Skip to main content

Bank call report · Belzoni, MS

BankPlus Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of BankPlus and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

BankPlus filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 502 reported line items, schedule by schedule (569 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

BankPlus call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 041
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID121642
FDIC certificate number5903
Total assets$8.38B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

BankPlus call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)

About Schedule RC · BankPlus balance sheet trends

BankPlus Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $8.38B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $8.38B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $7.43B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $7.35B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $6.40B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $6.33B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $6.03B
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $1.32B
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $1.18B
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $942.2M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $942.2M
Surplus RCON3839 $614.7M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $340.1M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $295.2M
Other Assets RCON2160 $214.2M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $180.9M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $86.0M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $74.2M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $71.9M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $68.7M
Goodwill RCON3163 $62.5M
Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) RCONJJ34 $19.9M
Held-to-maturity Securities, Total RCON1754 $19.9M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$13.5M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $11.6M
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $6.1M
Common Stock RCON3230 $900K
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $26K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (52 items)

About Schedule RI · BankPlus income statement trends

BankPlus Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $222.9M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $193.8M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $147.5M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $117.4M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $108.2M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $75.4M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $70.6M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $67.7M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $67.7M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $53.8M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $52.4M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $52.4M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $52.4M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $40.9M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $32.5M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $29.4M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $23.3M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $19.4M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $18.0M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $15.6M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $15.3M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $13.6M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $12.4M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $12.2M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $10.2M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $8.4M
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals RIADH032 $7.7M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $5.5M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $5.0M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $4.1M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $3.5M
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other RIADH035 $3.4M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $3.3M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $2.7M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $2.5M
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $2.5M
Fees and Commissions from Securities Brokerage RIADC886 $1.4M
Income from the Sale and Servicing of Mutual Funds and Annuities (in Domestic Offices) RIAD8431 $1.2M
Investment Banking, Advisory, and Underwriting Fees and Commissions RIADC888 $1.1M
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals RIADH033 $1.1M
Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money RIAD4185 $857K
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $719K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $601K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $329K
Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned RIAD5415 -$319K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Atm-related for Individuals RIADH034 $236K
Income from Other Insurance and Reinsurance Activities RIADC387 $204K
Interest Expense Incurred to Carry Tax-exempt Securities, Loans, and Leases Acquired After August 7, 1986, That Is Not Deductible for Federal Income Tax Purposes RIAD4513 $159K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 $153K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $119K
Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RIADB485 $49K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 1,023
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)

About Schedule RC-A

BankPlus Schedule RC-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON0010 $369.4M
Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks RCON0090 $327.0M
Currency and Coin RCON0080 $27.3M
Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCON0082 $14.7M
Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits RCON0020 $407K
Schedule RC-B: Securities (34 items)

About Schedule RC-B · BankPlus securities trends

BankPlus Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG302 $6.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG303 $6.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG306 $40.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG307 $36.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $128.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $125.6M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $1.19B
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $452.8M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $448.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $424.1M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $256.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $242.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $240.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $208.2M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $166.9M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $165.7M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $133.6M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $125.8M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $79.5M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $60.5M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $59.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $56.8M
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $56.1M
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $55.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $40.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK152 $38.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK153 $37.5M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $37.2M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $28.3M
Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8496 $19.9M
Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8497 $18.9M
Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities RCON1771 $18.9M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $13.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $4.9M
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (45 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · BankPlus loans and leases trends

BankPlus Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $6.41B
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $6.28B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $2.05B
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $1.65B
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $1.50B
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $1.21B
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $1.15B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $1.03B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $962.7M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $737.3M
Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees RCON1763 $737.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $592.7M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $461.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $379.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $349.0M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $333.3M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $276.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $258.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $238.6M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $233.7M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $224.3M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $200.9M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $198.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $151.1M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $123.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $113.0M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $98.2M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $52.1M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $43.7M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $37.6M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $12.4M
Loans for purchasing or carrying securities, including margin loans RCON1545 $11.5M
Other Loans RCONJ464 $11.5M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $6.3M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions RCONJ454 $5.9M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $5.1M
Unearned Income on Loans RCON2123 $4.1M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $3.7M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $2.8M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) RCONK163 $2.8M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards RCONB538 $1.3M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK161 $1.2M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $1.1M
Loans Secured by Real Estate to Non-u.s. Addressees (Domicile) RCONB837 $295K
Commercial and Industrial Loans to Non-u.s. Addressees RCON1764 $2K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

