Bank call report · Augusta, WI
Unity Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Unity Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Unity Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 384 reported line items, schedule by schedule (685 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 443353 |
| FDIC certificate number | 8714 |
| Total assets | $574.8M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Unity Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (26 items)
About Schedule RC · Unity Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $574.8M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $574.8M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $522.8M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $509.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $436.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $422.6M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $417.8M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $91.8M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $81.1M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $52.0M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $52.0M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $35.4M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $29.9M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $22.0M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $14.8M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $14.2M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $9.9M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $9.4M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $6.5M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $3.3M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $2.0M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $1.8M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $1.2M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $837K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $180K |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$176K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (46 items)
About Schedule RI · Unity Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $16.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $13.7M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $11.2M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $10.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $9.3M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $6.1M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $5.2M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $4.3M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $2.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $1.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $1.3M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $1.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $1.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $1.1M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $1.1M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $998K |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $953K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $770K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $600K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $600K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $596K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $396K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $368K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $278K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $264K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $214K |
| Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities | RIADHT74 | $211K |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $120K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $99K |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $89K |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF551 | -$84K |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $80K |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $80K |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $80K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $66K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $56K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$45K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $40K |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | $31K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $29K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $29K |
| Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities | RIADHT73 | $23K |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $8K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $5K |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Liabilities That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF553 | $1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 125 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (11 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Unity Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $81.2M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $79.2M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $79.1M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $42.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $40.8M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $38.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $27.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $11.5M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $2.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $2.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $1.6M |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (42 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Unity Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $436.7M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $223.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $157.4M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $155.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $98.7M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $97.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $94.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $82.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $48.3M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $38.9M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $37.8M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $32.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $28.7M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $27.5M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $17.3M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $17.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $12.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $12.2M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $11.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $9.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $6.9M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $6.6M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $6.5M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $6.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $5.1M |
| Itemize Loans Secured by Farmland That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK166 | $4.8M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $4.2M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $3.6M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $3.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $2.9M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK162 | $2.6M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $2.1M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $1.8M |
| Itemize Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK168 | $1.7M |
| Unearned Income on Loans | RCON2123 | $1.4M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $1.1M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $1.1M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $753K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $164K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $74K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $68K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK203 | $14K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $22.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $7.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $7.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $6.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $6.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $3.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $3.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $3.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $3.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $3.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $1.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $1.4M |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 157 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 154 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 71 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 55 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 48 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 46 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 45 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 35 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 34 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 34 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 30 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 29 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (31 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Unity Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $308.6M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $273.5M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $201.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $176.9M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $89.0M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $88.9M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $87.3M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $80.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $70.3M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $62.0M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $53.0M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $49.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $42.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $34.9M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $26.1M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $26.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $26.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $21.5M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $21.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $18.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $18.2M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $16.8M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $10.5M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $10.5M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $6.6M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $6.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $4.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $3.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $2.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $2.1M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $248K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $6.3M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $3.8M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $1.7M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $1.7M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $1.3M |
| Accounts Receivable | RCONFT34 | $722K |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $540K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (4 items)
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Unity Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $584.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $445.4M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $304.2M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $147.2M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $143.7M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $107.9M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $69.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $50.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $45.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $37.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $31.9M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $22.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $12.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $5.0M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $2.7M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (8 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Unity Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $29.4M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $9.2M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $6.6M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $6.3M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $2.5M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $615K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $100K |
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCON3815 | $1K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (9 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Unity Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $8.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $8.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years | RCONF057 | $1.9M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Farmland in Domestic Offices | RCON5509 | $1.8M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $1.1M |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $1.1M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $90K |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $66K |
| Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA29 | $1K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (35 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Unity Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $36.6M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual | RCON3495 | $26.3M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $9.2M |
| All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON5461 | $6.3M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Nonaccrual | RCON1583 | $6.3M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $5.2M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $2.3M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual | RCONK038 | $1.9M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3493 | $1.8M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual | RCONK041 | $1.7M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $1.6M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK116 | $1.6M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $1.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $1.5M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK036 | $1.4M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK039 | $1.2M |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $407K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $264K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF176 | $244K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $239K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $203K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $185K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $137K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1594 | $136K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $100K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $78K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $55K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $47K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $47K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $47K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $14K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $8K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $8K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $5K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $4K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Unity Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $584.3M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $510.2M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $389.6M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $103.7M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $51.2M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $15.4M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $1.4M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 21,008 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 582 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 180 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 4 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Unity Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $584.4M |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $583.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $421.4M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $56.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $52.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $51.2M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $51.2M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $51.2M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $29.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $22.2M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $5.4M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $5.4M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $5.4M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $903K |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $837K |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$176K |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$176K |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $66K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1344 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1216 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1216 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0878 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0544 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (57 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Unity Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $430.2M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $421.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $336.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $336.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $332.3M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $322.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $292.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $128.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $128.3M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $82.2M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $79.2M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $79.2M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $63.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $63.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $62.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $52.4M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $45.8M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $41.9M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $38.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $34.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $34.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $34.9M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $34.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $31.5M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $28.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $27.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $27.3M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $22.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS460 | $20.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $16.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$13.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS459 | $9.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $6.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $5.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $3.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $3.2M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $3.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $2.8M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND997 | $2.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $2.0M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $1.6M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH296 | $1.3M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH297 | $1.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH300 | $1.3M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG605 | $1.2M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND998 | $1.2M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $1.2M |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $1.1M |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $1.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $1.1M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $903K |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $767K |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$176K |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $131K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $100K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $100K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $100K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $52.4M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $52.4M |
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $52.0M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$467K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (20 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Unity Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $1.5M |
| Charge-offs on Loans Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties | RIAD3588 | $442K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $320K |
| Charge-offs on Loans Secured by Farmland | RIAD3584 | $273K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $256K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs | RIADC895 | $207K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $177K |
| Recoveries on Loans Secured by Farmland | RIAD3585 | $140K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $57K |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $23K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $21K |
| Recoveries on Loans Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties | RIAD3589 | $17K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $15K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $14K |
| Recoveries on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RIAD4665 | $10K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC896 | $9K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $3K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $2K |
| Charge-offs on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5411 | $1K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Unity Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $14.8M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $14.2M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $1.5M |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $81.9M |
| Aggregate Amount of Fair Value Option Assets | RCONHK18 | $1.1M |
| Aggregate Amount of Fair Value Option Liabilities | RCONHK19 | $166K |
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution | RCONFT10 | $124K |
Unity Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Unity Bank call report?
The Unity Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Unity Bank file?
Unity Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Unity Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Unity Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 443353 and FDIC certificate number 8714. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Unity Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Unity Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 8714) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 443353)