Bank call report · Demopolis, AL
Robertson Banking Company Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Robertson Banking Company and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Robertson Banking Company filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 381 reported line items, schedule by schedule (882 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 430036 |
| FDIC certificate number | 39 |
| Total assets | $462.7M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Robertson Banking Company call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (24 items)
About Schedule RC · Robertson Banking Company balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $462.7M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $462.7M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $411.6M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $399.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $314.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $309.9M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $270.3M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $129.2M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $100.9M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $51.1M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $51.1M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $49.4M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $13.9M |
| Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCONB989 | $10.3M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $8.7M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $8.0M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $7.6M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $6.3M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $5.0M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $4.7M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $4.1M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $3.2M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$1.9M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $335K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (38 items)
About Schedule RI · Robertson Banking Company income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $11.8M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $9.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $9.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $5.7M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $5.6M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $5.1M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $5.1M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $4.8M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $4.8M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $4.8M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $3.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $2.5M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $2.4M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $1.6M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $1.3M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $892K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $761K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $756K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $720K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $684K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $619K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $600K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $593K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $491K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $484K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $307K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $294K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $280K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $222K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $191K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $177K |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $175K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $162K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $115K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $23K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | $14K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | -$3K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 72 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON0010 | $16.3M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCON0082 | $9.0M |
| Currency and Coin | RCON0080 | $4.8M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks | RCON0090 | $2.4M |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits | RCON0020 | $167K |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (35 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Robertson Banking Company securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG302 | $8.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG303 | $8.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $7.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $7.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $6.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $6.2M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $102.9M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $41.1M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $40.9M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $40.3M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $36.0M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $35.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $30.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $18.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $17.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $15.3M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $7.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $6.9M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $5.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $3.5M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $2.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $1.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $1.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $1.1M |
| Amortized Cost of Structured Notes | RCON8782 | $981K |
| Fair Value of Structured Notes | RCON8783 | $976K |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $822K |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $820K |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $751K |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $750K |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT60 | $507K |
| Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Available-for-sale: Amortized Cost | RCONPV00 | $507K |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT61 | $447K |
| Guaranteed by U.S. Government Agencies or Sponsored Agencies Included in Schedule Rc-b, Item 5.B - Available-for-sale, Fair Value | RCONPV01 | $447K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $431K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (40 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Robertson Banking Company loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $314.7M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $101.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $87.1M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $82.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $71.5M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $66.3M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $55.1M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $43.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $43.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $39.8M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $30.8M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $28.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $20.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $18.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $18.8M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $16.6M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $16.6M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $14.7M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $12.1M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $10.6M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $9.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $6.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $4.9M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $3.2M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $1.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $1.8M |
| Loans to Depository Institutions | RCON1288 | $1.8M |
| Loans to Depository Institutions and Acceptances of Other Banks: to Commercial Banks in the U.S. | RCONB531 | $1.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $1.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $644K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $642K |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $575K |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $561K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $66K |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) | RCONJ451 | $51K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $51K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $41K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $22K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) | RCONK163 | $22K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $3K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (22 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $28.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $6.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $4.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $4.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $3.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $3.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $2.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $1.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $1.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $476K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $165K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 102 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 69 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 44 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 40 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 38 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 28 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 27 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 21 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 20 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 19 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 2 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (31 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Robertson Banking Company deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $208.3M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $207.8M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $191.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $170.4M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $168.4M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $62.8M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $45.4M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $41.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $39.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $34.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $31.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $28.6M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $27.4M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $26.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $19.8M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $16.5M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $16.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $15.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $14.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $12.5M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $9.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $7.9M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $6.5M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $6.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $1.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $1.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $1.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $628K |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $1K |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $1K |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $1K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $9.2M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $2.0M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $1.4M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $867K |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $433K |