BankPlus Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $288.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $100.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $50.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $40.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $39.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $30.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $26.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $11.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $10.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $10.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $8.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $7.5M
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 1,684
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 732
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 438
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 402
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 345
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 337
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 304
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 217
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 174
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 120
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 101
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 46
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (38 items)

About Schedule RC-E · BankPlus deposit liabilities trends

BankPlus Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $4.36B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $4.21B
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $2.98B
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $2.98B
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $2.46B
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $2.28B
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP756 $1.39B
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $959.7M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP757 $804.2M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $625.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $593.2M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP754 $587.0M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $567.1M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $546.7M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $507.1M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $505.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $498.9M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $473.5M
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $473.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $460.9M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP758 $417.8M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $417.8M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP753 $376.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $278.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $268.0M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $155.0M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $127.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $100.4M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $77.9M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $77.9M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $77.9M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $68.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $42.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $14.1M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $13.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $4.5M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $4.2M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government RCON2202 $22K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (9 items)

About Schedule RC-F

BankPlus Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $95.8M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $36.1M
Other Assets RCON2168 $33.1M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $24.1M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $14.1M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $13.4M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $10.9M
Derivatives with a Position Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading RCONC010 $577K
Other Repossessed Assets (Net) RCON1578 $21K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-G

BankPlus Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $31.4M
Operating lease liabilities RCONLB56 $31.4M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $29.9M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $17.5M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $7.2M
Derivatives with a Negative Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading RCONC012 $26K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)

About Schedule RC-K · BankPlus quarterly averages trends

BankPlus Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $8.27B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $6.37B
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $3.62B
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $2.54B
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $1.77B
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $1.65B
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $1.10B
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $725.8M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $618.0M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $590.3M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $433.0M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $260.8M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $135.8M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $113.8M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $102.9M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $25.7M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RCONB561 $1.3M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (25 items)

About Schedule RC-L · BankPlus derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

BankPlus Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Notional Amounts by Regulatory Capital Treatment: All Other Positions: Sold Protection RCONG403 $26.7M
Notional Amounts by Regulatory Capital Treatment: All Other Positions: Purchased Protection That Is Not Recognized as a Guarantee for Regulatory Capital Purposes RCONG405 $24.2M
Notional Amount of Sold Credit Protection: Investment Grade - with Remaining Maturity of Over Five Years RCONG408 $26.7M
Notional Amount of Purchased Credit Protection: Investment Grade - with Remaining Maturity of Over Five Years RCONG414 $24.2M
All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities RCON3430 $397.0M
Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf RCONC978 $397.0M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $354.3M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $329.9M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $313.4M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $175.0M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $161.1M
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $148.8M
Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps RCON3450 $111.0M
Interest Rate Swaps Where the Bank Has Agreed to Pay a Fixed Rate RCONA589 $55.5M
Credit Derivatives: Notional Amounts- Other Credit Derivatives-guarantor RCONC974 $26.7M
Credit Derivatives: Notional Amounts-other Credit Derivatives-beneficiary RCONC975 $24.2M
Written OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts RCON8709 $20.4M
Interest Rate Forward Contracts RCON8697 $17.5M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $12.8M
Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines RCON3815 $7.3M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $5.9M
Credit Card Lines: Other Unused Credit Card Lines RCONJ456 $4.3M
Credit Card Lines: Unused Consumer Credit Card Lines RCONJ455 $3.0M
Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8741 $577K
Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8745 $25K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (8 items)

About Schedule RC-M · BankPlus memoranda trends

BankPlus Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $11.9M
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $6.2M
All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5510 $4.2M
All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5512 $1.0M
All Other Real Estate Owned: Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5511 $649K
All Other Real Estate Owned: Construction and Land Development in Domestic Offices RCON5508 $185K
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF056 $26K
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 2
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (51 items)

