Skip to main content

Bancplus Corporation Financials, FR Y-9C Data and Filings

BankRegReports is independent of Bancplus Corporation and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Bank Holding Company Mississippi RSSD 1097306 FRS Est. 1982

Bancplus Corporation is a bank holding company based in Mississippi with $8.38B in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve. It owns 1 bank that files a call report: BankPlus ($8.38B in assets). It files with the SEC under CIK 1118004: see its filings on EDGAR.

Key Financials FR Y-9C, consolidated, as of June 30, 2026

Total assets
$8.38B
Total deposits
$7.33B
Total equity
$873.6M
Net income (Q2 2026)
$22.0M
ROA
1.06%
ROE
10.11%
Net interest margin
3.74%
CET1 ratio
Not reported
Total loans
$6.41B
Efficiency ratio
65.83%
Equity / assets
10.42%
Tier 1 leverage ratio
10.63%
Total capital ratio
Not reported
Employees (FTE)
1,023

Source: FR Y-9C for June 30, 2026, consolidated across the holding company's banks and nonbank subsidiaries. Net income is for Q2 2026 alone; ROA, ROE and net interest margin annualize that quarter, and the margin is tax-equivalent, on average earning assets. Deposits add domestic and foreign-office deposits (Schedule HC, item 13). Capital ratios are as filed on Schedule HC-R (CET1: BHCAP793). Bank-level figures in the tables below come from each bank's own call report.

Bank Subsidiaries 1 bank held directly or through another holding company

Bank Charter State Total assets (call report) Share of bank assets Held through
BankPlus State Member Bank MS $8.38B 100.0% Held directly

Questions About Bancplus Corporation

What are Bancplus Corporation's total assets?

Bancplus Corporation reported $8.38B in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve.

How many banks does Bancplus Corporation own?

Bancplus Corporation owns 1 bank that files a call report: BankPlus.

Who owns BankPlus?

BankPlus is owned by Bancplus Corporation. The bank reported $8.38B in total assets on its latest call report.

Where can I find Bancplus Corporation's FR Y-9C?

Bancplus Corporation files the FR Y-9C with the Federal Reserve every quarter. The reports are public on the FFIEC National Information Center under RSSD ID 1097306. This page summarizes the FR Y-9C for Q2 2026.

Does Bancplus Corporation file with the SEC?

Yes. Bancplus Corporation files with the SEC under Central Index Key (CIK) 1118004.

Filing Details fiscal year and SEC registration

Fiscal year end
December 31
Ticker
—
SEC CIK
1118004
SEC filings
—

Organization Map select + to expand a subsidiary's own holdings

Holding company Reporting bank Nonbank subsidiary
  • Bancplus Corporation
    Holding Company MS RSSD 1097306
    $8.38B
    • State Member Bank MS RSSD 121642
      $8.38B
    • Bancplus Statutory Trust II
      Nonbank Subsidiary MS RSSD 3438471
    • Bancplus Statutory Trust III
      Nonbank Subsidiary MS RSSD 3649811
    • First Bancshares Baton Rouge Statutory Trust I
      Nonbank Subsidiary MS RSSD 3372409
    • Oakhurst Development, Inc.
      Nonbank Subsidiary MS RSSD 3926286
    • State Capital Master Trust Series a
      Nonbank Subsidiary MS RSSD 3616804
    • State Capital Statutory Trust IV
      Nonbank Subsidiary MS RSSD 3348178

Direct Subsidiaries 7 active direct subsidiaries

Entity Type State Total Assets Share of bank subsidiary assets
BankPlus · 121642 State Member Bank MS $8.38B 100.0%
Bancplus Statutory Trust II · 3438471 Nonbank Subsidiary MS — —
Bancplus Statutory Trust III · 3649811 Nonbank Subsidiary MS — —
First Bancshares Baton Rouge Statutory Trust I · 3372409 Nonbank Subsidiary MS — —
Oakhurst Development, Inc. · 3926286 Nonbank Subsidiary MS — —
State Capital Master Trust Series a · 3616804 Nonbank Subsidiary MS — —
State Capital Statutory Trust IV · 3348178 Nonbank Subsidiary MS — —

Share of bank subsidiary assets divides each bank's total assets by the combined assets of the bank subsidiaries listed. Nonbank subsidiaries are not counted.

Regulator records: FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 1097306)