Bank call report · Honesdale, PA
Wayne Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Wayne Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Wayne Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 428 reported line items, schedule by schedule (661 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 59316 |
| FDIC certificate number | 698 |
| Total assets | $2.91B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Wayne Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (25 items)
About Schedule RC · Wayne Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $2.91B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $2.91B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $2.63B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $2.53B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $2.26B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $2.24B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $2.01B |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $515.9M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $439.0M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $271.6M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $271.6M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $201.1M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $102.4M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $94.2M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $65.5M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $39.8M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $39.0M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $36.4M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $31.8M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $29.8M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $25.6M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $25.3M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$24.5M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $900K |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $771K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (44 items)
About Schedule RI · Wayne Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $80.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $70.9M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $52.8M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $37.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $35.3M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $27.4M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $20.7M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $17.5M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $17.5M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $14.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $14.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $14.0M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $12.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $12.5M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $12.4M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $11.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $9.9M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $6.0M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $5.9M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $5.2M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $4.6M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $3.5M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $3.4M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $3.4M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $3.3M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $3.0M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $2.7M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $1.8M |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $1.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $1.7M |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $1.3M |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $911K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $824K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $701K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $549K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $500K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $345K |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $331K |
| Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities | RIADHT73 | $282K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $131K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $93K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$71K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $25K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 307 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (34 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Wayne Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $139.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $127.3M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $470.7M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $227.7M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $146.2M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $106.5M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $104.5M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $100.7M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $91.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $87.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $61.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $60.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $59.1M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $41.6M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $41.6M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $18.9M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $18.9M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $18.7M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $18.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $17.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $14.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $13.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $10.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $8.0M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $8.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $7.9M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $7.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $7.0M |
| Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONC989 | $5.6M |
| Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale | RCONC027 | $5.6M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $5.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $14K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $1K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $1K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (43 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Wayne Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $2.26B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $1.30B |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $463.8M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $445.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $418.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $411.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $386.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $359.8M |
| Gross Contractual Amounts Receivable at Acquisition Date of Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year | RCONGW46 | $356.1M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $350.2M |
| Fair Value at Acquisition Date of Acquired Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year | RCONGW45 | $346.6M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $276.7M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $229.7M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $172.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $169.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $138.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $137.9M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $107.5M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $104.1M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $85.6M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $67.1M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $65.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $65.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $59.0M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $53.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $50.6M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $47.7M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $26.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $23.7M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $22.6M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $22.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $15.6M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $11.6M |
| Best Estimate at Acquisition Date of Contractual Cash Flows Not Expected to Be Collected for Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year | RCONGW47 | $9.5M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $6.9M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $2.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $1.4M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $1.1M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK162 | $825K |
| Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above | RCONLE75 | $339K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $318K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $184K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $121K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $218.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $63.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $57.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $39.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $39.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $13.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $8.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $7.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $6.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $5.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $4.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $2.0M |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 1,584 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 550 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 352 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 309 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 207 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 184 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 160 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 67 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 56 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 45 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 44 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 23 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (31 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Wayne Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $1.55B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $1.25B |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $983.9M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $951.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $735.2M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $516.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $435.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $418.8M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $322.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $316.6M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $291.5M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $271.3M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $253.4M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $241.7M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $235.0M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $213.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $211.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $180.7M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $93.7M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $93.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $91.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $90.9M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $77.1M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $44.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $44.2M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $33.4M |
| Brokered Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONK220 | $20.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $6.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $3.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $1.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government | RCON2202 | $20K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $41.7M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $20.0M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $12.3M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $10.6M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $10.0M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $6.4M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $4.1M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Separate Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK202 | $1.5M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $16.3M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $13.7M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $8.7M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $4.7M |