About Schedule RC-N · BankPlus past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

BankPlus Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $28.9M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $21.9M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $12.5M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $11.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $9.1M
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 90 or More Days and Still Accruing. RCONF175 $6.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $5.4M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $5.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $4.9M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $4.5M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $3.6M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK114 $3.4M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $3.4M
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF177 $3.2M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $2.8M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $2.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC237 $2.6M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual RCONK116 $2.6M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $1.9M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK109 $1.5M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONHK27 $1.5M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $1.5M
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3493 $1.4M
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual RCON3501 $1.3M
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual RCON3495 $1.3M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $1.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $1.1M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing RCONF180 $1.0M
All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCON5461 $965K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Nonaccrual RCON1583 $965K
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual RCONK038 $893K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1607 $845K
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK037 $786K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON3494 $726K
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK040 $707K
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual RCONK041 $609K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF173 $453K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $327K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF179 $292K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $269K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON3500 $170K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $86K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $83K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual RCONK122 $69K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $69K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $63K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1594 $32K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON5399 $26K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK217 $13K
All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON5460 $10K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1597 $9K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (14 items)

About Schedule RC-O · BankPlus other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

BankPlus Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $8.27B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $7.37B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $3.51B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $3.23B
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $1.36B
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $887.1M
Total Allowable Exclusions, Including Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Allowable Exclusions (Including Foreign Deposits) RCONF237 $499.2M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $104.9M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $23.5M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 221,092
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 4,231
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 3,311
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 61
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (4 items)

About Schedule RC-P

BankPlus Schedule RC-P, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Retail originations during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale RCONHT81 $55.6M
Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter RCONFT04 $49.8M
Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading RCONFT05 $11.6M
Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans RIADHT85 $1.2M
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (6 items)

About Schedule RC-Q

BankPlus Schedule RC-Q, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG486 $11.6M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG483 $11.6M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG505 $1.19B
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG502 $1.19B
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG476 $1.18B
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes RCONJA36 $1.18B
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (22 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · BankPlus regulatory capital components and ratios trends

BankPlus Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCOA2170 $8.38B
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $8.27B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $8.20B
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $1.04B
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $1.02B
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $942.2M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $888.6M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $888.6M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $888.6M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $615.6M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $340.1M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCOAS540 $324.5M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $67.1M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $62.5M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures RCOAKX81 $18.6M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$13.5M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$13.5M
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $4.6M
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.1236
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1084
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (1 item)

About Schedule RC-S

BankPlus Schedule RC-S, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others RCONA591 $237.2M
Schedule RC-T: Fiduciary and Related Services (43 items)

About Schedule RC-T

BankPlus Schedule RC-T, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Fiduciary Accounts - Managed Assets RCONB894 $1.70B
Total Fiduciary Accounts - Non-managed Assets RCONB895 $1.14B
Employee Benefit-defined Contribution - Non-managed Assets RCONB873 $1.10B
Investment Management Agency Accounts - Managed Assets RCONB886 $941.7M
Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets RCONB868 $331.4M
Other Retirement Accounts - Managed Assets RCONB880 $300.5M
Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Managed Assets RCONJ259 $272.1M
Custody and Safekeeping Accounts - Non-managed Assets RCONB898 $227.5M
Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets RCONJ255 $86.6M
Corporate Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets RCONB884 $24.3M
Employee Benefit-defined Benefit - Non-managed Asssets RCONB877 $17.5M
Employee Benefit-defined Benefit - Managed Assets RCONB876 $14.6M
Other Retirement Accounts - Non-managed Assets RCONB881 $14.2M
Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Non-managed Asset RCONJ260 $10.1M
Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Non-managed Assets RCONJ256 $7.7M
Income from Fiduciary Activities RIAD4070 $5.4M
Employee Benefit-defined Contribution - Managed Assets RCONB872 $4.0M
Fiduciary and Related Services Income-investment Management and Investment Advisory Agency Accounts RIADJ315 $1.7M
Employee Benefit-defined Contribution RIADB905 $1.5M
Other Retirement Accounts RIADB907 $1.1M
Personal Trust and Agency Accounts RIADB904 $697K
Fiduciary and Related Services Income-foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts RIADJ316 $200K
Employee Benefit-defined Benefit RIADB906 $73K
Custody and Safekeeping Accounts RIADB909 $68K
Gross Fees, Commissions and Other Fiduciary Income: Corporate Trust and Agency Accounts RIADA479 $55K
Corporate Trust and Agency Accounts - Non-managed Assets RCONB885 $42K
Total Fiduciary Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONB896 1,471
Other Retirement Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONB882 617
Investment Management Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONB888 583
Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONJ261 579
Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONB870 154
Total Fiduciary Accounts - Non-managed Accounts RCONB897 91
Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONJ257 54
Custody and Safekeeping Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONB899 53
Employee Benefit-defined Contribution - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONB875 51
Other Retirement Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONB883 30
Employee Benefit-defined Contribution - Number of Managed Accounts RCONB874 29
Corporate Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONC001 27
Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONJ262 26
Employee Benefit-defined Benefit - Number of Managed Accounts RCONB878 7
Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONJ258 4
Corporate Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONC002 3
Employee Benefit-defined Benefit - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONB879 3
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)

