Bank call report · Greenfield, MA
Greenfield Co-Operative Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Greenfield Co-Operative Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Greenfield Co-Operative Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 293 reported line items, schedule by schedule (408 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 326979 |
| FDIC certificate number | 26397 |
| Total assets | $901.8M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Greenfield Co-Operative Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (24 items)
About Schedule RC · Greenfield Co-Operative Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $901.8M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $901.8M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $803.8M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $800.0M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $676.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $557.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $552.0M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $194.5M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $123.4M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $107.5M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $98.0M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $98.0M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $97.2M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $39.4M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$11.9M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $10.1M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $6.7M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $5.3M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $2.7M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $2.5M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $1.6M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $1.1M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $412K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $10K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (42 items)
About Schedule RI · Greenfield Co-Operative Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $18.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $13.8M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $13.2M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $10.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $8.5M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $6.5M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $5.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $3.8M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $3.6M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $3.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $2.9M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $2.9M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $2.5M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $2.5M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $2.5M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $2.5M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $1.6M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $1.4M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $1.3M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $1.1M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $774K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $663K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $660K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $581K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $436K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $422K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $408K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $406K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $350K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $273K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $167K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $109K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $85K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $84K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $79K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $58K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $28K |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF551 | $26K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $19K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $13K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | -$3K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 115 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (33 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Greenfield Co-Operative Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $53.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $48.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG322 | $32K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG323 | $29K |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $210.1M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $87.1M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $83.5M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $61.9M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $51.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $44.5M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $30.9M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $29.3M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $28.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $23.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $20.1M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $17.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $14.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $12.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $11.9M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $7.2M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $6.6M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $6.1M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $5.7M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $4.6M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $3.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $3.2M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $2.6M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $2.3M |
| Amortized Cost of Structured Notes | RCON8782 | $2.0M |
| Fair Value of Structured Notes | RCON8783 | $1.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $1.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $1.2M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $262K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (38 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Greenfield Co-Operative Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $557.3M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $330.9M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $239.8M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $202.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $137.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $92.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $79.6M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $67.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $47.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $43.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $34.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $32.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $29.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $27.7M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $26.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $25.1M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $24.7M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $21.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $19.6M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $18.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $16.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $14.0M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $12.2M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $9.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $8.1M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $5.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $4.6M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $2.7M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $1.5M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $1.5M |
| Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above | RCONLE75 | $907K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $770K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $740K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $708K |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $95K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $62K |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $11K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $9K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (22 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $24.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $9.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $7.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $4.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $2.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $865K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $822K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $642K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $228K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $213K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $179K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 137 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 70 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 56 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 50 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 34 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 18 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 8 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 7 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 3 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 2 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 2 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (24 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Greenfield Co-Operative Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $552.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $461.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $247.6M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $234.7M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $227.6M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $150.7M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $123.4M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $96.7M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $94.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $91.1M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $88.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $80.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $72.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $70.2M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $61.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $49.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $39.7M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $32.6M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $14.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $14.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $13.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $7.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $1.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $301K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $20.0M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $7.5M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $6.2M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $5.8M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $2.5M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $2.1M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $973K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $1.7M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $1.0M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $923K |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $366K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $102K |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $1K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Greenfield Co-Operative Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $881.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $540.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $352.9M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $253.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $165.4M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $161.0M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $133.3M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $121.4M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $92.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $78.3M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $38.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $19.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $6.3M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $6.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $5.2M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $2.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $1.1M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (6 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Greenfield Co-Operative Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $36.1M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $13.2M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $10.8M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $8.3M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $5.7M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $198K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (5 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Greenfield Co-Operative Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $1.1M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $1.1M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $548K |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $412K |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $410K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (24 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Greenfield Co-Operative Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $4.0M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual | RCON3501 | $1.5M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $864K |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $795K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $695K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $402K |
| All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON5461 | $304K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Nonaccrual | RCON1583 | $304K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $299K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $253K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $200K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $193K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK116 | $149K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $149K |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK036 | $114K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $112K |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK039 | $91K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK257 | $78K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $78K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $75K |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual | RCONK038 | $61K |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual | RCONK041 | $46K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $12K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $1K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Greenfield Co-Operative Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $881.7M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $800.0M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $452.9M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $310.9M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $109.6M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $26.0M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $6.6M |
| Total Allowable Exclusions, Including Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Allowable Exclusions (Including Foreign Deposits) | RCONF237 | $3.6M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 30,852 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 1,325 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 425 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 17 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (18 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Greenfield Co-Operative Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $901.8M |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $881.7M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $881.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $110.0M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $110.0M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $110.0M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $107.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $98.0M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $74.4M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $74.2M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$11.9M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$11.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $2.5M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $198K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1247 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.0825 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $98.0M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $96.9M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $96.9M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$1.3M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $16K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (2 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Greenfield Co-Operative Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Greenfield Co-Operative Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $5.3M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $5.0M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $72K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $3K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (3 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $41.5M |
| Aggregate Amount of Fair Value Option Assets | RCONHK18 | $412K |
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution | RCONFT10 | $83K |
Greenfield Co-Operative Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Greenfield Co-Operative Bank call report?
The Greenfield Co-Operative Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Greenfield Co-Operative Bank file?
Greenfield Co-Operative Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Greenfield Co-Operative Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Greenfield Co-Operative Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 326979 and FDIC certificate number 26397. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Greenfield Co-Operative Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Greenfield Co-Operative Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 26397) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 326979)