Skip to main content

D.L. Evans Bancorp Financials, FR Y-9C Data and Filings

BankRegReports is independent of D.L. Evans Bancorp and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Bank Holding Company Idaho RSSD 2242523 FRS Est. 1994

D.L. Evans Bancorp is a bank holding company based in Idaho with $3.70B in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve. It owns 1 bank that files a call report: D.L. Evans Bank ($3.70B in assets).

Key Financials FR Y-9C, consolidated, as of June 30, 2026

Total assets
$3.70B
Total deposits
$3.16B
Total equity
$305.0M
Net income (Q2 2026)
$11.3M
ROA
1.22%
ROE
15.06%
Net interest margin
3.38%
CET1 ratio
Not reported
Total loans
$1.81B
Efficiency ratio
52.89%
Equity / assets
8.24%
Tier 1 leverage ratio
9.76%
Total capital ratio
Not reported
Employees (FTE)
448

Source: FR Y-9C for June 30, 2026, consolidated across the holding company's banks and nonbank subsidiaries. Net income is for Q2 2026 alone; ROA, ROE and net interest margin annualize that quarter, and the margin is tax-equivalent, on average earning assets. Deposits add domestic and foreign-office deposits (Schedule HC, item 13). Capital ratios are as filed on Schedule HC-R (CET1: BHCAP793). Bank-level figures in the tables below come from each bank's own call report.

Bank Subsidiaries 1 bank held directly or through another holding company

Bank Charter State Total assets (call report) Share of bank assets Held through
D.L. Evans Bank State Non-Member Bank ID $3.70B 100.0% Held directly

Questions About D.L. Evans Bancorp

What are D.L. Evans Bancorp's total assets?

D.L. Evans Bancorp reported $3.70B in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve.

How many banks does D.L. Evans Bancorp own?

D.L. Evans Bancorp owns 1 bank that files a call report: D.L. Evans Bank.

Who owns D.L. Evans Bank?

D.L. Evans Bank is owned by D.L. Evans Bancorp. The bank reported $3.70B in total assets on its latest call report.

Where can I find D.L. Evans Bancorp's FR Y-9C?

D.L. Evans Bancorp files the FR Y-9C with the Federal Reserve every quarter. The reports are public on the FFIEC National Information Center under RSSD ID 2242523. This page summarizes the FR Y-9C for Q2 2026.

Filing Details fiscal year and SEC registration

Fiscal year end
December 31
Ticker
—
SEC CIK
—
SEC filings
—

Organization Map select + to expand a subsidiary's own holdings

Holding company Reporting bank Nonbank subsidiary
  • D.L. Evans Bancorp
    Holding Company ID RSSD 2242523
    $3.70B
    • State Non-Member Bank ID RSSD 543262
      $3.70B
    • D.L. Evans Statutory Trust II
      Nonbank Subsidiary ID RSSD 3299216
    • D.L. Evans Statutory Trust III
      Nonbank Subsidiary ID RSSD 3459775
    • D.L. Evans Statutory Trust IV
      Nonbank Subsidiary ID RSSD 3649222

Direct Subsidiaries 4 active direct subsidiaries

Entity Type State Total Assets Share of bank subsidiary assets
D.L. Evans Bank · 543262 State Non-Member Bank ID $3.70B 100.0%
D.L. Evans Statutory Trust II · 3299216 Nonbank Subsidiary ID — —
D.L. Evans Statutory Trust III · 3459775 Nonbank Subsidiary ID — —
D.L. Evans Statutory Trust IV · 3649222 Nonbank Subsidiary ID — —

Share of bank subsidiary assets divides each bank's total assets by the combined assets of the bank subsidiaries listed. Nonbank subsidiaries are not counted.

Regulator records: FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 2242523)