Skip to main content

Bank call report · Burlington, KY

Heritage Bank, Inc. Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Heritage Bank, Inc. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Heritage Bank, Inc. filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 404 reported line items, schedule by schedule (690 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Heritage Bank, Inc. call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID1469677
FDIC certificate number33119
Total assets$1.99B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Heritage Bank, Inc. call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (25 items)

About Schedule RC · Heritage Bank, Inc. balance sheet trends

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $1.99B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $1.99B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $1.85B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $1.83B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $1.44B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $1.24B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $1.22B
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $430.9M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $381.9M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $200.3M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $144.2M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $144.2M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $95.5M
Surplus RCON3839 $77.9M
Other Assets RCON2160 $77.7M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$36.3M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $22.1M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $21.0M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $20.0M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $15.1M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $14.6M
Common Stock RCON3230 $7.0M
Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCONB995 $3.7M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $2.0M
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $130K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (43 items)

About Schedule RI · Heritage Bank, Inc. income statement trends

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $52.3M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $42.5M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $33.9M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $26.7M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $25.5M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $18.3M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $15.8M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $13.1M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $13.1M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $10.5M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $10.5M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $10.5M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $8.9M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $8.2M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $8.1M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $7.9M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $6.8M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $6.4M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $3.9M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $3.9M
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $2.7M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $2.6M
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $2.5M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $2.5M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $2.4M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $2.2M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $2.1M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $1.5M
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $1.4M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $1.2M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $1.2M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $1.2M
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $764K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $686K
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $577K
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $483K
Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RIADB485 $57K
Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RIAD4180 $44K
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $39K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $27K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $10K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $7K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 245
Schedule RC-B: Securities (32 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Heritage Bank, Inc. securities trends

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $46.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $46.1M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $480.0M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $283.7M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $200.6M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $178.7M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $140.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $129.3M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $121.8M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $82.1M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $66.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $63.6M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $37.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK152 $37.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK153 $31.3M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT60 $24.8M
Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Available-for-sale: Amortized Cost RCONPV00 $24.8M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT61 $23.8M
Guaranteed by U.S. Government Agencies or Sponsored Agencies Included in Schedule Rc-b, Item 5.B - Available-for-sale, Fair Value RCONPV01 $23.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $18.1M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $16.1M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $15.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $13.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $13.7M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $11.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $10.8M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $7.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $5.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $4.9M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $1.7M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONA555 $148K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA556 $19K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (41 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Heritage Bank, Inc. loans and leases trends

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $1.24B
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $630.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $340.5M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $337.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $285.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $217.7M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $213.6M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $192.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $191.3M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $148.5M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $144.7M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $122.7M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $102.3M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $80.0M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $78.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $67.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $59.8M
Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans in Domestic Offices with Interest Reserves: Amount of Loans That Provide for the Use of Interest Reserves (Included in Scheduled Rc-c, Part I, Item 1.A., Column B) RCONG376 $48.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $41.6M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $25.4M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $18.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $13.9M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $7.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $7.4M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $5.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $5.3M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $4.7M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions RCONJ454 $4.2M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK162 $2.4M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $2.1M
Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans in Domestic Offices with Interest Reserves: Amount of Interest Capitalized from Interest Reserves on Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans That Is Included in Interest and Fee Income on Loans During the Quarter (Included in Schedule Ri, Item 1.A.(1)(A)(2)) RIADG377 $1.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $1.6M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards RCONB538 $1.1M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $932K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $859K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK161 $665K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $642K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $461K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $262K
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $253K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $31K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (22 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $88.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $57.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $22.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $21.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $9.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $2.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $1.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $1.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $242K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $207K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $19K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 440
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 284
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 252
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 228
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 170
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 49
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 14
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 5
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 5
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 1
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 1
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (30 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Heritage Bank, Inc. deposit liabilities trends

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $1.13B
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $782.0M
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $695.0M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $679.0M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $523.3M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $341.0M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $282.4M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $219.1M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $211.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $204.6M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $172.1M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $128.7M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $104.2M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $78.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $77.8M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $69.0M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $55.0M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $55.0M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $55.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $37.7M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $33.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $31.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $17.7M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $15.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $8.8M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $7.4M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $2.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $907K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $809K
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $475K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $26.3M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $17.0M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $15.5M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $7.3M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $6.1M
Other Assets RCON2168 $5.4M
Derivatives with a Position Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading RCONC010 $2.4M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $2.0M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $9.2M
Deferred Compensation Liabilities RCONC011 $5.5M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $4.8M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $3.7M
Derivatives with a Negative Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading RCONC012 $2.4M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $2.3M
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (18 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Heritage Bank, Inc. quarterly averages trends

