Skip to main content

Bank call report · Bayonne, NJ

BCB Community Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of BCB Community Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

BCB Community Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 338 reported line items, schedule by schedule (648 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

BCB Community Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 041
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID2954059
FDIC certificate number35541
Total assets$3.12B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

BCB Community Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (26 items)

About Schedule RC · BCB Community Bank balance sheet trends

BCB Community Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $3.12B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $3.12B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $2.78B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $2.64B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $2.63B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $2.59B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $2.12B
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $515.5M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $334.9M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $334.9M
Surplus RCON3839 $269.4M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $182.9M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $148.4M
Other Assets RCON2160 $141.0M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $125.0M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $61.2M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $45.0M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $22.2M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $20.5M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $14.5M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $10.8M
Common Stock RCON3230 $7.0M
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $5.0M
Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCONJA22 $3.9M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$2.7M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $701K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (40 items)

About Schedule RI · BCB Community Bank income statement trends

BCB Community Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $81.3M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $72.2M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $50.1M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $48.8M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $37.8M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $32.6M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $21.8M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $21.2M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $17.5M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $13.6M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $9.8M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $9.7M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 -$9.1M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 -$8.8M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $8.4M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 -$8.0M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 -$8.0M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 -$8.0M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $7.1M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $6.7M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $5.3M
Goodwill Impairment Losses RIADC216 $5.3M
Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money RIAD4185 $4.9M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $4.7M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $4.2M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $3.2M
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 -$2.6M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $2.1M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $1.8M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $1.5M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 -$1.1M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $815K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other RIADH035 $703K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $542K
Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading RIADHT70 -$341K
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $95K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $88K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals RIADH032 $85K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals RIADH033 $28K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 310
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (4 items)

About Schedule RC-A

BCB Community Bank Schedule RC-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON0010 $197.4M
Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks RCON0090 $151.3M
Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCON0082 $31.6M
Currency and Coin RCON0080 $14.5M
Schedule RC-B: Securities (25 items)

About Schedule RC-B · BCB Community Bank securities trends

BCB Community Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG302 $44.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG303 $44.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG306 $15.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG307 $13.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $13.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $13.6M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $151.9M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $92.7M
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $66.8M
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $66.1M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $54.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $35.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $14.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $13.3M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $13.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $6.3M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $5.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $5.6M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $5.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK152 $5.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK153 $4.9M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $3.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $2.5M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $859K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $76K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (37 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · BCB Community Bank loans and leases trends

BCB Community Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $2.64B
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $1.74B
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $999.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $574.9M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $472.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $444.4M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $431.0M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $395.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $387.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $329.5M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $280.0M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $278.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $264.1M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $220.3M
Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees RCON1763 $220.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $182.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $146.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $69.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $69.0M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $63.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $48.3M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $43.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $41.0M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $17.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $14.6M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $8.1M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $6.1M
Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above RCONLE75 $3.8M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $2.5M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $1.5M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $961K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) RCONK163 $961K
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) RCONJ451 $902K
Other Loans RCONJ464 $902K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $494K
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $124K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $8K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (12 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

BCB Community Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $133.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $45.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $44.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $6.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $2.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $365K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 317
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 312
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 160
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 80
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 46
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 6
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (39 items)

About Schedule RC-E · BCB Community Bank deposit liabilities trends

BCB Community Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $1.62B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $1.39B
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $1.02B
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $720.8M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $560.1M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $490.6M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $446.9M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $428.6M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $425.1M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $297.9M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $287.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $274.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $269.6M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP756 $249.0M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $242.5M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $226.7M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP754 $222.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $221.0M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP758 $218.8M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $210.7M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP757 $197.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $150.2M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP753 $99.5M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $70.0M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $52.4M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $51.9M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $51.9M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $51.9M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $28.7M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $27.1M
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $27.1M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP759 $23.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $6.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $3.0M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $2.5M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $824K
Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits RCONK223 $698K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $675K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $462K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)

About Schedule RC-F

BCB Community Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: Separate Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK202 $72.7M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $24.8M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $14.7M
Other Assets RCON2168 $11.2M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $10.7M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $9.2M
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $8.5M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-G

BCB Community Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $12.2M
Operating lease liabilities RCONLB56 $10.9M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $6.4M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $1.7M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $286K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (14 items)

About Schedule RC-K · BCB Community Bank quarterly averages trends

BCB Community Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $3.23B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $2.66B
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $1.91B
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $686.6M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $541.9M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $529.6M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $523.8M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $398.7M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $243.5M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $222.9M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $193.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $85.0M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $71.2M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $2.6M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (8 items)

