Bank call report · Ann Arbor, MI
University Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of University Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
University Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 321 reported line items, schedule by schedule (669 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 137652 |
| FDIC certificate number | 14587 |
| Total assets | $1.24B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
University Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)
About Schedule RC · University Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.24B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.24B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $1.11B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.06B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $1.00B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $995.7M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $533.1M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $528.3M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $132.7M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $118.9M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $94.6M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $60.4M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $58.4M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $51.3M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $35.2M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $32.7M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $30.4M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $21.6M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $21.6M |
| Minority Interest in Consolidated Subsidiaries and Similar Items | RCON3000 | $13.8M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $13.0M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $10.4M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $5.1M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $4.6M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $621K |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $319K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $200K |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $30K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (44 items)
About Schedule RI · University Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $53.2M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $39.0M |
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $35.1M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $35.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $33.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $25.1M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $23.5M |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $23.1M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $17.0M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $14.3M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $11.6M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $9.1M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $9.1M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $7.2M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $7.2M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $6.5M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $6.3M |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF551 | $6.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $5.4M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $3.2M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $1.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $1.8M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $1.2M |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $1.1M |
| Income from Other Insurance and Reinsurance Activities | RIADC387 | $1.1M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $1.1M |
| Less: Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Noncontrolling (Minority) Interests | RIADG103 | $876K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $636K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $583K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $435K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $431K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $271K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $228K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $210K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $190K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $148K |
| Net Securitization Income | RIADB493 | $126K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | $39K |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $31K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $13K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other | RIADH035 | $9K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals | RIADH032 | $4K |
| Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RIADB485 | $1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 543 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (4 items)
Schedule RC-B: Securities (8 items)
About Schedule RC-B · University Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $30K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $30K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost | RCONG304 | $21.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Fair Value | RCONG305 | $20.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $21.6M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $20.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $30K |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $30K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (35 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · University Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $1.09B |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $435.4M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $400.6M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $312.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $304.4M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $263.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $257.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $201.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $95.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $73.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $67.7M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $63.8M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions | RCONJ454 | $60.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $46.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $34.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $33.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $24.7M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $23.5M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $16.7M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $15.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $11.6M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $11.4M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $9.2M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $9.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $7.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $1.6M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $1.6M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $1.2M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $1.2M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $938K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $438K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards | RCONB538 | $27K |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $23K |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) | RCONJ451 | $2K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $2K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $29.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $7.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $1.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $1.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $547K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $293K |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 68 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 49 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 15 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 14 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 11 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 5 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (29 items)
About Schedule RC-E · University Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $531.9M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $531.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $529.5M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $529.5M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $464.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $294.5M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $266.7M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $266.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $181.9M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $154.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP758 | $140.5M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $82.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $73.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $46.7M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $44.8M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $34.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $29.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP757 | $26.0M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $24.9M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $17.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $15.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP759 | $13.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $9.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $9.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP756 | $8.3M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP753 | $2.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $2.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $2.2M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP754 | $1.3M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $16.0M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $12.5M |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $11.8M |
| Net Deferred Tax Liabilities | RCON3049 | $5.9M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $626K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $228K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (14 items)
About Schedule RC-K · University Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $1.19B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $1.03B |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $803.9M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $301.1M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $181.6M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $149.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $60.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $42.6M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $29.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $21.5M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $17.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $15.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $9.7M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RCONB561 | $39K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (13 items)