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $2.00B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $1.26B
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $828.0M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $742.3M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $315.8M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $306.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $249.6M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $193.7M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $186.7M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $164.7M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $106.1M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $79.4M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $71.5M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $28.7M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCON3353 $3.6M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RCONB561 $1.0M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $598K
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $238K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (12 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Heritage Bank, Inc. derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $174.5M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $110.6M
All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities RCON3430 $101.0M
Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf RCONC978 $101.0M
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $82.4M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $50.9M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $33.5M
Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines RCON3815 $20.4M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $9.1M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $6.4M
Other unused commitments: Loans to depository financial institutions RCONPV10 $2.8M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $986K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (7 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Heritage Bank, Inc. memoranda trends

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $23.6M
Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets RCONA590 $2.0M
Mortgage Servicing Assets RCON3164 $2.0M
Outstanding balance of PPP loans RCONLG27 $263K
All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5510 $130K
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 2
Number of outstanding PPP Loans RCONLG26 2
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (18 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Heritage Bank, Inc. past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $5.8M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $5.5M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $4.4M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $1.7M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $1.3M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $216K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $164K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $147K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $104K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $69K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $40K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $39K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $39K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual RCON3495 $31K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3493 $31K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $17K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK257 $13K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK126 $10K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Heritage Bank, Inc. other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $2.00B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $1.83B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $1.12B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $678.1M
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $645.2M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $179.4M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $29.9M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $4.4M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 42,744
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 1,126
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 878
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 11
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · Heritage Bank, Inc. regulatory capital trends

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $1.52B
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Heritage Bank, Inc. regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $2.00B
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $2.00B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $1.52B
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $197.4M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $180.4M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $180.4M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $180.4M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $144.2M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $95.5M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $84.9M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$36.3M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$36.3M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $17.0M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $17.0M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $17.0M
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1297
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1186
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1186
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.0901
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0497
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (70 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Heritage Bank, Inc. risk-weighted assets trends

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $1.52B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $1.52B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $1.28B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $1.28B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $1.12B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $940.5M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $934.8M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $430.9M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $321.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $321.6M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $310.3M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $310.3M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $291.0M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $291.0M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $288.4M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $285.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $233.4M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $222.4M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $202.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $200.6M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $168.3M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $155.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $116.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $116.7M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $108.7M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $100.8M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $90.8M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $87.8M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $83.7M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $64.3M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$63.7M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$49.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $33.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $33.7M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years RCONS583 $27.7M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over Five Years RCONS584 $27.3M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $19.7M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices RCOND971 $15.1M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND973 $15.1M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $14.8M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $9.8M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $9.8M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $6.4M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $6.4M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $6.4M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $6.1M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $6.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $6.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $5.5M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $5.5M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS573 $4.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $4.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS447 $4.3M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures RCONS445 $4.3M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS547 $2.9M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS542 $2.9M
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $2.6M
Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules RCONG642 $2.4M
All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONH293 $2.0M
The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% RCONS504 $2.0M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS562 $2.0M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $1.8M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS461 $1.1M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND997 $986K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG605 $493K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND998 $493K
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS575 $240K
All Other Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS470 $60K
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS564 $60K
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS506 $60K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $144.2M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $134.2M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $134.2M
Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) RIAD4415 -$700K
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 $152K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (11 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Heritage Bank, Inc. charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $1.1M
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $1.0M
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $365K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $304K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $65K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $37K
Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards RIADB514 $28K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC217 $11K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens RIADC218 $8K
Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards RIADB515 $3K
Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RIAD5412 $2K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Heritage Bank, Inc. changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $14.6M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $14.2M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $1.1M
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 $909K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (14 items)

About Schedule RI-C

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $1.24B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $558.1M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $288.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $197.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $165.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $28.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $14.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $4.1M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $3.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $3.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $3.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost RCONJJ08 $1.1M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $293K
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance RCONJJ16 $16K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (1 item)

About Schedule RI-E

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
First Itemized Transaction of Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) (4415) RIAD4498 -$700K
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (2 items)

About Schedule SU

Heritage Bank, Inc. Schedule SU, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Aggregate Amount of Fair Value Option Assets RCONHK18 $2.4M
Aggregate Amount of Fair Value Option Liabilities RCONHK19 $2.4M

Heritage Bank, Inc. call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Heritage Bank, Inc. call report?

The Heritage Bank, Inc. call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Heritage Bank, Inc. file?

Heritage Bank, Inc. files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Heritage Bank, Inc. call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Heritage Bank, Inc. has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 1469677 and FDIC certificate number 33119. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Heritage Bank, Inc. file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Heritage Bank, Inc. financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.