About Schedule RC-L · BCB Community Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

BCB Community Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities RCON3430 $270.0M
Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf RCONC978 $270.0M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $48.1M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $46.3M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $34.6M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $14.2M
Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit RCON3411 $937K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $65K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (8 items)

About Schedule RC-M · BCB Community Bank memoranda trends

BCB Community Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $125.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $125.0M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $30.0M
All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5512 $5.0M
Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCONJA29 $5.0M
Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets RCONA590 $1.7M
Mortgage Servicing Assets RCON3164 $701K
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 1
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (28 items)

About Schedule RC-N · BCB Community Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

BCB Community Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $71.9M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $61.7M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $39.2M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $35.1M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF179 $33.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $16.0M
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF177 $14.0M
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual RCON3501 $11.9M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $6.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $6.4M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $3.4M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $2.7M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing RCONF181 $2.5M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $2.4M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $1.8M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $1.8M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual RCONK122 $969K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $969K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $969K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing RCONF180 $875K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3499 $652K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $151K
Loan Mod to Borrowers Experiencing Fin Dfclty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK120 $97K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK257 $97K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $97K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $90K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $38K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON5399 $1K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · BCB Community Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

BCB Community Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $3.23B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $2.64B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $1.39B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $1.20B
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $1.18B
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $343.5M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $42.3M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $10.2M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 46,906
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 1,769
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 1,406
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 27
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (3 items)

About Schedule RC-P

BCB Community Bank Schedule RC-P, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter RCONFT04 $140K
Retail originations during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale RCONHT81 $140K
Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans RIADHT85 $2K
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (8 items)

About Schedule RC-Q

BCB Community Bank Schedule RC-Q, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements RCONG485 $10.8M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG483 $10.8M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG502 $163.1M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes RCONJA36 $152.3M
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG476 $148.4M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG505 $148.4M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements RCONG504 $14.6M
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements RCONG475 $3.9M
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · BCB Community Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

BCB Community Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $3.23B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $3.23B
Total Assets RCOA2170 $3.12B
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $335.5M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $335.5M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $335.5M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $334.9M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $276.4M
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $144.2M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $143.3M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $61.2M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$2.7M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$2.6M
Deferred Tax Assets (DTAS) That Arise from Net Operating Loss and Tax Credit Carryforwards, Net of Any Related Valuation Allowances and Net of Dtls RCOAP843 $2.1M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $2.1M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures RCOAKX81 $937K
Less: Amounts Recorded in AOCI Attributed to Defined Benefit Postretirement Plans Resulting from the Initial and Subsequent Application of the Relevant GAAP Standards That Pertain to Such Plans (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP847 -$6K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1038
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.0463
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (2 items)

About Schedule RC-S

BCB Community Bank Schedule RC-S, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others RCONA591 $79.3M
Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with No Recourse or Other Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements RCONB805 $20.0M
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)

About Schedule RI-A

BCB Community Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $347.9M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $347.9M
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $334.9M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $5.1M
Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) RIADB509 $277K
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$196K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (10 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · BCB Community Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

BCB Community Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $11.6M
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $8.9M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs RIADC897 $2.0M
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $1.1M
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $729K
Charge-offs on Loans Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties RIAD3588 $717K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries RIADC898 $388K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC234 $19K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs RIADC895 $17K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries RIADC896 $2K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · BCB Community Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

BCB Community Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $45.0M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $33.7M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $11.6M
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 -$544K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)

About Schedule RI-C

BCB Community Bank Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $2.63B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $1.40B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $988.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $221.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $45.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $24.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $24.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $13.1M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $6.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $2.7M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $602K
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $13K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (6 items)

About Schedule RI-E

BCB Community Bank Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Data Processing Expenses RIADC017 $2.6M
Earnings On/increase in Value of Cash Surrender Value of Life Insurance RIADC014 $1.9M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4464 $1.1M
Income and Fees from Automated Teller Machines (Atms) RIADC016 $966K
Consulting and Advisory Expense RIADF557 $761K
Accounting and Auditing Expenses RIADF556 $239K

BCB Community Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the BCB Community Bank call report?

The BCB Community Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does BCB Community Bank file?

BCB Community Bank files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the BCB Community Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: BCB Community Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2954059 and FDIC certificate number 35541. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does BCB Community Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

BCB Community Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.