About Schedule RC-L · University Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $388.1M |
| Written OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts | RCON8709 | $202.4M |
| Interest Rate Forward Contracts | RCON8697 | $185.8M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $167.4M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV11 | $100.4M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $26.9M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $14.4M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $6.7M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $2.4M |
| Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8741 | $1.6M |
| Credit Card Lines: Unused Consumer Credit Card Lines | RCONJ455 | $512K |
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCON3815 | $512K |
| Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8745 | $165K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (7 items)
About Schedule RC-M · University Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $50.7M |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $50.7M |
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $13.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $13.0M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $621K |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $227K |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $180K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (20 items)
About Schedule RC-N · University Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $5.4M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $4.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $3.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $3.4M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $2.1M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF172 | $979K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $706K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $688K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF176 | $575K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $483K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $483K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $443K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $209K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $209K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $165K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $112K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $18K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual | RCONK122 | $18K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $18K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $9K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (9 items)
About Schedule RC-O · University Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $1.19B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $1.06B |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $744.6M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $616.3M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $445.7M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $112.7M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 7,900 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 479 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Retail originations during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale | RCONHT81 | $332.3M |
| Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter | RCONFT04 | $305.2M |
| Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading | RCONFT05 | $94.6M |
| Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans | RIADHT85 | $21.4M |
| Representation and Warranty Reserves for 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold: Total | RCONM288 | $482K |
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (21 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG486 | $94.6M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG483 | $94.6M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG502 | $146.9M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG505 | $94.6M |
| Loans measured at fair value, Loans secured by real estate, Secured by 1-4 family residential properties, Domestic Offices | RCONHT87 | $94.6M |
| Loans measured at fair value, Unpaid principal balance of loans measured at fair value, Secured by 1-4 family residential properties, Domestic Offices | RCONHT91 | $91.1M |
| All Other Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG804 | $52.3M |
| All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG391 | $52.3M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG506 | $52.3M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Mortgage Servicing Rights - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG540 | $50.7M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Mortgage Servicing Rights - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG536 | $50.7M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG545 | $1.6M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG541 | $1.6M |
| All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Level 3 Fair Value Measurement | RCONG570 | $165K |
| All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG566 | $165K |
| All Other Liabilities - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG809 | $165K |
| All Other Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Balance Sheet | RCONG805 | $165K |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG535 | $165K |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG531 | $165K |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG476 | $30K |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCONJA36 | $30K |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (25 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · University Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $1.24B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $1.19B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $1.18B |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $204.2M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $200.8M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $118.9M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $118.8M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $118.4M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCOAS540 | $118.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $108.0M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $60.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $58.5M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $11.0M |
| Additional Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP865 | $10.8M |
| Additional Tier 1 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP863 | $10.8M |
| Tier 1 Minority Interest Not Included in Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP862 | $10.8M |
| Less: MSAs, net of associated DTLs, that exceed 25 percent of line 12 | RCOALB59 | $10.5M |
| Total Adjustments and Deductions for Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP858 | $10.5M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $3.4M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $319K |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $180K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.1644 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1008 |
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with No Recourse or Other Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements | RCONB805 | $33.35B |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others | RCONA591 | $1.03B |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others Including Participations Serviced for Others: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Serviced for Others That Are in the Process of Foreclosure at Quarter-end (Includes Closed-end and Open-end Loans) | RCONF699 | $75.7M |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold and Securitized with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements - 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB705 | $71.5M |
| Assets Sold with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements and Not Securitized - 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB790 | $41.6M |
| Maximum Amount of Credit Exposure Arising from Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements Provided to Assets Reported in Item 11: 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB797 | $3.4M |
| Past Due Loan Amounts Included in Item 1: 30-89 Day - 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB733 | $2.5M |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $118.9M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $108.6M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $108.6M |
| Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) | RIAD4415 | $6.0M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $2.0M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · University Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $7K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $6K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens | RIADC218 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · University Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $4.6M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $4.4M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $42K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (15 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $1.00B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $756.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $132.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $69.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $25.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $16.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $4.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $2.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $1.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Unallocated, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ18 | $516K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $391K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $126K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ08 | $27K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $22K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ16 | $2K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (3 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First Itemized Transaction of Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) (4415) | RIAD4498 | $6.0M |
| Data Processing Expenses | RIADC017 | $5.6M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $267K |
University Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the University Bank call report?
The University Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does University Bank file?
University Bank files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the University Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: University Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 137652 and FDIC certificate number 14587. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does University Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
University Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 14587) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 137652)