Unity Capital Corporation Financials, FR Y-9C Data and Filings
BankRegReports is independent of Unity Capital Corporation and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Unity Capital Corporation is a bank holding company based in Mississippi with $297.7M in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve. It owns 1 bank that files a call report: Unity Bank of Mississippi ($281.8M in assets). It files with the SEC under CIK 747683: see its filings on EDGAR.
Key Financials FR Y-9C, consolidated, as of June 30, 2026
- Total assets
- $297.7M
- Total deposits
- $248.0M
- Total equity
- $26.0M
- Net income (Q2 2026)
- $440K
- ROA
- 0.59%
- ROE
- 6.92%
- Net interest margin
- 3.94%
- CET1 ratio
- Not reported
- Total loans
- $164.3M
- Efficiency ratio
- 83.17%
- Equity / assets
- 8.74%
- Tier 1 leverage ratio
- 12.43%
- Total capital ratio
- Not reported
- Employees (FTE)
- 59
Source: FR Y-9C for June 30, 2026, consolidated across the holding company's banks and nonbank subsidiaries. Net income is for Q2 2026 alone; ROA, ROE and net interest margin annualize that quarter, and the margin is tax-equivalent, on average earning assets. Deposits add domestic and foreign-office deposits (Schedule HC, item 13). Capital ratios are as filed on Schedule HC-R (CET1: BHCAP793). Bank-level figures in the tables below come from each bank's own call report.
Bank Subsidiaries 1 bank held directly or through another holding company
| Bank | Charter | State | Total assets (call report) | Share of bank assets | Held through |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unity Bank of Mississippi | State Non-Member Bank | MS | $281.8M | 100.0% | Held directly |
Questions About Unity Capital Corporation
What are Unity Capital Corporation's total assets?
Unity Capital Corporation reported $297.7M in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve.
How many banks does Unity Capital Corporation own?
Unity Capital Corporation owns 1 bank that files a call report: Unity Bank of Mississippi.
Who owns Unity Bank of Mississippi?
Unity Bank of Mississippi is owned by Unity Capital Corporation. The bank reported $281.8M in total assets on its latest call report.
Where can I find Unity Capital Corporation's FR Y-9C?
Unity Capital Corporation files the FR Y-9C with the Federal Reserve every quarter. The reports are public on the FFIEC National Information Center under RSSD ID 1100028. This page summarizes the FR Y-9C for Q2 2026.
Does Unity Capital Corporation file with the SEC?
Yes. Unity Capital Corporation files with the SEC under Central Index Key (CIK) 747683.
Filing Details fiscal year and SEC registration
- Fiscal year end
- December 31
- Ticker
- —
- SEC CIK
- 747683
- SEC filings
- —
Organization Map select + to expand a subsidiary's own holdings
- Unity Capital CorporationHolding Company MS RSSD 1100028$297.7M
- State Non-Member Bank MS RSSD 837840$281.8M
- Nonbank Subsidiary MS RSSD 2857392
-
Direct Subsidiaries 2 active direct subsidiaries
| Entity | Type | State | Total Assets | Share of bank subsidiary assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unity Bank of Mississippi · 837840 | State Non-Member Bank | MS | $281.8M | 100.0% |
| Fidelity National Loans Inc · 2857392 | Nonbank Subsidiary | MS | — | — |
Share of bank subsidiary assets divides each bank's total assets by the combined assets of the bank subsidiaries listed. Nonbank subsidiaries are not counted.
Regulator records: FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 1100028)