Skip to main content

Bank call report · Linn, MO

Legends Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Legends Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Legends Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 291 reported line items, schedule by schedule (405 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Legends Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID865151
FDIC certificate number12616
Total assets$635.5M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Legends Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (26 items)

About Schedule RC · Legends Bank balance sheet trends

Legends Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $635.5M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $635.5M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $519.6M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $515.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $459.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $454.1M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $376.0M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $139.2M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $128.2M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $116.0M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $116.0M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $103.4M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $23.8M
Surplus RCON3839 $12.8M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $12.6M
Other Assets RCON2160 $6.9M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $5.5M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $5.1M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $4.5M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $3.9M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $500K
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$467K
Common Stock RCON3230 $200K
Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) RCONJJ34 $151K
Held-to-maturity Securities, Total RCON1754 $151K
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $71K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (43 items)

About Schedule RI · Legends Bank income statement trends

Legends Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $18.1M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $15.0M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $14.9M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $9.0M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $9.0M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $8.2M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $7.0M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $7.0M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $7.0M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $6.6M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $4.1M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $3.6M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $3.2M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $2.4M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $2.1M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $1.8M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $1.6M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $1.5M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $1.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $993K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $768K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $620K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $604K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $588K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $563K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $562K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $541K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $509K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $450K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $450K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $439K
Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities RIADHT73 $113K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $96K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $67K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $41K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $40K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $39K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 -$38K
Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities RIADHT74 $25K
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $14K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $12K
Income from Lease Financing Receivables RIAD4065 $2K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 101
Schedule RC-B: Securities (17 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Legends Bank securities trends

Legends Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $128.8M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $109.2M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $103.6M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $103.1M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $72.5M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $30.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $24.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $23.1M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $22.9M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $22.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $7.6M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $2.2M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $2.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $457K
Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8496 $151K
Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8497 $150K
Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities RCON1771 $150K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (37 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Legends Bank loans and leases trends

Legends Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $459.7M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $260.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $182.4M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $114.5M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $112.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $85.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $67.0M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $61.8M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $61.7M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $48.2M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $46.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $35.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $34.7M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $28.9M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $28.6M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $27.4M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $21.0M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $20.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $20.2M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $18.9M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $17.2M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $15.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $14.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $8.4M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $6.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $5.8M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $3.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $2.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $1.3M
Other Loans RCONJ464 $872K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $826K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK161 $470K
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $303K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $268K
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) RCON2165 $76K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $49K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $39K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Legends Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $23.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $12.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $10.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $7.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $6.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $5.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $5.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $4.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $4.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $4.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $2.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $1.2M
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 262
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 236
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 67
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 67
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 56
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 55
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 52
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 43
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 43
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 40
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 39
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 22
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (27 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Legends Bank deposit liabilities trends

Legends Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $280.4M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $234.8M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $221.6M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $202.8M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $139.2M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $99.1M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $90.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $62.1M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $58.8M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $51.2M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $48.2M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $47.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $45.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $37.3M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $36.9M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $32.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $27.9M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $16.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $10.1M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $9.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $5.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $772K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $540K
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $233K
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $1K
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $1K
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $1K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Legends Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $3.4M
Other Assets RCON2168 $1.4M
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $829K
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $787K
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $743K
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $451K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Legends Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $1.9M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $1.2M
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $803K
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3552 $444K
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3553 $255K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Legends Bank quarterly averages trends

Legends Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $636.0M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $447.2M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $236.3M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $138.4M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $128.4M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $125.1M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $97.3M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $94.1M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $44.8M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $36.0M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $29.5M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $28.7M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $16.3M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $3.6M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $2.2M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $613K
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average RCON3484 $77K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Legends Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Legends Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $29.9M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $15.2M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $11.6M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $9.5M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $7.1M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $2.1M
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $1.8M
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (2 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Legends Bank memoranda trends

Legends Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF056 $500K
All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5510 $71K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (29 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Legends Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Legends Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $5.0M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $2.1M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $1.4M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $1.2M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $976K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $813K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $570K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC237 $543K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $518K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF172 $420K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $408K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $340K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3493 $338K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $261K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $239K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $222K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $174K
Nonaccrual Assets Sold During the Quarter RCONC411 $147K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1607 $145K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK217 $93K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON3494 $66K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK214 $50K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON5399 $49K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing RCONF181 $30K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK127 $23K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONHK27 $23K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $10K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK126 $5K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $5K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Legends Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Legends Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $624.6M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $517.1M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $326.5M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $173.5M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $115.8M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $14.1M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $3.0M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 24,507
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 539
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 254
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 7
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 2
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (18 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Legends Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Legends Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $636.0M
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $636.0M
Total Assets RCOA2170 $635.5M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $116.4M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $116.4M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $116.4M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $116.0M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $103.4M
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $75.5M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $73.4M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $13.0M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures RCOAKX81 $2.1M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$467K
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$467K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.183
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.1188
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Legends Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $116.0M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $110.6M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $110.6M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$1.0M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $584K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (13 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Legends Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Legends Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $210K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $161K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC217 $112K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $97K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $55K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $33K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $22K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $15K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $13K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $7K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $7K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs RIADC895 $6K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC234 $4K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Legends Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Legends Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $5.5M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $5.1M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $210K

Legends Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Legends Bank call report?

The Legends Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Legends Bank file?

Legends Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Legends Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Legends Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 865151 and FDIC certificate number 12616. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Legends Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Legends Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.