $8.9M |
| Maximum Amount of Credit Exposure Arising from Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements Provided to Assets Reported in Item 11: 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB797 | $1.3M |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $59.6M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $58.0M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $58.0M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | $387K |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $300K |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Preferred Stock | RIAD4470 | $165K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (2 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Goldwater Bank, N.A. charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Goldwater Bank, N.A. changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $5.5M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $5.4M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $111K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (16 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4467 | $1.0M |
| Data Processing Expenses | RIADC017 | $584K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $402K |
| Accounting and Auditing Expenses | RIADF556 | $314K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $208K |
| Legal Expense | RIAD4141 | $194K |
| Consulting and Advisory Expense | RIADF557 | $164K |
| Marketing and Other Professional Services | RIAD0497 | $99K |
| Telecommunications Expense | RIADF559 | $84K |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4462 | $73K |
| Directors' Fees | RIAD4136 | $69K |
| Insurance Expenses (Not Included in Emplouee Expenses, Premises and Fixed Asset Expenses, and Other Real Estate Owned Expenses) | RIADY924 | $66K |
| Printing, Stationery, and Supplies | RIADC018 | $36K |
| Operating Expenses Communications - Postage, Monthly | RIAD8403 | $16K |
| Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees | RIADF555 | $7K |
| Other Real Estate Owned Expenses | RIADY923 | $1K |
Goldwater Bank, N.A. call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Goldwater Bank, N.A. call report?
The Goldwater Bank, N.A. call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Goldwater Bank, N.A. file?
Goldwater Bank, N.A. files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Goldwater Bank, N.A. call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Goldwater Bank, N.A. has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 3592047 and FDIC certificate number 58405. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Goldwater Bank, N.A. file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Goldwater Bank, N.A. financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 58405) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 3592047)