| Computer Software | RCONFT33 | $415K |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $226K |
| Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3551 | $114K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $2.7M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $2.0M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $667K |
| Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3554 | $555K |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $351K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $350K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Robertson Banking Company quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $469.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $309.8M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $196.9M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $104.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $81.0M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $71.9M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $58.8M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $44.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $34.1M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $28.5M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $26.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $18.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $15.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $15.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $8.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $3.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $705K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (6 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Robertson Banking Company derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $35.0M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $12.1M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $9.1M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $7.8M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $2.1M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $130K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (3 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Robertson Banking Company memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $8.0M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $4.0M |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 2 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (22 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Robertson Banking Company past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $1.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $723K |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $405K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $302K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $302K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $279K |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $244K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $229K |
| Nonaccrual Assets Sold During the Quarter | RCONC411 | $168K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $72K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $52K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $52K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $40K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $40K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $40K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $30K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $25K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty -Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties :Nonaccrual | RCONK119 | $20K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $20K |
| All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON5461 | $18K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $16K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $1K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Robertson Banking Company other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $469.7M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $399.9M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $216.3M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $167.5M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $51.9M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $12.6M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $3.6M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 15,748 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 320 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 230 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 11 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
About Schedule RC-R · Robertson Banking Company regulatory capital trends
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Robertson Banking Company regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $469.7M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $469.7M |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $356.1M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $57.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $52.9M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $52.9M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $52.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $51.1M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $49.4M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $4.5M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $4.5M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $4.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $3.5M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$1.9M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$1.9M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1611 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1486 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1486 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1126 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0811 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (54 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Robertson Banking Company risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $356.8M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $356.1M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $295.3M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $295.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $264.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $232.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $230.3M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $100.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $93.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $93.9M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $82.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $72.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $72.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $69.6M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $58.1M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $46.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $34.4M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $29.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $29.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $24.3M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $20.2M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $19.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $19.3M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $18.3M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $17.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $17.2M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $16.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $14.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $12.9M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $12.1M |
| Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a, Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCONH172 | $10.3M |
| Repo-style Transactions - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS522 | $10.3M |
| Repo-style Transactions - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS516 | $10.3M |
| Repo-style Transactions - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONS515 | $10.3M |
| Totals from Schedule Rc, Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCONH171 | $10.3M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $8.3M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $8.0M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices | RCOND971 | $5.0M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND973 | $5.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $3.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $3.7M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | $3.6M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$2.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS459 | $1.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $1.3M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $708K |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $141K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $130K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $130K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $130K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $94K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $94K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $94K |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $94K |
Schedule RC-T: Fiduciary and Related Services (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Income from Fiduciary Activities | RIAD4070 | $78K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $51.1M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $48.0M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $48.0M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$963K |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $787K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (11 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Robertson Banking Company charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $191K |
| Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5412 | $169K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $159K |
| Charge-offs on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5411 | $148K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC898 | $10K |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $7K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $4K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $4K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $4K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $3K |
| Recoveries on Loans Secured by Farmland | RIAD3585 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Robertson Banking Company changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $4.7M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $4.7M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $159K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (15 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees | RIADF555 | $419K |
| Data Processing Expenses | RIADC017 | $327K |
| Automated Teller Machine (ATM) and Interchange Expense | RIADF558 | $247K |
| Directors' Fees | RIAD4136 | $153K |
| Marketing and Other Professional Services | RIAD0497 | $88K |
| Operating Expenses Communications - Postage, Monthly | RIAD8403 | $79K |
| Accounting and Auditing Expenses | RIADF556 | $75K |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4467 | $62K |
| Income and Fees from Automated Teller Machines (Atms) | RIADC016 | $56K |
| Printing, Stationery, and Supplies | RIADC018 | $42K |
| Safe Deposit Box Rent | RIADC015 | $24K |
| Legal Expense | RIAD4141 | $8K |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4462 | $5K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $4K |
| Gross Income from Real Estate Owned Operations | RIAD4042 | $2K |
Robertson Banking Company call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Robertson Banking Company call report?
The Robertson Banking Company call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Robertson Banking Company file?
Robertson Banking Company files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Robertson Banking Company call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Robertson Banking Company has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 430036 and FDIC certificate number 39. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Robertson Banking Company file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Robertson Banking Company financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 39) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 430036)