Skip to main content

Bank call report · Phoenix, AZ

USAA Federal Savings Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of USAA Federal Savings Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

USAA Federal Savings Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 031. Below are its 444 reported line items, schedule by schedule (1,289 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

USAA Federal Savings Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 031
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID619877
FDIC certificate number32188
Total assets$106.19B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

USAA Federal Savings Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 031.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)

About Schedule RC · USAA Federal Savings Bank balance sheet trends

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCFD2170 $106.19B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCFD3300 $106.19B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCFD2948 $100.37B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $91.97B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $91.56B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCFDB528 $44.41B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCFDB529 $42.52B
Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) RCFDJJ34 $33.23B
Held-to-maturity Securities, Total RCFD1754 $33.23B
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCFD1773 $15.27B
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCFD0081 $7.35B
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCFD3632 $6.44B
Other Borrowed Money RCFD3190 $6.31B
Total Equity Capital RCFD3210 $5.82B
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCFDG105 $5.82B
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCFDB530 -$4.06B
Other Assets RCFD2160 $3.16B
Surplus RCFD3839 $3.15B
Interest-bearing Balances RCFD0071 $2.81B
Other Liabilities, Total RCFD2930 $2.09B
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCFD3123 $1.89B
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCFD5369 $1.81B
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $411.0M
Perpetual Preferred Stock and Related Surplus RCFD3838 $275.0M
Common Stock RCFD3230 $18.0M
Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCFDJA22 $15.0M
Direct and Indirect Investments in Real Estate Ventures RCFD3656 $14.0M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCFD2145 $13.0M
Schedule RI: Income Statement (38 items)

About Schedule RI · USAA Federal Savings Bank income statement trends

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $2.84B
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $2.61B
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $2.49B
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $2.15B
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $1.36B
Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RIADB485 $1.14B
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $1.08B
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $987.0M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $957.0M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $908.0M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $646.0M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $646.0M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $484.0M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $484.0M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $484.0M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $461.0M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $461.0M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $447.0M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $229.0M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $162.0M
Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money RIAD4185 $150.0M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $123.0M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $97.0M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $52.0M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $51.0M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $49.0M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $48.0M
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals RIADH032 $42.0M
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $28.0M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $20.0M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $17.0M
Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option RIADF551 $12.0M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $10.0M
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other RIADH035 $9.0M
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $7.0M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $2.0M
Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RIAD4180 $1.0M
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 11,883
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (9 items)

About Schedule RC-A

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RC-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (consolidated) RCFD0010 $10.16B
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (domestic offices) RCON0010 $10.16B
Cash Items in Process of Collection, Unposted Debits, and Currency and Coin RCFD0022 $7.25B
Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits RCON0020 $7.25B
Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks (consolidated) RCFD0090 $2.60B
Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks (domestic offices) RCON0090 $2.60B
Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. (consolidated) RCFD0082 $314.0M
Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. (domestic offices) RCON0082 $314.0M
Currency and Coin RCON0080 $1.0M
Schedule RC-B: Securities (51 items)

