Skip to main content

Bank call report · Albert Lea, MN

Security Bank Minnesota Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Security Bank Minnesota and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Security Bank Minnesota filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 299 reported line items, schedule by schedule (763 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Security Bank Minnesota call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID295057
FDIC certificate number10984
Total assets$145.1M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Security Bank Minnesota call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (25 items)

About Schedule RC · Security Bank Minnesota balance sheet trends

Security Bank Minnesota Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $145.1M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $145.1M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $130.4M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $125.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $108.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $106.3M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $97.6M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $27.5M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $27.2M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $14.6M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $14.6M
Surplus RCON3839 $11.4M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $4.9M
Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCONB995 $4.4M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $3.2M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $2.3M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $2.2M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $1.8M
Other Assets RCON2160 $1.4M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $902K
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $643K
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$127K
Common Stock RCON3230 $100K
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $64K
Investments and Unconsolidated Subsidiaries and Associated Companies RCON2130 $5K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (39 items)

About Schedule RI · Security Bank Minnesota income statement trends

Security Bank Minnesota Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $4.4M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $3.6M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $3.3M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $2.6M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $2.1M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $1.2M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $1.1M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $901K
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $901K
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $901K
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $901K
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $901K
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $678K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $631K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $627K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $538K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $478K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $475K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $210K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $210K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $174K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $170K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $167K
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $110K
Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RIAD4180 $105K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $101K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $99K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $97K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $91K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $61K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $55K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $47K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 -$38K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $20K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $16K
Goodwill Impairment Losses RIADC216 $11K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $10K
Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RIADB485 $3K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 24
Schedule RC-B: Securities (14 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Security Bank Minnesota securities trends

Security Bank Minnesota Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $640K
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $645K
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $27.4M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $26.0M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $25.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $18.8M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $10.8M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $7.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $4.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $3.0M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $776K
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $771K
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $645K
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $269K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (28 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Security Bank Minnesota loans and leases trends

Security Bank Minnesota Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $108.1M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $74.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $41.7M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $30.0M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $17.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $14.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $13.6M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $11.9M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $11.5M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $7.5M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $6.3M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $3.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $3.6M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $2.0M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $1.1M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $694K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $692K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $675K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $675K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $624K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $483K
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $244K
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $221K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $153K
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $152K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $119K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $64K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards RCONB538 $31K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Security Bank Minnesota Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $36.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $8.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $7.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $4.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $1.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $1.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $882K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $803K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $307K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $273K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $97K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $44K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 308
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 117
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 100
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 11
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 9
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 9
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 5
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 5
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 4
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 3
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 3
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 1
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (24 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Security Bank Minnesota deposit liabilities trends

Security Bank Minnesota Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $81.3M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $78.8M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $43.7M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $41.5M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $29.9M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $27.5M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $22.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $22.1M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $19.8M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $17.6M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $15.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $8.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $7.8M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $5.9M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $5.1M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $4.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $4.4M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $2.6M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $2.2M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $2.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $790K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $656K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $117K
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government RCON2202 $1K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (4 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Security Bank Minnesota Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $854K
Other Assets RCON2168 $299K
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $296K
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $221K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (3 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Security Bank Minnesota Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $538K
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $342K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $22K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (19 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Security Bank Minnesota quarterly averages trends

Security Bank Minnesota Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $151.1M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $107.7M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $73.8M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $38.1M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $37.6M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $28.8M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $22.9M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $16.6M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $8.2M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCON3353 $7.8M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $6.5M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $6.1M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $3.1M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $2.5M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $1.4M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $771K
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $656K
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $64K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RCONB561 $31K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (5 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Security Bank Minnesota derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Security Bank Minnesota Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $2.4M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $1.5M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $1.2M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $325K
Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines RCON3815 $188K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (2 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Security Bank Minnesota memoranda trends

Security Bank Minnesota Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $153K
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years RCONF063 $64K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (11 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Security Bank Minnesota past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Security Bank Minnesota Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $2.5M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $1.7M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $919K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $757K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $757K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $757K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $469K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $469K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK257 $104K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $104K
Nonaccrual Assets Sold During the Quarter RCONC411 $24K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Security Bank Minnesota other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Security Bank Minnesota Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Unsecured Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity of Over Five Years RCONG468 $64K
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $151.1M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $125.6M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $94.7M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $25.7M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $14.6M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $4.5M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $746K
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 5,222
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 303
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 53
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 2
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)

About Schedule RC-R · Security Bank Minnesota regulatory capital trends

Security Bank Minnesota Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $112.7M
Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCONA222 $387K
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Security Bank Minnesota regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Security Bank Minnesota Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $151.1M
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $151.1M
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $112.4M
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $16.2M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $14.8M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $14.8M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $14.8M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $14.6M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $11.6M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $3.2M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $1.4M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $1.4M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $1.4M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$127K
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$127K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.144
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1315
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1315
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.0978
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.064
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (51 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Security Bank Minnesota risk-weighted assets trends

Security Bank Minnesota Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $112.7M
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $112.4M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $106.7M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $106.7M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $104.8M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $102.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $102.7M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $37.4M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $33.0M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $27.2M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $26.0M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $7.1M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $6.8M
Repo-style Transactions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS517 $4.4M
Repo-style Transactions - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS516 $4.4M
Repo-style Transactions - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONS515 $4.4M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $3.7M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $3.5M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $3.4M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $3.3M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $3.3M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $3.0M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $2.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $2.5M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $2.5M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $2.5M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $2.5M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $2.5M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices RCOND971 $2.3M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND973 $2.3M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $2.3M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $2.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$1.9M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $1.7M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $1.6M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $1.5M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $1.4M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $771K
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $695K
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $640K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $454K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $449K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $405K
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCONS540 $399K
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $322K
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $238K
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $136K
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$128K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG627 $85K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS460 $15K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 20% RCONS528 $5K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Security Bank Minnesota Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $15.0M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $15.0M
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $14.6M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $1.0M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$262K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (5 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Security Bank Minnesota charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Security Bank Minnesota Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $124K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $122K
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $113K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $113K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $2K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Security Bank Minnesota changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Security Bank Minnesota Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $1.8M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $1.3M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $113K
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 $3K

Security Bank Minnesota call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Security Bank Minnesota call report?

The Security Bank Minnesota call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Security Bank Minnesota file?

Security Bank Minnesota files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Security Bank Minnesota call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Security Bank Minnesota has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 295057 and FDIC certificate number 10984. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Security Bank Minnesota file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Security Bank Minnesota financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.