Skip to main content

CTBC Capital Corp. Financials, FR Y-9C Data and Filings

BankRegReports is independent of CTBC Capital Corp. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Bank Holding Company California RSSD 1486517 FRS Est. 1989

Part of: CTBC Bank Co., Ltd.

CTBC Capital Corp. is a bank holding company based in California with $5.89B in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve. It owns 1 bank that files a call report: CTBC Bank Corp. (USA) ($5.87B in assets).

Key Financials FR Y-9C, consolidated, as of June 30, 2026

Total assets
$5.89B
Total deposits
$5.01B
Total equity
$807.6M
Net income (Q2 2026)
$11.9M
ROA
0.87%
ROE
5.93%
Net interest margin
3.06%
CET1 ratio
Not reported
Total loans
$4.42B
Efficiency ratio
60.64%
Equity / assets
13.71%
Tier 1 leverage ratio
15.04%
Total capital ratio
Not reported
Employees (FTE)
392

Source: FR Y-9C for June 30, 2026, consolidated across the holding company's banks and nonbank subsidiaries. Net income is for Q2 2026 alone; ROA, ROE and net interest margin annualize that quarter, and the margin is tax-equivalent, on average earning assets. Deposits add domestic and foreign-office deposits (Schedule HC, item 13). Capital ratios are as filed on Schedule HC-R (CET1: BHCAP793). Bank-level figures in the tables below come from each bank's own call report.

Bank Subsidiaries 1 bank held directly or through another holding company

Bank Charter State Total assets (call report) Share of bank assets Held through
CTBC Bank Corp. (USA) State Non-Member Bank CA $5.87B 100.0% Held directly

Questions About CTBC Capital Corp.

What are CTBC Capital Corp.'s total assets?

CTBC Capital Corp. reported $5.89B in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve.

How many banks does CTBC Capital Corp. own?

CTBC Capital Corp. owns 1 bank that files a call report: CTBC Bank Corp. (USA).

Who owns CTBC Bank Corp. (USA)?

CTBC Bank Corp. (USA) is owned by CTBC Capital Corp. The bank reported $5.87B in total assets on its latest call report.

Where can I find CTBC Capital Corp.'s FR Y-9C?

CTBC Capital Corp. files the FR Y-9C with the Federal Reserve every quarter. The reports are public on the FFIEC National Information Center under RSSD ID 1486517. This page summarizes the FR Y-9C for Q2 2026.

Filing Details fiscal year and SEC registration

Fiscal year end
December 31
Ticker
—
SEC CIK
—
SEC filings
—

Organization Map select + to expand a subsidiary's own holdings

Holding company Reporting bank Nonbank subsidiary
  • CTBC Capital Corp.
    Holding Company CA RSSD 1486517
    $5.89B

Direct Subsidiaries 1 active direct subsidiary

Entity Type State Total Assets Share of bank subsidiary assets
CTBC Bank Corp. (USA) · 996260 State Non-Member Bank CA $5.87B 100.0%

Share of bank subsidiary assets divides each bank's total assets by the combined assets of the bank subsidiaries listed. Nonbank subsidiaries are not counted.

Regulator records: FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 1486517)