About Schedule RC-B · USAA Federal Savings Bank securities trends

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCFDG302 $746.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCFDG303 $631.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCFDG300 $798.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCFDG301 $732.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCFDG306 $6.08B
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCFDG307 $5.42B
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCFDG304 $20.02B
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCFDG305 $18.64B
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCFDG314 $142.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCFDG315 $121.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCFDG312 $4.12B
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCFDG313 $3.48B
Structured Financial Products by Underlying Collateral or Reference Assets: Other Collateral or Reference Assets - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCFDG374 $899.0M
Structured Financial Products by Underlying Collateral or Reference Assets: Other Collateral or Reference Assets - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCFDG375 $863.0M
Structured Financial Products by Underlying Collateral or Reference Assets: Other Collateral or Reference Assets - Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCFDG372 $747.0M
Structured Financial Products by Underlying Collateral or Reference Assets: Other Collateral or Reference Assets - Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCFDG373 $698.0M
Pledged Securities RCFD0416 $31.48B
Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities RCFD1771 $30.29B
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCFDA560 $18.50B
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCFD1772 $16.39B
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCFDA559 $8.24B
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCFDA248 $5.83B
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCFDA562 $5.75B
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities: Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCFDK142 $5.67B
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCFD1286 $5.32B
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCFD1287 $5.31B
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCFDK143 $5.25B
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCFDA552 $4.81B
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCFDA550 $3.43B
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCFDA553 $2.96B
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCFDA549 $2.25B
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCFDK144 $1.89B
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCFDK145 $1.77B
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCFDK152 $1.31B
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCFDK153 $1.15B
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCFDA554 $1.11B
Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity U.S. Treasury Securities RCFD0211 $1.06B
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCFDHT60 $899.0M
Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Available-for-sale: Amortized Cost RCFDPV00 $899.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCFDA551 $869.0M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value RCFDHT61 $863.0M
Guaranteed by U.S. Government Agencies or Sponsored Agencies Included in Schedule Rc-b, Item 5.B - Available-for-sale, Fair Value RCFDPV01 $863.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCFDK150 $814.0M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost RCFDHT58 $747.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCFDK151 $747.0M
Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Held-to-maturity: Amortized Cost RCFDPU98 $747.0M
Fair Value of Held-to-maturity U.S. Treasury Securities RCFD0213 $741.0M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Held-to-maturity, Fair Value RCFDHT59 $698.0M
Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Held-to-maturity: Fair Value RCFDPU99 $698.0M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCFDA561 $450.0M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCFDA558 $129.0M
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (39 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · USAA Federal Savings Bank loans and leases trends

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income (consolidated) RCFD2122 $46.22B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income (domestic offices) RCON2122 $46.22B
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards (consolidated) RCFDB538 $18.63B
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards (domestic offices) RCONB538 $18.63B
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCFDA247 $18.22B
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) (consolidated) RCFDK137 $17.42B
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) (domestic offices) RCONK137 $17.42B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCFDA570 $16.74B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCFDA573 $10.34B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCFDA574 $8.76B
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) (consolidated) RCFDK207 $6.93B
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) (domestic offices) RCONK207 $6.93B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCFDA572 $5.34B
Pledged Loans and Leases RCFDG378 $4.15B
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens (consolidated) RCFD5367 $2.89B
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens (domestic offices) RCON5367 $2.89B
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $1.81B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCFDA571 $1.61B
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $891.0M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit (consolidated) RCFD1797 $316.0M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit (domestic offices) RCON1797 $316.0M
Outstanding Credit Card Fees & Finance Charges RCFDC391 $176.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCFDA575 $140.0M
Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above RCONLE75 $78.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $42.0M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCFDHK25 $30.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $29.0M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) (consolidated) RCFDJ451 $23.0M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) (domestic offices) RCONJ451 $23.0M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCFDK165 $20.0M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $19.0M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCFDK098 $19.0M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $12.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $12.0M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $10.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $8.0M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens (consolidated) RCFD5368 $3.0M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens (domestic offices) RCON5368 $3.0M
Loans Secured by Real Estate to Non-u.s. Addressees (Domicile) RCFDB837 $1.0M
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (26 items)

About Schedule RC-E · USAA Federal Savings Bank deposit liabilities trends

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $78.94B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $78.94B
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP756 $73.71B
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $73.71B
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $13.03B
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $13.03B
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP754 $12.59B
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $4.01B
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $2.57B
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $2.13B
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $1.94B
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $1.83B
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $833.0M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $789.0M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $437.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $419.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $371.0M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $314.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $276.0M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $93.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $59.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $37.0M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $29.0M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $29.0M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $29.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $6.0M
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)

About Schedule RC-F

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCFD2148 $2.03B
Other Assets RCFD2168 $625.0M
Accounts Receivable RCFDFT34 $306.0M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCFDB556 $261.0M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCFD1752 $248.0M
Computer Software RCFDFT33 $182.0M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-G

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCFD3646 $1.14B
All Other Liabilities RCFD2938 $941.0M
Accounts Payable RCFD3066 $806.0M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $5.0M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCFDB557 $1.0M
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)