About Schedule RI-A

BankPlus Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $942.2M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $921.8M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $921.8M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $24.3M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$11.7M
Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) RIADB509 $4.0M
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (27 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · BankPlus charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

BankPlus Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $2.9M
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $1.2M
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $965K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $765K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $516K
Charge-offs on Loans Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties RIAD3588 $387K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $326K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC217 $231K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC234 $211K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries RIADC896 $152K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs RIADC895 $91K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Recoveries RIADC894 $88K
Recoveries on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RIAD4665 $74K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $68K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $63K
Charge-offs on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RIAD5411 $47K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $44K
Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards RIADB515 $32K
Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards RIADB514 $19K
Recoveries on Loans Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties RIAD3589 $15K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries RIADC898 $12K
Recoveries on Loans Secured by Farmland RIAD3585 $12K
Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RIAD5412 $10K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens RIADC235 $7K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Charge-offs RIADC893 $4K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $3K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens RIADC218 $3K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · BankPlus changes in allowances for credit losses trends

BankPlus Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $71.9M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $71.1M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $2.9M
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 $778K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (13 items)

About Schedule RI-C

BankPlus Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $6.40B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $2.69B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $2.24B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $885.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $477.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $108.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $71.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $28.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $23.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $11.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $7.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost RCONJJ08 $1.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $924K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (20 items)

About Schedule RI-E

BankPlus Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Data Processing Expenses RIADC017 $12.0M
Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees RIADF555 $7.4M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4461 $3.6M
Marketing and Other Professional Services RIAD0497 $3.5M
Automated Teller Machine (ATM) and Interchange Expense RIADF558 $2.8M
Income and Fees from Automated Teller Machines (Atms) RIADC016 $2.6M
Earnings On/increase in Value of Cash Surrender Value of Life Insurance RIADC014 $2.1M
Consulting and Advisory Expense RIADF557 $801K
Operating Expenses Communications - Postage, Monthly RIAD8403 $729K
Insurance Expenses (Not Included in Emplouee Expenses, Premises and Fixed Asset Expenses, and Other Real Estate Owned Expenses) RIADY924 $570K
Printing, Stationery, and Supplies RIADC018 $468K
Income and Fees from Wire Transfers RIADT047 $401K
Legal Expense RIAD4141 $340K
Accounting and Auditing Expenses RIADF556 $275K
Directors' Fees RIAD4136 $241K
Telecommunications Expense RIADF559 $192K
Other Real Estate Owned Expenses RIADY923 $181K
Safe Deposit Box Rent RIADC015 $179K
Income and Fees from the Printing and Sale of Checks RIADC013 $132K
Gross Income from Real Estate Owned Operations RIAD4042 $10K

BankPlus call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the BankPlus call report?

The BankPlus call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does BankPlus file?

BankPlus files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the BankPlus call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: BankPlus has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 121642 and FDIC certificate number 5903. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does BankPlus file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

BankPlus financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.