Bank call report · Farragut, TN
Southeast Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Southeast Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Southeast Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 366 reported line items, schedule by schedule (725 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 3110197 |
| FDIC certificate number | 57348 |
| Total assets | $3.58B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Southeast Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (23 items)
About Schedule RC · Southeast Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $3.58B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $3.58B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $3.28B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $3.23B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $3.12B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $3.10B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $3.01B |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $307.0M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $307.0M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $280.2M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $220.5M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $206.2M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $156.7M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $98.2M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $48.1M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $37.7M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $18.3M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $5.8M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $1.3M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | $1.2M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $811K |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $447K |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $187K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (39 items)
About Schedule RI · Southeast Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $102.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $97.9M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $56.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $53.0M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $46.0M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $42.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $30.7M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $23.4M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $21.2M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $18.3M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $16.9M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $16.9M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $13.3M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $13.3M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $13.3M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $10.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $10.1M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $7.3M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $5.2M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $4.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $4.0M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $3.5M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $3.4M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $3.1M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $2.3M |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $1.1M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $996K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $260K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $173K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $152K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $112K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $18K |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $14K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $6K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | -$2K |
| Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RIAD4180 | $1K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$1K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 316 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (5 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Southeast Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $825K |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $825K |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $811K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $498K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $313K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (40 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Southeast Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $3.12B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $1.78B |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $1.70B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $539.1M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $483.5M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $371.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $335.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $297.6M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $254.7M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $204.1M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $199.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $197.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $181.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $130.1M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $128.2M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $121.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $90.6M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $75.8M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $56.1M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $47.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $33.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $28.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $20.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $16.8M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $9.6M |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $9.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $9.5M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $8.5M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $3.3M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $3.0M |
| Itemize Loans Secured by Farmland That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK166 | $2.7M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $2.7M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $2.6M |
| Unearned Income on Loans | RCON2123 | $2.5M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $574K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $270K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $179K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $31K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $26K |
| Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above | RCONLE75 | $20K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (20 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $62.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $34.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $10.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $8.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $7.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $1.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $1.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $1.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $400K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $179K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 246 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 145 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 118 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 111 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 71 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 23 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 10 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 10 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 7 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 4 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (33 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Southeast Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $2.04B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $1.90B |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $1.20B |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $1.19B |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $1.01B |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $776.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $699.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $636.2M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $585.1M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $577.9M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $574.4M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $574.4M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $574.4M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $516.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $500.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $402.2M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $395.7M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $338.7M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $328.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $276.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $165.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $119.7M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $104.9M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $96.2M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $74.8M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $38.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $36.1M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $30.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $19.4M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $12.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $6.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $2.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $341K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $82.4M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $35.5M |
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $15.4M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $11.5M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $9.0M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $4.1M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $3.7M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Separate Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK202 | $2.9M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $32.5M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $16.7M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $10.2M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $9.3M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $5.8M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $631K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (14 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Southeast Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $3.59B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $3.15B |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $1.74B |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $1.26B |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $972.4M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $954.4M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $408.3M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $390.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $316.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $257.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $130.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $825K |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $148K |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCON3353 | $1K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (9 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Southeast Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $371.7M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $192.6M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $130.1M |
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $51.0M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $50.1M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $46.1M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $13.5M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $3.4M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $2.6M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (4 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Southeast Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $5.5M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Farmland in Domestic Offices | RCON5509 | $447K |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $187K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 2 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (27 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Southeast Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $80.4M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $80.4M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK037 | $80.3M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK040 | $77.9M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $68.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $63.5M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK036 | $60.2M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK039 | $58.4M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $2.5M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $2.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $1.4M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $1.4M |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $1.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $788K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $758K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $726K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $532K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $346K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $260K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $260K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $257K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $227K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK116 | $191K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $191K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $108K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $36K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $2K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Southeast Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $3.59B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $3.24B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $2.37B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $773.1M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $755.5M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $302.5M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $80.5M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $16.1M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 59,574 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 1,614 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 1,392 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 46 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · Southeast Bank regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $2.44B |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Southeast Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $3.59B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $3.59B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $2.44B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $324.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $307.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $305.6M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $305.6M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $305.6M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $206.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $99.5M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $18.9M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $18.9M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $18.9M |
| Accumulated Net Gains (Losses)on Cash-flow Hedges (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP846 | $1.2M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | $1.2M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $187K |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $187K |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$9K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.133 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1252 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1252 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0851 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.053 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (72 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Southeast Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $2.62B |
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $2.44B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $2.44B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $1.92B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $1.92B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $1.80B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $1.64B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $1.14B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $1.13B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS460 | $971.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $451.1M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $371.4M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $337.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $321.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $320.4M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $296.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $296.1M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $286.0M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $285.6M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over Five Years | RCONS584 | $246.7M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $227.2M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $225.5M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $195.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $168.6M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years | RCONS583 | $125.0M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $109.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $95.3M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $84.9M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $81.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS452 | $80.3M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $75.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG628 | $73.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $68.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $51.0M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG619 | $50.7M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONG618 | $50.7M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG622 | $50.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $45.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $45.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS447 | $45.5M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures | RCONS445 | $45.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $17.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$15.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $11.0M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $10.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS459 | $7.6M |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS545 | $6.8M |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS542 | $6.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 50% | RCONS529 | $6.0M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $3.4M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $3.4M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $3.4M |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $3.0M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH296 | $2.9M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH297 | $2.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH300 | $2.9M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $2.6M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND997 | $2.6M |
| Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules | RCONG642 | $2.4M |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $1.3M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG605 | $1.3M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND998 | $1.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS454 | $1.2M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $825K |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $811K |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG623 | $726K |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $410K |
| Retained Resource on Small Business Obligations Sold with Resource - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG617 | $275K |
| Retained Resource on Small Business Obligations Sold with Resource - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG613 | $275K |
| Retained Resource on Small Business Obligations Sold with Resource - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG612 | $275K |
| Allocation by Risk Weight Category 150%, All Other Assets | RCONH185 | $106K |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$14K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $307.0M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $292.4M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $292.4M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | $1.3M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (7 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Southeast Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $1.7M |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $1.7M |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $198K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $164K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $33K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $4K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Southeast Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $18.8M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $18.3M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $1.7M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$736K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $3.12B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $1.70B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $583.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $371.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $330.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $138.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $18.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $12.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $2.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $1.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $895K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $870K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution | RCONFT10 | $275K |
Southeast Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Southeast Bank call report?
The Southeast Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Southeast Bank file?
Southeast Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Southeast Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Southeast Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 3110197 and FDIC certificate number 57348. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Southeast Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Southeast Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 57348) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 3110197)