About Schedule RC-K · USAA Federal Savings Bank quarterly averages trends

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCFD3368 $106.21B
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $70.44B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $44.98B
Mortgage-backed Securities RCFDB559 $42.02B
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $24.25B
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RCONB561 $18.10B
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $13.01B
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCFD3355 $8.36B
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCFDB558 $7.83B
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCFD3381 $6.14B
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $4.51B
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $2.60B
All Other Securities RCFDB560 $1.70B
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $835.0M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCFD3353 $37.0M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCFD3365 $3.0M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (11 items)

About Schedule RC-L · USAA Federal Savings Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Over the Counter Derivatives: Net Current Credit Exposure - Banks and Securities Firms RCFDG418 $1.0M
Over the Counter Derivatives: Net Current Credit Exposure - Corporations and All Other Counterparties RCFDG422 $11.0M
Credit Card Lines: Unused Consumer Credit Card Lines RCFDJ455 $64.07B
Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines RCFD3815 $64.07B
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCFD8725 $14.22B
Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps RCFD3450 $11.50B
Interest Rate Forward Contracts RCFD8697 $2.25B
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCFD3814 $608.0M
Written OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts RCFD8709 $470.0M
Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCFD8741 $15.0M
Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCFD8745 $12.0M
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (7 items)

About Schedule RC-M · USAA Federal Savings Bank memoranda trends

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCFD2651 $5.26B
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCFDF055 $5.26B
Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured RCFDF065 $1.05B
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCFDF061 $570.0M
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Year Through Five Years. RCFDF062 $481.0M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCFD6164 $1.0M
Does the Institution Use the Home Owners' Loan Act (Hola) Qtl Test or the Internal Revenue Service Domestic Building and Loan Association (IRS Dbla) Test to Determine Its Qtl Compliance? RCONL133 1
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (26 items)

About Schedule RC-N · USAA Federal Savings Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCFDC410 $635.0M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCFD1403 $493.0M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Nonaccrual RCFDB577 $300.0M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCFD1406 $287.0M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCFDB575 $147.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $101.0M
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual RCFDK038 $97.0M
Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' That Have Been Repurchased or Are Eligible for Repurchase Included in Item 10 - Nonaccrual RCFDK044 $96.0M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCFDK213 $77.0M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCFDHK28 $66.0M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCFDK216 $46.0M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCFDK215 $45.0M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCFDK128 $40.0M
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Credit Card Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual RCFDK276 $36.0M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCFDK218 $30.0M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $26.0M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $17.0M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $8.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $5.0M
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCFDK036 $5.0M
Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' That Have Been Repurchased or Are Eligible for Repurchase Included in Item 10 - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCFDK042 $5.0M
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCFD5459 $4.0M
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual RCFDK041 $1.0M
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Credit Card Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCFDK274 $1.0M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCFDK126 $1.0M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCFDHK26 $1.0M
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (16 items)

About Schedule RC-O · USAA Federal Savings Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCFDK652 $106.21B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCFDF236 $91.98B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $78.93B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $12.73B
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCFDK654 $9.78B
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $4.77B
Nonbrokered Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 in Domestic Offices RCONK678 $833.0M
Portion of Funded Loans and Securities Guaranteed or Insured by the U.S. Government (Including FDIC Loss-sharing Agreements) - Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCFDN179 $591.0M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $284.0M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $30.0M
Portion of Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms and Are Guaranteed or Insured by the U.S. Government (Including the FDIC) (Included in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, RCFDL189 $1.0M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 13,651,517
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 28,823
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 15,439
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 90
Averaging Method Used RCFDK653 1
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-P

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RC-P, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading RCONFT05 $1.81B
Retail originations during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale RCONHT81 $1.34B
Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter RCONFT04 $71.0M
Representation and Warranty Reserves for 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold: Total RCONM288 $6.0M
Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans RIADHT85 $1.0M
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (32 items)