| Dividends Declared But Not Yet Payable | RCON2932 | $3.5M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $429K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Wayne Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $2.94B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $2.25B |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $1.04B |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $745.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $535.1M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $485.2M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $474.3M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $342.8M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $326.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $316.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $229.7M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $125.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $71.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $35.3M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $30.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $25.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $1.5M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (9 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Wayne Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $180.5M |
| Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf | RCONC978 | $180.5M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $90.8M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $87.0M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $79.2M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $18.9M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $18.6M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $14.7M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $8.5M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (11 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Wayne Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $48.8M |
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $9.8M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $9.8M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years | RCONF057 | $5.0M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $4.8M |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $3.2M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years | RCONF058 | $1.9M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $771K |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $703K |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $240K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 3 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (35 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Wayne Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $33.2M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $27.4M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $11.2M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $10.8M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $5.3M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $4.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty -Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties :Nonaccrual | RCONK119 | $3.6M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual | RCON3495 | $1.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $1.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $1.3M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $1.1M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $855K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK128 | $733K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual | RCON3501 | $665K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by Farmland in Domestic Offices Included in All Other Loans: Nonaccrual | RCONK132 | $545K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $499K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $481K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK257 | $474K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK116 | $414K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $346K |
| All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON5461 | $188K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual | RCONK282 | $188K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $122K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $119K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $98K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $67K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $54K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $51K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3499 | $25K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF176 | $24K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans -Nonaccrual | RCONK107 | $23K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $13K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK277 | $7K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK126 | $7K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Wayne Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $2.94B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $2.54B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $1.54B |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $936.8M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $921.2M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $254.6M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $69.1M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $9.1M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 72,456 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 3,246 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 1,255 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 26 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · Wayne Bank regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $2.31B |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (25 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Wayne Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $2.94B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $2.90B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $2.31B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $282.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $271.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $256.1M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $256.1M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $256.1M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $202.0M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $94.2M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $40.0M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $36.4M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $26.1M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $26.1M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $26.1M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$24.5M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$24.5M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $3.2M |
| Deferred Tax Assets (DTAS) That Arise from Net Operating Loss and Tax Credit Carryforwards, Net of Any Related Valuation Allowances and Net of Dtls | RCOAP843 | $516K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1222 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1109 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1109 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0882 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0422 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (62 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Wayne Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $2.31B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $2.31B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $1.93B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $1.93B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $1.87B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $1.66B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $1.66B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $579.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $527.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $527.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $501.3M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $439.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $290.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $290.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $266.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $263.6M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $196.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $196.9M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $172.7M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $155.1M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $108.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $81.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $77.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $58.0M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $57.1M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $41.3M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $40.6M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $40.6M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $40.6M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $39.4M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$31.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $26.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $26.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $25.3M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $25.3M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $24.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $24.3M |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS547 | $17.1M |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS542 | $17.1M |
| Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules | RCONG642 | $17.0M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years | RCONS583 | $17.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$16.8M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $15.8M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND997 | $14.7M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH296 | $13.7M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH297 | $13.7M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH300 | $13.7M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $7.5M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG605 | $7.4M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND998 | $7.4M |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $1.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS447 | $1.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures | RCONS445 | $1.0M |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $604K |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $600K |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $240K |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $240K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $240K |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS575 | $80K |
| All Other Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS470 | $20K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS564 | $20K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS506 | $20K |
Schedule RC-T: Fiduciary and Related Services (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Income from Fiduciary Activities | RIAD4070 | $486K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $271.6M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $217.2M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $217.2M |
| Changes Incident to Business Combinations, Net | RIAD4356 | $51.0M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $7.5M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$3.2M |
| Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) | RIADB509 | $148K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (13 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Wayne Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $2.0M |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $1.2M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs | RIADC895 | $730K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $159K |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $96K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $54K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $43K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $25K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens | RIADC218 | $24K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $22K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC898 | $16K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs | RIADC897 | $10K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $2K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (5 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Wayne Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $25.6M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $19.9M |
| Adjustments | RIADC233 | $4.3M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $2.0M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $47K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $2.27B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $1.09B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $415.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $364.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $267.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $130.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $25.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $11.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $4.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $3.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $3.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $2.2M |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Initial allowances for credit losses recognized upon the acquisition of purchased credit deterioriated assets on or after the effective date of ASU 2016-13 | RIADJJ27 | $4.3M |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $72.5M |
Wayne Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Wayne Bank call report?
The Wayne Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Wayne Bank file?
Wayne Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Wayne Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Wayne Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 59316 and FDIC certificate number 698. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Wayne Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Wayne Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 698) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 59316)