Bank call report · Coeburn, VA
Miners Exchange Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Miners Exchange Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Miners Exchange Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 299 reported line items, schedule by schedule (740 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 711520 |
| FDIC certificate number | 23989 |
| Total assets | $93.5M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Miners Exchange Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (23 items)
About Schedule RC · Miners Exchange Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $93.5M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $93.5M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $82.6M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $81.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $56.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $56.2M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $41.8M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $39.2M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $14.3M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $10.8M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $10.8M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $9.5M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $9.1M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $5.3M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $3.2M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $2.9M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $2.3M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $1.6M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $1.1M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $1.1M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$940K |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $613K |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $248K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (38 items)
About Schedule RI · Miners Exchange Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $2.6M |
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $2.5M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $2.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $2.1M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $1.2M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $1.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $984K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $597K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $426K |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $375K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $350K |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $285K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $257K |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | -$242K |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | -$242K |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | -$242K |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | -$242K |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | -$242K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $203K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $163K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $129K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $98K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $88K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $81K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $61K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $55K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $55K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $30K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $18K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $13K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $12K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $12K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$10K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $7K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $5K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | $3K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $2K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 44 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (22 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Miners Exchange Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $914K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $849K |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $15.5M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $8.7M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $8.0M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $6.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $4.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $3.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $3.3M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $2.2M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $2.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $2.0M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $1.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $1.8M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $1.7M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $1.5M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $544K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $493K |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $492K |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $305K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $97K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $95K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (30 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Miners Exchange Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $56.8M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $29.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $15.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $10.6M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $7.8M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $7.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $5.4M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $5.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $4.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $4.2M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $4.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $3.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $3.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $2.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $2.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $2.5M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $2.0M |
| Total Carrying Amount of Closed-end Loans with Negative Amortization Features Secure by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCONF230 | $2.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $1.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $1.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $1.2M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $667K |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $585K |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $400K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $141K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $99K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $99K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $96K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $71K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $1K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $4.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $2.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $2.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $1.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $865K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $597K |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 67 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 41 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 22 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 10 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 9 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 2 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (24 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Miners Exchange Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $41.8M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $39.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $37.1M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $35.3M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $32.1M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $16.8M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $11.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $9.3M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $8.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $6.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $5.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $4.7M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $3.9M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $3.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $3.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $3.0M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $3.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $2.5M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $2.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $2.0M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $1.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $986K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $289K |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government | RCON2202 | $2K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $1.8M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $1.4M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $523K |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $313K |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $193K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $1.4M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $1.4M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $163K |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $41K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $6K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Miners Exchange Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $94.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $56.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $31.1M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $21.7M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $16.7M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $15.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $10.5M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $9.1M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $8.8M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $5.9M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $5.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $4.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $3.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $2.6M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $2.2M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (6 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Miners Exchange Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $1.3M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $937K |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $481K |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $358K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $169K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $15K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (3 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Miners Exchange Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $482K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $125K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $123K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (21 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Miners Exchange Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $3.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $2.8M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $1.8M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $1.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $1.4M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $448K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $269K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $269K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $195K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $182K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $164K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $133K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $79K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $79K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $78K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $67K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $50K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $43K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $29K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $25K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $23K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Miners Exchange Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $94.8M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $81.2M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $61.9M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $15.5M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $12.1M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $2.8M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $1.1M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 6,499 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 121 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 34 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 3 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 2 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · Miners Exchange Bank regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $56.2M |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Miners Exchange Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $94.8M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $94.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $56.2M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $12.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $11.8M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $11.8M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $11.8M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $10.8M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $9.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $2.3M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$940K |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$940K |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $619K |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $619K |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $619K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.2201 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.209 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.209 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.1401 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.124 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (46 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Miners Exchange Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $56.2M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $56.2M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $36.6M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $36.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $35.9M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $30.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $29.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $29.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $28.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $25.6M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $25.6M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $23.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $23.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $14.6M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $14.3M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $14.2M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices | RCOND971 | $9.1M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND973 | $9.1M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $8.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $6.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $6.6M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $6.1M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $5.4M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $5.2M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $4.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $3.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $2.7M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND960 | $2.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$1.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$1.2M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $1.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $969K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $657K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $657K |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $444K |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $372K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $296K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $296K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $296K |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $296K |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $69K |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $66K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND997 | $15K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG605 | $8K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND998 | $8K |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $1K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $11.2M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $11.2M |
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $10.8M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $115K |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$55K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (7 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Miners Exchange Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $84K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $51K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $33K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $13K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $5K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $5K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $3K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Miners Exchange Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $629K |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $613K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $84K |
Miners Exchange Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Miners Exchange Bank call report?
The Miners Exchange Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Miners Exchange Bank file?
Miners Exchange Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Miners Exchange Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Miners Exchange Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 711520 and FDIC certificate number 23989. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Miners Exchange Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Miners Exchange Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 23989) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 711520)