About Schedule RC-Q

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RC-Q, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCFDG486 $1.81B
Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCFDG483 $1.81B
Loans and Leases Held for Investment - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCFDG492 $35.0M
Loans and Leases Held for Investment - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCFDG488 $35.0M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCFDG502 $17.13B
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes RCFDJA36 $15.28B
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCFDG505 $11.76B
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCFDG476 $9.96B
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements RCFDG475 $5.31B
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements RCFDG504 $5.31B
Loans measured at fair value, Loans secured by real estate, Secured by 1-4 family residential properties, Domestic Offices RCFDHT87 $1.84B
Loans measured at fair value, Unpaid principal balance of loans measured at fair value, Secured by 1-4 family residential properties, Domestic Offices RCFDHT91 $1.82B
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCFDG506 $46.0M
Available-for-sale Securities - Less Amounts Netted in the Determination of Total Fair Value RCFDG474 -$15.0M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Less Amounts Netted in the Determination of Total Fair Value RCFDG503 -$14.0M
All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCFDG545 $11.0M
All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCFDG541 $11.0M
All Other Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCFDG804 $11.0M
All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCFDG391 $11.0M
All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCFDG569 $11.0M
All Other Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCFDG808 $11.0M
Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCFDG534 $11.0M
All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCFDG566 $8.0M
All Other Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Balance Sheet RCFDG805 $8.0M
Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCFDG531 $8.0M
All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities- Less Amounts Netted in the Determination of Total Fair Value RCFDG567 $3.0M
All Other Liabilities - Less Amounts Netted in the Determination of Total Fair Value RCFDG806 $3.0M
Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Less Amounts Netted in the Determination of Total Fair Value RCFDG532 $3.0M
All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Less Amounts Netted in the Determination of Total Fair Value RCFDG542 $1.0M
All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCFDG544 $1.0M
All Other Assets - Less Amounts Netted in the Determination of Total Fair Value RCFDG392 $1.0M
All Other Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCFDG396 $1.0M
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (29 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · USAA Federal Savings Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCFAKW03 $106.21B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCFAA224 $106.20B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCFAA223 $56.82B
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCFA3792 $10.60B
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCFA8274 $9.87B
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCFAP859 $9.60B
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCFAP852 $9.60B
Retained Earnings RCFAKW00 $6.44B
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCFAP840 $5.54B
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCFAB530 -$4.06B
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCFAP742 $3.17B
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Held-to-maturity Securities That Are Included in AOCI (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCFAP848 -$3.12B
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCFAP844 -$873.0M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCFA5310 $725.0M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCFA5311 $725.0M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCFAP870 $725.0M
Additional Tier 1 Capital RCFAP865 $275.0M
Additional Tier 1 Capital Before Deductions RCFAP863 $275.0M
Additional Tier 1 Capital Instruments Plus Related Surplus RCFAP860 $275.0M
Accumulated Net Gains (Losses)on Cash-flow Hedges (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCFAP846 -$61.0M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCFAP875 $7.0M
Deferred Tax Assets (DTAS) That Arise from Net Operating Loss and Tax Credit Carryforwards, Net of Any Related Valuation Allowances and Net of Dtls RCFAP843 $4.0M
Less: All Other Deductions from (Additions to) Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Threshold-based Deductions RCFAP850 $3.0M
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCFA7205 0.1865
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCFA7206 0.1737
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCFAP793 0.1689
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCFAH311 0.1065
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCFA7204 0.0929
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (61 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · USAA Federal Savings Bank risk-weighted assets trends

