Skip to main content

Bank call report · Overland Park, KS

Kendall Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Kendall Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Kendall Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 242 reported line items, schedule by schedule (442 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Kendall Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID366854
FDIC certificate number8110
Total assets$211.1M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Kendall Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (24 items)

About Schedule RC · Kendall Bank balance sheet trends

Kendall Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $211.1M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $211.1M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $189.2M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $186.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $177.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $173.2M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $144.2M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $42.6M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $22.0M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $22.0M
Surplus RCON3839 $19.8M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $12.1M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $8.3M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $6.5M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $4.1M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $4.1M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $3.1M
Other Assets RCON2160 $2.3M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $2.3M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $2.0M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $1.6M
Goodwill RCON3163 $645K
Common Stock RCON3230 $297K
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$40K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (35 items)

About Schedule RI · Kendall Bank income statement trends

Kendall Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $7.0M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $6.4M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $4.9M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $4.3M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $4.0M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $2.4M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $2.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $1.6M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $1.2M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $1.1M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $1.1M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $820K
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $820K
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $820K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $769K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $662K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $598K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $549K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $342K
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $238K
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $225K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $183K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $135K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $135K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $131K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $124K
Income from Lease Financing Receivables RIAD4065 $122K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $90K
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $83K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $29K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $12K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $11K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $4K
Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading RIADHT70 $2K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 44
Schedule RC-B: Securities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Kendall Bank securities trends

Kendall Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $8.3M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $8.3M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $8.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $8.3M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $7.4M
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (34 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Kendall Bank loans and leases trends

Kendall Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $177.2M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $57.2M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $55.7M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $52.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $47.3M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $47.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $44.1M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $43.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $41.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $24.2M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $12.9M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $7.5M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK161 $5.0M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $5.0M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $5.0M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $4.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $4.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $2.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $2.6M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) RCON2165 $2.4M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $2.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $2.0M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $1.8M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $1.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $802K
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $689K
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $277K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $129K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $121K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $89K
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $54K
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $38K
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions RCONJ454 $24K
Other Loans RCONJ464 $6K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (20 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Kendall Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $15.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $8.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $2.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $1.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $639K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $475K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $389K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $189K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $129K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $97K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 48
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 25
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 20
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 19
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 7
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 7
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 5
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 3
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 3
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 2
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (31 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Kendall Bank deposit liabilities trends

Kendall Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $102.2M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $102.2M
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $84.7M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $80.2M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $66.4M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $63.4M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $63.4M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $63.4M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $63.4M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $40.0M
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $40.0M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $39.2M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $22.1M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $19.0M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $17.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $12.6M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $10.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $9.5M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $9.3M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $9.1M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $9.0M
Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits RCONK223 $8.8M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $8.0M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $8.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $4.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $4.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $3.2M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $3.0M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $2.1M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $668K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $168K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Kendall Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $949K
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $563K
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $472K
Other Assets RCON2168 $324K
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $237K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Kendall Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $1.0M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $1.0M
Operating lease liabilities RCONLB56 $663K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $139K
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $111K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (14 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Kendall Bank quarterly averages trends

Kendall Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $212.5M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $177.2M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $118.1M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $59.6M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $57.9M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $44.1M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $27.7M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $14.4M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $10.3M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $8.6M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $6.8M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $6.1M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average RCON3484 $2.7M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $322K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (8 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Kendall Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Kendall Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $9.8M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $2.8M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $2.2M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $1.4M
Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions RCONPV11 $750K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $415K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $232K
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $163K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (3 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Kendall Bank memoranda trends

Kendall Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $2.5M
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $935K
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 1
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (14 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Kendall Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Kendall Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $6.3M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $4.7M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $4.3M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $4.3M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $4.3M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $3.8M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK114 $2.6M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $2.6M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $2.0M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $1.6M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK257 $1.2M
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF177 $1.2M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF176 $770K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF172 $514K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Kendall Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Kendall Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $212.5M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $187.0M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $136.6M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $48.2M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $20.2M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $1.8M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $343K
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 3,822
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 116
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 77
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 1
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (23 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Kendall Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Kendall Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $212.5M
Total Assets RCOA2170 $211.1M
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $210.9M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $22.0M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $20.3M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $20.3M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $20.3M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $20.0M
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $17.7M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $17.0M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $2.0M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $1.7M
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $935K
Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures RCOAKX81 $647K
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $645K
Amount of allowances for credit losses on purchased credit-deteriorated assets - Loans and leases held for investment RCOAJJ30 $100K
Deferred Tax Assets (DTAS) That Arise from Net Operating Loss and Tax Credit Carryforwards, Net of Any Related Valuation Allowances and Net of Dtls RCOAP843 $76K
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$40K
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$40K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.0965
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.0837
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Kendall Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $22.0M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $21.3M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $21.3M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $81K
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$45K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (2 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Kendall Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Kendall Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $167K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $167K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (2 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Kendall Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Kendall Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $4.1M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $3.9M

Kendall Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Kendall Bank call report?

The Kendall Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Kendall Bank file?

Kendall Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Kendall Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Kendall Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 366854 and FDIC certificate number 8110. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Kendall Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Kendall Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.