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCFDS540 $64.68B
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCFDS580 $57.99B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCFDG641 $56.82B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDG631 $52.54B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDD988 $52.54B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDG637 $44.20B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDG633 $44.20B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDD990 $44.20B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCFDS457 $42.63B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDS462 $42.59B
Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDD963 $34.41B
Total Held-to-maturity Securities RCFDD961 $33.23B
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCFDJA21 $15.28B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDG630 $12.34B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDD987 $12.34B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDG635 $10.51B
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCFDD957 $10.16B
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDD968 $9.64B
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDD959 $7.56B
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDD967 $6.76B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCFDS500 -$5.68B
Notional Principal Amounts of Centrally Cleared Dervative Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less RCFDS603 $5.25B
Notional Principal Amounts of Centrally Cleared Dervative Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years RCFDS604 $5.20B
Held-to-maturity Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCFDS399 -$4.10B
Total All Other Assets RCFDD981 $3.19B
Held-to-maturity Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDD962 $2.92B
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDD958 $2.60B
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less RCFDS582 $2.25B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDS573 $1.88B
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCFDS413 $1.81B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDG632 $1.66B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDD989 $1.66B
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDS416 $1.50B
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCFDS469 $1.44B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCFDS439 $1.40B
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCFDS402 -$1.12B
Notional Principal Amounts of Centrally Cleared Dervative Contracts, Interest Rate - Over Five Years RCFDS605 $1.05B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDS443 $959.0M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDG636 $830.0M
All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDH293 $753.0M
The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% RCFDS504 $753.0M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDS562 $753.0M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDD985 $649.0M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDS572 $563.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDS455 $375.0M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDS561 $375.0M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDS503 $375.0M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCFDS449 $375.0M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDD983 $328.0M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDS415 $304.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDS441 $287.0M
Centrally Cleared Derivatives - 2 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDS551 $182.0M
Centrally Cleared Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount RCFDS549 $182.0M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 2 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDS558 $182.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDS442 $156.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDS459 $40.0M
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDD982 $17.0M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 2 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDS569 $4.0M
Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules RCFDG642 $1.0M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCFDS545 $1.0M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount RCFDS542 $1.0M
Schedule RC-V: Variable Interest Entities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-V

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RC-V, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Assets of considated variable interest entites (VIEs) that can be used only to settle obligations of the consolidated VIEs, Loans and Leases held for investment and held for sale, net of allowance, Securitization Vehicles RCFDHU22 $1.15B
Liabilities of consolidated VIEs for which creditors do not have recourse to the general credit of the reporting bank: Other borrowed money, Securitization Vehicles RCFDJF92 $1.05B
Assets of Consolidated Variable Interest Entities (VIES) That Can Be Used Only to Settle Obligations of the Consolidated VIES: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - Securitization Vehicles RCFDJ981 $86.0M
Liabilities of consolidated VIEs for which creditors do not have recourse to the general credit of the reporting bank: Other liabilities, Securitization Vehicles RCFDJF93 $4.0M
Assets of consolidated variable interest entities (VIEs) that can be used only to settle obligations of the consolidated VIEs: Other Assets, Securitization Vehicles RCFDJF91 $3.0M
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)

About Schedule RI-A

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $5.82B
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $5.26B
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $5.26B
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 $76.0M
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (13 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · USAA Federal Savings Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $594.0M
Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards RIADB514 $356.0M
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $125.0M
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $119.0M
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $85.0M
Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards RIADB515 $54.0M
Uncollectible Credit Card Fees & Finance Charges Reversed Against Income (I.e., Not Included in Charge-offs Against the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses) RIADC388 $41.0M
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $39.0M
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $29.0M
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $21.0M
Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RIAD5412 $9.0M
Charge-offs on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RIAD5411 $5.0M
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $2.0M
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · USAA Federal Savings Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $1.90B
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $1.89B
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $594.0M
Estimated amount of expected recoveries of amounts previously written off included within the allowance for credit losses on loans and leases held for investment (included in item 7, column A, 'Balance end of current period,' above) RIADMG94 $250.0M
Schedule RI-C, Part II: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses, Part II (8 items)

About Schedule RI-C, Part II

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RI-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCFDJJ11 $44.37B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCFDJJ09 $24.38B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost RCFDJJ08 $18.63B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCFDJJ19 $1.89B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCFDJJ06 $1.37B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance RCFDJJ16 $1.34B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCFDJJ17 $542.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCFDJJ14 $7.0M
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (5 items)

About Schedule RI-E

USAA Federal Savings Bank Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees RIADF555 $861.0M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4464 $392.0M
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4467 $354.0M
Data Processing Expenses RIADC017 $242.0M
Marketing and Other Professional Services RIAD0497 $107.0M

USAA Federal Savings Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the USAA Federal Savings Bank call report?

The USAA Federal Savings Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does USAA Federal Savings Bank file?

USAA Federal Savings Bank files the FFIEC 031. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the USAA Federal Savings Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: USAA Federal Savings Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 619877 and FDIC certificate number 32188. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does USAA Federal Savings Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

USAA Federal Savings Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.